2023-03-18

0 7
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

They are after not Trump but you and me. He is just in the way. Trump could become the American version of the South Africa Mandela. We are Alex Jones, Sparta, Joe Rogan, Kanye West, OMG, Snowden, Assange, Crowder. We are who we are. We stand together against tyranny or separately we fall into a dark age for the next thousand years possibly.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE





Alex Jones on Royce White Call Me Crazy


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-18 - Saturday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:35 AM
You Season 1, Spoiler Review, Breaking Bad, Romance Thriller Starring Joe



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:48 AM


I approve this message. They are after not Trump but you and me. He is just in the way.


12:54 AM
Trump could become the American version of the South Africa Mandela. We are Alex Jones, Sparta, Joe Rogan, Kanye West, OMG, Snowden, Assange, Crowder. We are who we are. We stand together against tyranny or separately we fall into a dark age for the next thousand years possibly.


01:14 AM
If you were involved in changing boys into girls or girls into boys, as in children, kids, youth, teenagers, not adults, babies, then people should know that you were involved, period. Make it public minus maybe a few exceptions. In general, let judges, juries, and the general public decide. People involved should be taken to court, have the trials stream online and on TV. Make sure nobody forgets what they did.


05:16 PM
My favorite fairy in a pocket. Tinker Bell aint got nothing on Lila Hart.


09:15 PM
28/ Oatmeal, is your neck broken?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Thinking Hard

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 04:00 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


Mom said even her mom thought she was faking it when she was a little girl, mom was born 1951 in Seattle. In the 1950s and 1960s, I mean when mom was a child and/or teenager, not sure exactly when, but when she was younger, my mom said she would struggle with "The process of thinking" a whole lot all of a sudden in acceleration, excess, at least at times perhaps. In other words, she can handle processing data at her own speed perhaps but not at other speeds and what have you. This is part of the reason or probably a larger reason or main reason she doesn't drive. It may relate to autism and other things. I am still debating which sides of my mom's brain is better or maybe better is not the right word. For me, I may be better with my right side meaning creativity assuming that is the side that deals with creativity and other things too. Not to say I am not logical too. I do try to be balanced on both sides of my brain. I may share in some of the things from my mom and my dad. So, I mention some of these things relating to my family, siblings, parents, relatives, friends, ancestors, etc. It may help me. It may help you. My mom said today that her mom thought she was faking it and others thought so too since she as a little girl or what have you. So like all of her life she would be criticized and a bunch of different things for the past seventy years or so from the 1950s through to the 2020s even. It would take a while to analyze the details. I am not absolutely saying in my own personal opinion that the subjectivity and relativity of what my mom says is always true, accurate, fact, absolutely, like all the time, and what have you. But this is her perspective. It may not always be objective truth. It is hard to always say how true something might be. But you start off with what a person says. If you can record it and then analyze it, the try that. But a lot of it comes down to like alleged hearsay, rumors, gossip, autobiographies, rants, videos, audio, blog posts, comments, email, messages, etc. For my mom, some of her issues relate to nerve damage and God knows what else. So many factors. Don't push people too hard too often. People learn and work and live and play at different speeds or I mean at a different pace.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Arnold Attic Update

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 05:14 PM - PBOVE Log.


23/ My dad had 44 video tapes of the Arnold Attic. My mom had like 30+ Arnold Attic related tapes or what have you which I didn't really know she had until like 2018 and 2019. 24/ I put my tapes in a suitcase in 2012 before running off to Vietnam for 5 years. At the time I was thinking I may never ever come back. I left the suitcase behind a couch in the house. In 2017 when I came back to FGG, I did not see the suitcase in the house. 25/ I was told not to look in the shed. In February of 2023, my brother asked dad if we could look in the shed and dad said ok. Within ten minutes or so, Peanut Butter Rick found the suitcase which may have been not at the very back of the shed. 26/ The shed is about ten feet wide, fifteen feet long, like fifteen to twenty feet tall. It is still mostly full of boxes, plastic containers, empty cans of pop for recycling bling bling, and God knows what else. PB found them. But they were near the door. I probably would have found them in 2017 had I had like ten more minutes to look.


They say I broke Cory Sweany's arm.


I was friends with some Asian girl in space like 37 or something like that, a few houses from Bill Bailey who lived in trailer number 39. This Asian girl had no mattress on her bed, she slept on the wood frame. But her parents had big mattresses. 2 days ago, I spent like 5 hours scrolling through my Facebook messages looking for Anna. Anna changed her name. She has a new English name. She messaged me like 2019. We found some of her previous Facebook accounts. I remember her saying she had a new name. EZ, I mentioned you in a TikTok video last night. I have 911 followed on TikTok. There were times I would think about or dream about the idea of what if Tiffany Cumbo faked her death and is out there somewhere still alive. At least 2 men killed themselves a few feet from my house when I was a kid. 27/ At Tiffany Cumbo's funeral in 2003, I decided not to touch her cold dead face even as I kind of wanted to and kind of didn't want to. It looked like it was her in the open casket. It looked like she was dead. I stood up at the funeral and made people laugh. Coming up with nicknames for people increases the lore in a way. Most people would rather not talk to strangers online, generally, that is why it is so hard to contact people I remember as they may not or whatever it might be is, that's how the cookie crumbles. If I can prove which year they moved into that trailer or which year the 2 boys moved out of that trailer. True or not, the Ghost of the Murdered Tiffany Cumbo makes for a great story. Gotta talk to her brother Michael. Michael Henry Cumbo. My cum. Not your cum. Tcum had a cousin named Crystal. This might be her. But not sure which Crystal is her cousin. Grandma Tcum. With Mommy Tcum. My mom worked for Grandma Tcum. Grandma Tcum was a bitch. My mom said Grandma Tcum was a monster. Not Kaitlin Wood Monster of 2007 Camp Kuratli. Her monster. Not my everything and nothing monster. Grandma Tcum had a restaurant named after her called Mary's Kitchen which was next to Whiz Bang Videos and across the street from Walmart. Granny Tcum's place was possibly shut down by the police due to health code violations like in the 2010s. Like 2017 or some years ago. And then she died. Now who's laughing Monster Tcum. Tcum's mom is Teresa. Therefore, she could be Tcum too. Tcum's mom's maiden name might be Baucom.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



You

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 02:37 AM - You 110: Bluebeard's Castle | Season 1 Spoiler Review


This episode was big. In the end, he killed her. But he tried to get her to like all the things he did for her. She refused to. So, he killed her. He also killed the boy's step father who was causing problems. This is the last episode of season 1. It has a Breaking Bad feel for the main character.


South Park

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 04:50 AM - South Park 110: Damien


Son of Satan transfer to South Park. Bullies make fun of him. No he is not from Albama. Teacher said he is royalty as he is the son of the prince of darkness. Carman or Carmen birthday party, he wanted the kids to buy him the different color Mega Man so he could make a super duper man. My dad is stronger than yours. Fight between Jesus and Satan. One hit and Satan goes down. Actually, Satan was the only one who bet Jesus would win so he could get money from everyone at South Park as they all thought Jesus would lose. Satan was able to run off a rich man. People were so angry.


11:49 AM
Royce White - Alex Jones | EP #18 | Royce White

I started watching Alex Jones in 2016 while teaching English in Vietnam, Alex and Trump was part of the reasoning behind me returning to America.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:38 AM
Stix - International Arrest Warrant Issued for Putin... Analysis

12:56 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - TRUMP IS BACK, Posts To Youtube And Facebook In Triumphant Return w/Jennie Taer

You

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 02:37 AM - You 110: Bluebeard's Castle

South Park

2023-03-18 - Saturday - 04:50 AM - South Park 110: Damien

11:49 AM
Royce White - Alex Jones | EP #18 | Royce White

09:20 PM
Nerdrotic - Woke Hollywood Imploding, Disney In FULL Damage Control | Friday Night Tights #241 w Benny Johnson


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Living room outside curtain blind rolled up part way, I did that, for mom's window ceil or seil or cell plants to have more light. Breakfast, 11:37 AM. Spread mushroom compost manure at the raised bed island and the raspberry bed at the blank spot plus distributed by shovel to the raspberry plants. Put a board on the ground between the two new gates at the tumbler and book shed near my room in the back yard. Was out there around 12:30 PM until about 03:30 PM. Mail, vitamins from Health Master in a box, organizing the 12 vitamin C bottles. Dishes. Folding clothes for them. Will not say back. But a little laugh of the how can you mark the pills without a black marker. I already had one in my pocket I told Larry. There is a joke thing he has where he randomly says no. Then he said maybe as I was getting clothes out of the dryer. He wondered before that about the black marker thing. He asked something about if my mom tells me or not. I forget the details. But the answer is like maybe sometimes she does. All done now. My Blu.02 phone was out of batteries even as it was plugged into the wall via a USB cord and USB power plug in adapter thing. So, I changed adapter and not the cord part but the part that plugs into the wall for power and that worked. I plugged into my portable battery to go take pictures of the fences we built this week, the manure we were spreading, and the last of my February 2023 snow hill which is mostly gone now. It was snowing end of February and or beginning of March. Check my notes and blogs for more details. Most likely last week of Feb. At one point near the end, my phone switched to taking video. So, I had to switch back and retake photos which were videos. I was not happy about that. I must have accidentally pressed the video button. Liked bumped into it or something. Last night my 2021 ASUS laptop randomly turned off either because I accidentally pressed the restart button, or due to bugs, or my PC was hacked. That is my guess. I want to say I bumped into something my keyboard that cause it to turn off my laptop and turn it back on. If it is an OS issue, then I really do need to put on a new OS but which one I wonder. If it was hacked then that is not good. So I prefer the first option. Lunch, 04:41 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:37 AM. Lunch: big delicious salad with like crackers and some hot sauce stuff I added to it, 04:41 PM. Dinner: more of that salad, 09:21 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Amy Hoyt is hot and knows Bill Bailey. ChinhPham0186: Son Class 0077: 2023-03-18 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Devil Fruit. Blox Fruit Game, Light Fruit. Kung Fu underwater fighting skill I like. Strongest gun is Soul Guitar.


Cory Sweany - 1990s - Bill Bailey's friend. They say I broke Cory's arm.
Kim Warren knew Tiffany and used to talk to me when Tiffany died.
Michael Cumbo - The URL username includes 90 which probably means he was born in 1990 the same as Kenni.
Fred H Mulkins 132, I got his legos.
Kathy Sheck 133. & her sister Katrina. Raelynn Stclair space 2. Also recorded Ella of Mike.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments