2023-03-19

0 15
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

I feel like there is so much stuff related to my life that I cannot seem to find online. It almost seems like I'm the only one keeping track of history. I feel like if I didn't there would be no evidence I ever existed.


46/ Britney Spears lived there before Tcum, one of the boys died as Tcum's room was on fire (the smallest room which became Michael Jordan's room), they knocked down Jack's magic bean stock to the giant's cloud city, I mean the tree that went to the roof of the ghetto trailer? Jordan Peterson survived but is ghosting me?


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE





My black friend Cynthia from the ghetto.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-19 - Sunday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

2023-03-19 - Sunday - 01:14 PM - Church Log.


35-40/ Sunday School, Matthew 2. Responsibilities vs Trust God. Focus on what you can do. Overemphasize on manipulated/weaponized faith derails into destruction. Herod killed babies in fear more so of the people and less so of baby Jesus being an actual King of Kings and Lord of Lords. Herod and others throughout history are afraid of rebellion as seen in 1776, the birth of the Unites States of America for example. Sermon done also by Pastor Mark on repentance. Underneath his dress shirt was a dirty shirt. Meanwhile, I was writing a list of things I have done or came up with in my life. I'm thinking of researching the origins, the first time properties, entities, were mentioned, invented, created, started, or whatever. Some of the items may include the following in no particular order. Ironic Mystic 1995 or as late as 1999. Infinite Altitude like 2001. Red Dog 2001. L4OJ 2004 apx. GYJO 2007. Cool Kid like 1999. Started drawing Indians at least by 2001. JANS = Joey Arnold Network Station. Action Strip or Action Stripe comic strip series starring Jimmy Cricket Ninja & AWANA Sparky in 1997 or at least by 1998. Oatmeal Joey. Bumbaloe. Ojawall. Securing Salvation. Hope Over Dope. Joy Over Circumstances. Rope Over Slope. Glad Rad Pad Dad over Sad Mad Bad Fad. 40/ Love Thru Action. Green Oatmeal. Mea Omnia. Ram Reflection. LilDevil544. Got Integrity. Just Joey. Ra Ra. Honey. Oreo. Loxx Catt. Arnold Attic. Darth Lazer.


Star_JSA


Lacy R Woods, space 157. I may have known her. Maybe she was born 1987 apx. Maybe she lived in space 157. Not sure. I thought there was a girl I knew there named Tasia, Talia, or something with a T or Amber something. But not Amber Briggs of Tcum. I think maybe a different Amber. Most likely it was Talia or something like that.
Alysia Earley - 136. Katie's friend.
129 Amy R Kilness, Deborah, the big tree. Hey you were that girl that lived at the house with the big tree and you had that The 3-D Battles of WorldRunner game on the NES.


04:50 PM
Amy Kilness, I remember going in your house, you guys were playing that game, I only have like one memory of going in your house. I don't think I have any personal memories of you. If you were in Katie's club thing, maybe I sort of remember that. I kind of didn't know who was who in regards to kids who were a few years older than me kind of thing.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Discord Drama

08:30 AM


29/ I know like nothing about Tcum's uncles. I didn't know they were dead. I may have saw some of them. I have video of Mary's Kitchen. My older sister worked there. Later on my mom worked there. Kenni may have worked there a few times. 30/ My brother might have helped out a few times. My & Kenni would go there sometimes, mom or sometimes Mars would cook us food, like pancakes or omelets generally. 31/ I helped Bill Bailey find Tcum in 2001. What's the first thing they do right in front of me? They start making out at Bill's like uncle's house where Lisa his sister was at, the Evers who just so happen to have the same last name as the head coach of the girls basketball team. 32/ It might have been my mom who alluded to Tcum being sexually active with boys even as she was only 16 when she died. It might be she was sleeping around a lot with boys, guys. 33/ I forget if others alluded to these rumors or not. Also, Tcum was short. She must have been like only five feet tall. Smaller body may mean easier to kill via Advil, Tylenol, pain medicine, drugs, alcohol, and/or God knows what. Maybe under eye scar infection. 34/ Maybe Tcum hopped on the bus and got giant warts from the crazy people with the giant warts on the bus and then died.


01:51 PM
41/ While living at Alder Housing Apartments, 2008-2010, one time when I was walking through the building, I heard a thump. I looked outside, there was a man who jumped off his balcony. Ghetto 163 Films.


Dusty Allen Sandhagen, space 159, was friends with my brother in the 1990s. General Manager of service department at Kaady Car Washes. I said hello to Dusty in 2020.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


07:46 PM
42/ It happened all so fast. I was not paying attention until I heard a loud crash like sound. Everyone started running towards the concrete patio he jumped or fell onto. 43/ I tried Googling this I cannot find anything. It happened around 2008-2010 while I was living in that building. The man fell several floors. I think he was on the sixth floor. There was a total of seven floors I think. The concrete patio is on the second floor. 44/ I feel like there is so much stuff related to my life that I cannot seem to find online. It almost seems like I'm the only one keeping track of history. I feel like if I didn't there would be no evidence I ever existed. I Googled blog "alder housing apartments" and I get my blog. I'm like the only blogger in the world. 45/ Brother of King Cobra JFS?

Casey Russell is Facebook friends with Elder Benjamin Hernandez and Richie Van Dyke right now in 2023. Casey is from FG. She may have lived in space 144 near the mail boxes. I do not recognize her avatar.


Casey Lynn Russell - Space 144.
Krystal Briggs - Space 144.
James Boland, born 1981 or 1982, space 145. Maybe I knew him. I was in that house one time playing games but I don't know with who.
Jesse Lewis - Space 168
Jordan Spears may have lived in space 170 before Tiffany Cumbo did. I've not been able to confirm which two boys lived there before Tcum. Jordan might be the son or somehow connected to Sherri Geerling. Perhaps she lived at 170 with whoever her 2 sons where. It looks like Sherri is the mother of Jordan based on a photo which referred to Jordan as her boy. I will take that clue as a confirmation. Only problem is where is Jordan's brother, did he die in the fire they had in Tcum's room? Didn't you live in Rose Grove Mobile Home Park in Forest Grove in space 170? I lived in space 163. I remember 2 boys living there before Tiffany Cumbo. I was born 1985. I grew up in that trailer park for 19 years. There's an urban legend that there was a fire in the smallest room in that trailer. I already sent Jordan a message 3 years ago and he never responded. Dead end.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



You

2023-03-19 - Sunday - 12:26 AM - You 201: A Fresh Start


Girl named Love. Love is not for me says Will formally known as Joe in LA now hiding from Candace. Fantasies. Candace was going after him. He ran away. Twist at the end. He like planned it. They did a flashback. They showed Joe planning it all out. Storage unit had man inside it. Did Joe steal somebody's identity?





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


You

2023-03-19 - Sunday - 12:26 AM - You 201: A Fresh Start


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:00 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast. Sunday School. Sermon. See notes above for that. I pray for my right side of the body. Could be my heart if the heart is on the right side. It could be muscles and/or whatever else. It could be what Blake Webb had, small heart attack like tremors or whatever. I need to Google remedies and stuff. It happens randomly once a year or a few times a year or sometimes every other week. Well I mean like it like happens in spurts but then not again for a long time it seems. not to say they don't happen when I am sleeping like it did with Papa Griz. Not sure. but random. Not sure what causes it. I had some sugar related stuff this morning. I had a lot of coffee this morning. Maybe that is why. Could be many reasons. Got little sleep last night like six hours or less. Maybe stressed out a little. Maybe diet related. I may have a small mild headache. Maybe a wide variety of factors. It could be and might be any numbers of things. It could be really bad or not so bad. No idea. I will keep you posted. Home at 01:00 PM, we waited as they did a board meeting. Boring. Lunch, 01:46 PM. Dishes. Food boxes. Dinner. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 08:00 AM. Pastry bread with jam, more coffee, 09:20 AM. Lunch: meat balls or I mean potato balls & noodles spicy soup, delicious, 01:46 PM. Toasted pastry thing. Dinner: salmon, 08:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments