2020-08-08

0 9
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Forget the trillions of other viruses, let's just protect ourselves from just one of them. Why are they trying to ban voter ID in every single state in America?

Wall Mask

Put a mask on your face but not on your country or house? Woman hold these children in boats and they go from one country to another. They get passed the borders and then sell them. Many of the babies have been trafficked, raped, and murdered. Trump has been trying to stop some of these ships that smuggle kids. Oprah was involved in MK-Ultra since she was six years old, just like many celebrities are. They are trafficked, blackmailed, and controlled at a very Satanic level. The more you don't confront them with the power of Jesus, the more they dominate your soul and the world.

Oatmeal Guy

10:49 PM - Do My Thing Song




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-08 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-08 - Saturday
Published in August of 2020


A girl on a show called Hanna

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


Hanna 202

2020-08-08 - Saturday - 03:29 AM - 04:20 AM - Hanna 202

The lady returns to like her office in America I guess. Meanwhile, the black girl is brought back to dollhouse slavery factory and the black guy tries to trick her by saying Hanna didn't make it. They may not know that Hanna survived the house blowing up. She must have hid underneath stuff. Maybe she ran into the basement or into a fridge or God knows what. Hanna runs off to like Paris to find the girls but goes to the wrong place.

Dump

10:00 AM - Forget the trillions of other viruses, let's just protect ourselves from just one of them.

How's Life?

04:27 PM - Facebook Question

Jez Adel Bell, My life is good as I work on farms and on computers and everything that I try to do. I always try to learn and help people each day.

How do you stay safe?

I stay safe via working hard.

Hive & PeakD

04:39 PM - Discord

Hive is now working for me. That's good news since I was not able to log in and now I can.

@asgarth#7833, there was an issue I ran into relating to PeakD. Yeah, I highlighted my issue with Hive which is now resolved. I can log into Hive now. But I think there was some other places I couldn't log into either. But regardless, I wanted to know if it was just a Hive app problem or a blockchain issue at the very core of the system itself and that is why I posted here to see if PeakD people had the same issues, the same problems, that I was having on Hive. The answer was it was just a Hive app issue as far as I know since I was able to log into PeakD back when Hive was having problems.

The White House

05:31 PM - 08/08/20: President Trump Holds a News Conference

Why are they trying to ban voter ID in every single state in America?

Wall Mask

Put a mask on your face but not on your country or house?

Do My Thing Song

06:50 PM - While washing dishes around this time, I started singing a new song that I made up again and again until 07:06 PM and beyond:

I wake up in the morning
And I do my thing
I do my thing

Audacity

07:06 PM - I plug in my USB microphone, startup Audacity to record this new song that I wrote. I like creating and performing music.

Facebook Distraction

05:20 PM - Minds

When I go on Facebook or Twitter, I try my best to stay focused on doing a few things that are very important. I try to get in and then get out. I don't use them on my phone, just my computer. I turn off desktop notifications. I try to share things with the world. But then, I generally close all my Facebook tabs and windows. Because the little notification number can be distracting. You can look on the task bar and may notice that Facebook is always tempting you to go back in. Oh, you got mail said American Online (AOL). Oh, you got a new friend request. Oh, you got a new like. Ohhhhh, you got unread messages, posts, etc. Ohhhh, you pissed off Mark Zuckerberg or a random Facebook staff and you get the honor of sitting in Facebook Prison for an additional 30 days. But don't worry, you can still perhaps do some things on Facebook. Come back. Feed me, Seymour, said the giant human-eating Venus Fly Trap plant to the Honey I Shrunk the Kids star Ricky Moranis who also played Darth Vader in Spaceballs, a Star Wars parody like Thumb Wars. Moral of the story, never go on Facebook to check your Facebook. Only go there once in a while to share something that you think they really need, something very awesome that could go viral and help a lot of people. Get on Facebook, do something that is very valuable on Facebook and then get off. Don't hesitate for even one second. You got to be able to tell yourself, "Ok, just this one last thing and then I'm leaving and will not return until next week or whatever." Facebook is like a drug or like a tool. How much time a person should spend on Facebook depends on so many factors. But ultimately, an individual should contemplate how much time they should spend on it as opposed to simply letting desktop notifications or phone notifications keep a person like too excessively OCD, ADHD, and/or activated 24/7 by the notifications that can keep a person up all night and all day forever. I don't even let YouTube notifications distract me either. I also turn off my computer sometimes. I usually walk around with no phone because I don't want to be distracted or whatever.

YouTube Coppa Scam

10:42 PM

Audience
Is this video made for kids? (required)
Regardless of your location, you're legally required to comply with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) and/or other laws. You're required to tell us whether your videos are made for kids. What's content made for kids?

Oatmeal Guy

10:49 PM - Do My Thing Song

General Shepherd

10:57 PM - The Real Alex Jones Sat Emergency Briefing (08/08/2020)

Woman hold these children in boats and they go from one country to another. They get passed the borders and then sell them. Many of the babies have been trafficked, raped, and murdered. Trump has been trying to stop some of these ships that smuggle kids. Oprah was involved in MK-Ultra since she was six years old, just like many celebrities are. They are trafficked, blackmailed, and controlled at a very Satanic level. The more you don't confront them with the power of Jesus, the more they dominate your soul and the world.

Rapist Oprah

Oprah: "The seduction... probably going to be from somebody you know.... in order for it to work, it has to be somebody you know... and It feels good. I mean, if you're seven years old... and someone is stroking your... it feels good... if the abuser is any good, you won't even know it happened... will make you feel apart of it..." Oprah said this on her show to trafficked victims. But Oprah rapes girls in Africa. People were having sex with Oprah when she was a little girl. So, she grows up and become the bully. Many people who were bullied as kids grow up and become bullies themselves. But this is not just about Oprah. It's about the systems that persuade so many kids into worshiping rapists, etc.

Murdering Trump

11:45 PM - Hive | Minds

They were stealing it in 2016. This time, they are trying to steal at a higher degree, possibly 1000 times higher. Who knows how much more stealing they are trying to do right now. In 2016, many dozens of millions of votes were either not counted for Trump in many cases and other votes were fabricated for Hillary. How many? Well, probably over 10 million votes were faked. Possibly over 50 million. In other words, Trump actually won the popular vote too. But there were so many dead people voting. So many fake names. So many different things happening. They found so many voting ballots that were dumped on the side of highways. So many machines were stealing votes. Mail-in ballot problems and the list goes on. But they were a bit too cocky in 2016 even with all of the votes they stole. But in 2020, they are trying to steal even more votes. A lot more than just 50 million. Possibly more than 100 million fake votes against Trump this time around. And that is on top of however many real votes against Trump they might get. And on top of that, they're trying to arrest or murder Trump too right now and as soon as possible. Sometimes, people try to kill Trump and they fail as Trump has the secret service protecting him. But they may try to throw bombs at him. Perhaps blow up a city or the White House just to get Trump. People must do all they can each day. Any second from now, you may hear that they murdered Trump. But the fake news would try to say Trump died of Covid or that he was just unhealthy and died of old age or something. They will try to cover up the murder like they did with Lincoln and JFK.

Ty Huu Bui, Sounds like Joe Biden is losing his mind. But also, that is how leftist think. So, that is a normal thing for them to say. They hate black people.

People were wearing masks at the dump but for the wrong reasons.

Talking About Black America

Ty Huu Bui, historically speaking, in the late 1800's in America, some of the black men were making more and more money as businessmen, they would have families. They were conservative. In the early 1900's, those black communities continued to grow and grow, generation after generation. Sadly, thanks to FDR and other U.S. Presidents, especially thanks to the rise of fascism, I mean the welfare system in the 1930's especially, people were pushed back from the American dream. Gradually over the decades, the Democrats and others would corrode the middle class in order to minimize the potential ladder or transition that the poor could possibly obtain and seek after a brighter future for their families, their children and their future. For so many decades or longer, the gap between rich and the poor have been accelerated, I mean the ability to gradually transition from rags to riches. The middle class is a crucial transition that gives some people some bit of hope towards attempting to expand towards more and more wealth. Long ago, there were many successful black families in the United States for many decades now. But the globalists and others have been suppressing so much of that.

Fundamentally Change

Ty Huu Bui, Joe Biden is a puppet. Obama would talk about fundamentally changing America. Imagine a man saying to his girl, "I want to fundamentally change you." That is what Obama would say about the United States.




WATCH LOG


Hanna 202

2020-08-08 - Saturday - 03:29 AM - 04:20 AM - Hanna 202

The White House

05:31 PM - 08/08/20: President Trump Holds a News Conference

Oatmeal Guy

10:49 PM - Do My Thing Song

Just Another Channel

10:56 PM - 🔴LIVE: Downtown Austin II | Electric BOOGALOO?

General Shepherd

10:57 PM - The Real Alex Jones Sat Emergency Briefing (08/08/2020)




12:50 AM - Can't log into Hive.

Can't log into Hive via https://hive.blog via the internal login via Firefox on Ubuntu. I might try Hivesigner or PeakD or something.

I tried Hivesigner and it said I got my private posting key wrong.

Thanks. I logged into that Hive clone, no problem. Too bad that Hive.blog seems to be having issues. I want to assume the problems has nothing to do with me. I really thought that somebody hacked into my account and changed my passwords, I mean keys. But I am guessing not since I can log into Utopia Educators with the same exact key. Hive Signer is not working for me. PeakD is working.

You could try logging into https://peakd.com like I did. I was able to log into PeakD.

But isn't Hive supposed to be a decentralized blockchain where the code is forked in and voted on and not centralized like Facebook? I always thought Hive/Steem was supposed to be more like Bitcoin in having a blockchain system that has to stay locked on that blockchain, that train, that is within the realm of cryptography, that is to gradually align to where the blockchain train takes it according to the blockchain code which can be changed, forked, updated, upgraded, modified, expanded, reduced, edited, etc, but only if they are passed like some kind of Online Congress similar to how bills are passed in America and yet bills should build on top of the constitution, the foundation, and Hive should theoretically have some kind of foundation to build on top of as well. That was my theory.

What about the Proposals? https://peakd.com/me/proposals

Can changes to the condenser be a Proposal that could be voted on? I always thought that the hard-forks were supposed to fix the bugs which could include condenser bugs. We know that we didn't like what Tron Overlord Justin Sun did to Steem. So, we forked to Hive. So, I would theorize that we could propose in the Proposals to somehow fix the Condenser bugs or to perhaps attempt to revert back to previous Condenser versions and/or previous versions of other things too if need be. Please don't tell me we can't vote on these things.

But didn't the top Steem developers jump ship to Hive?

In other words, were they that advanced on Hive before Justin Sun?

This is not off-topic.

Welcome to Hive. I've been on Hive/Steem since 2017.

I'm a web designer. I know some code but not a whole lot. Yeah, that's my username all over the Internet.

I can assemble computers. I'm a bit of a nerd. I may not be an expert but I do like Hive. As far as I know, Hive is a good place to post.

I cannot log into https://api.blog.hive/

Is anybody here maybe stealing passwords and keys via websites?

Is that a threat?

I've been flagged many times.

Imagine disputing the price of a banana. Imagine that 10 guys argue over how much money the banana is worth and then visualize the rewards, the money, being sent back. I would rather let people send the banana seller money or no money. I prefer free markets. So, this is my analogy of flags, I mean downvotes. Perhaps, downvotes should minimize the Resource Credits (RC), I mean the manna, as opposed to reducing the rewards of a post.

Hive Fixed

I can post via Hive.blog now and that is good.

Sleep

04:20 AM - 09:30 AM

Work

10:00 PM - 02:00 PM - Unloaded the trash trailer at the dump. I got this blanket. People were wearing masks at the dump but for the wrong reasons. I would wear a mask to shield myself from all the dump diseases but people wear masks to protect themselves from just one virus. Forget the trillions of other viruses, let's just protect ourselves from just one of them.

Zy Rien sorry, i was having facebook problems... i am still a mod and are you an introvert? you look like a deep thinker

Dinner

05:00 PM - Soup

Chores

06:00 PM - Dishes. Created and sung Do My Thing song on Audacity and then OBS. Shower. Shaved beard off. Also a bit of my hair around the back of my neck. Ate some ice-cream. Had issues with audacity. Couldn't get the audio to work and then coudln't get it to record but then got it to work. Same thing with OBS. Wrote some notes about it in another place. Today, got an ethernet to phone adapter and a IDE and SATA reader, these 2 things I ordered on Amazon. Been working on that and looking at my elextronics today for hours it feels like. Listening to Trump right now at 10:46 PM. Looking at all of these things I have. Trying to see what I can do with analog landline phones with computers. Trying to do this thing and that thing. To be continued.

Snack

10:45 PM - Banana

There's a company named Australia? Maybe



About Oatmeal Joey Arnold




3
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Comments