2023-03-15

0 8
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Lab grown meat causes cancer because it's made out of the Immortal Cancer Cells Line of Henrietta Lacks, thank you so much Microsoft Bill Gates for trying to deform humans everywhere. Rodney Dangerfield used to say, "The economy is so bad, I would go onto buses and the warts would literally grow off people's face and hop on you, their noses were so long I thought everybody in my city were witches."


Introducing The Oatmeal Family starring Arnie, M&M, Mars, Peanut Butter, Oatmeal, Kenni, & Ra Ra whatever the Hell he is. Married With Children.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Making Oatmeal
Melting Oatmeal


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE





Star Wars Bad Bash


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-15 - Wednesday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:35 AM
Gotham Knights 101: Pilot, Spoiler Alert, Warner Bros, Female Robin, Harvey Dent, After Batman


Zero width embed


09:52 PM
OMG


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:49 AM


I see a weird seal with mermaid fins. If I look at it again, I might see something different, kind of like clouds. I kind of forget now what I first saw. If I stare it, who knows what I might come up with.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Discord Drama

12:03 PM


Ian Oat Box - Poffer the Cat, The Legend of Who Killed Puffer Loxx Catt, around 1998 or before that. Bill Bailey? No. Not that Bill. Bill Clinton? Monica from Friends? Giant Warts on People on the Tri-Met Buses, 57, 58, Forest Grove, Portland PDX, Oregon USA. Find a Balance, Mumble Your Words Like Rambo Rocky Sylvester Stallone.


05:35 PM
I'm not racist. Meet my black friend Cynthia.


05:41 PM
What's my movie star name she asked. I said Blacky which is not racist. It was actually a reference to a dog we had named Blacky who ran away in 1991. Before Sharon Clayton, I played with Cynthia & Belinda who lived on the other side of the park, started playing with them like in 1995. These pictures come from a video from 2001. But at this time I've not seen Cynthia in many years. She was like no longer my friend. Same thing with Tcum and others. Some moved out of the ghetto during the last half of the 1990s. It only got worse in the 2000s. I did call a red head girl in New York around like 2004 a dog. Roy wrote and I quote: "Speciesist." Yes. I am a Speciesist. That is why I am against cancer. Because cancer aint my species. Cuz cancer ate my species. Bill did it. I know what you are thinking, Bill Bailey. No, not that Bill. Your Bill. Not my Bill. No. Not the cousin of Tiffany Cumbo, the boy friend of my older sister, not that Bill. No. Not Bill Clinton. No. Not Bill Cosby. Speaking of black people. Speak of the Devil. But not that Bill. No not the School House Rock bills. I am only a bill. The black guy from SNL, I am only a bill. No. Not that bill. No. Not Wild Bill who lived several streets over in the ghetto, a friend of my dad's, not that Bill. No, not Bill William Cunningham who my mom knew in high school who her dad didn't like who transitioned into a woman named Kathy Freeman and then transitioned back to marry my mom only to die after 2 years of marriage, no not that Bill. No not Bill Nye the Science Guy who aint no scientist for realz yo. No not Billy Breaker the Blue Ranger, the leader of the pot. I am talking Microsoft overlord Bill Gates who is using cancer cells to make synthetic meat which gives people cancer, cells which came from a black girl named Henrietta Lacks, that Bill. Kathy stole my bike. But who is Kathy? I know you know what you are thinking, oh Kathy that Vietnamese chick, but no not that Kathy. Kathy from across the street, the older sister of Katrina. But no, not that Kathy. Kathy who was originally Bill, not Bill Bailey, the other Bill, who then became Bill again but was a woman for like thirty years until becoming Bill again just for my mom, true love you might say, but only to die 2 years later, but no not that Kathy. Wait a minute, maybe all those Kathy people did it, how many Kathys did I know, maybe they are all guilty of stealing my bikes, I mean my ten thousand plus videos, I mean my sense of humor, mic drop, I am out of here.


07:55 PM
Introducing The Oatmeal Family starring Arnie, M&M, Mars, Peanut Butter, Oatmeal, Kenni, & Ra Ra whatever the Hell he is. Married With Children.


Kill Yo Wife.
Kill Yo Bites.
Kill Yo Life.
Kill Yo Pipe.
With my pot.
Don't have to follow the rainbow.
To find this pot.
Of gold.
Of oatmeal.
Happy Killowife.
Happy Killolife.
Happy kilobyte.
Happy pot.


  1. Savannah Larson.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:14 PM
Hero Wars is a fun game. It is better than Pokemon. My game ID is 53823524.


05:09 PM
Rodney Dangerfield used to say, "The economy is so bad, I would go onto buses and the warts would literally grow off people's face and hop on you, their noses were so long I thought everybody in my city were witches." Austin Powers 3, the holy moley guy from The Wonder Years.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



Batman

2023-03-15- Wednesday - 12:00 AM - Gotham Knights 101: Pilot, Warner Bros, After Batman | Review | Twitter


Batman killed. Framed on Baby Joker & Baby Batman. Female Robin. Female Butler who is a Chinese owl. Harvey Dent is not Two-Face. The cops are the bad guys. But the Court of Owls is the shadow government.


You

2023-03-15- Wednesday - 03:35 AM - 04:32 AM - You 107-109


Hiding things. But he already hid things from her. But he was sad she hid things. Therapy by Jesse from Full House. She said if he looks at her phone then there is no trust. I disagree in a sense in that I believe in transparency. She ends the relationship with Joe at the park after seeing Joe follow her. She dumps him. I disagree with her in a sense. But I also disagree with Joe. He breaks the phone with a hammer like Hillary Clinton did 30K emails. I disagree with that. Just put a new OS on it. Beck dumped Joe. But the black neighbor, Karen, in the apartment next door bones him.


You Got Me Babe

Karen is a clean freak. She is with Joe. Girl frees her from social media apps on her phone like Facebook etc. I disagree in a sense. Not that distraction is good. Well sometimes. But I agree it is also sometimes bad to have distraction. But deleting them is bad too because you should influence people for the better. It is like she deleted her Facebook. I disagree strongly. Yes. Perhaps do not go on Facebook. But that does not mean you have to delete it. He has an affair with Beck. He dumps Karen to get back with Beck. Karen tells Beck that Joe must have killed Candace Owens.


Candace

She was cheating on Joe with that dude. Joe pushed him off the roof. Now he lit on fire a note from a book off the same roof. She finds a box of secrets in the bathroom ceiling. She might not be happy he kept things from former lovers, friends, etc. Some are dead. I am ok with it. I encourage it. Joe locks her up at his book store in the basement which I disagree with. But Joe might now kill Beck. Even tho Joe may like Beck more. But Beck found out Joe's secrets. I mean his other secrets.


12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 3/15/23 • STEPHEN CROWDER - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:39 PM
Lab grown meat causes cancer because it's made out of the Immortal Cancer Cells Line of Henrietta Lacks, thank you so much Microsoft Bill Gates for trying to deform humans everywhere.


08:04 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - FIFTH BANK COLLAPSING, SF Bank Plans Sale As Credit Suisse FAILING w/Benny Johnson


James launched OMG.


10:49 PM
Mid Journey made this video, it was voiced by AI. Next year during the U.S. Presidential Run, there will be fake videos which will fool people, this is the Info Wars at a brand new all-time level, we are talking the Mandela Effect on drugs or pot.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Batman

2023-03-15- Wednesday - 12:00 AM - Gotham Knights 101: Pilot, Warner Bros, After Batman

You

2023-03-15- Wednesday - 03:35 AM - 04:32 AM - You 107-109

12:00 PM
Ian Oat Box - Poffer the Cat, The Legend of Who Killed Puffer Loxx Catt, around 1998 or before that

Zero width embed

12:04 PM
Giant Warts on People on the Tri-Met Buses, 57, 58, Forest Grove, Portland PDX, Oregon USA

Zero width embed

12:12 PM
Find a Balance, Mumble Your Words Like Rambo Rocky Sylvester Stallone

https://www.youtube.com/clip/Ugkx8thNnnYI-_H_zfZ8wGs5vii4kY9M-Gax

12:14 PM
More Advice From Oatmeal, Don't Get Food Stuck in Mouth, Not Professional, Drives People Britney Spears Crazy

https://www.youtube.com/clip/UgkxOdhY0T-SmyamREFFCyR41YE6yccyQuRc

12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 3/15/23 • STEPHEN CROWDER - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:23 PM
ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 3/15/23 • STEVEN CROWDER - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

08:04 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - FIFTH BANK COLLAPSING, SF Bank Plans Sale As Credit Suisse FAILING w/Benny Johnson

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. Brought in groceries that came on in. Lunch, 12:20 PM. Larry got a new desk chair with wheels, so I put his old one in my room to be my step ladder onto my high not bunk bed which is like the one I grew up on. Now I have 2 of his chairs in my room. I helped him install two garden gates at the book shed garden gate to keep deer out. He kept on making the gate too low because he wants things to look like how other people do it which is wrong. But it is normal. How people do things can be wrong. But it is expected. Gravity bends. Also wood bends. Gravity will pull doors down. There may be ways to minimize the pull. But some of it can be more expensive. I say give a door at least six to twelve inches of a gap at the bottom to leave room for error. Also the ground is not level. But he literally wants the doors or anything to be leveled with water and leveled with the sidewalk and ground. We are on a hill and things are not level. So we kept on running into the sidewalks, the bricks, rocks, ground, dirt. We had to go up three or four times. Drill. Screw. And then take them out. New drill hole. Screw. Not high enough. Try again. Drill again. Like four times. It rained a little. I trimmed the bush near the fence and my window. Shovel. Dirt. Around fence posts. We worked until about 03:50 PM. No mail. We were putting things away. Lunch again, 04:00 PM. Maybe that was dinner. Dishes from 05:50 PM to 07:26 PM. Now back. Cookies. Sofia Date. Other dating sites. Hero Wars. Total Battle. SnapChat. TikTok. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:50 AM. Lunch: spring cleaning fruit vegetables salad, 12:20 PM. Lunch again: potato chicken rice soup, 04:00 PM. Wait. Yeah. That was my dinner. I just didn't know it yet. Cookies mom made. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments