2020-04-01

0 17
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Get COVID19 Test to get COVID19. If you think you got COVID-19, get a test. The test might be contaminated with COVID-19. Dear criminals, please stop doing crime until the Corona Virus is gone. Thank you so much. Yours truly, the police. PS. Please don't hurt us. They want to make people into Westworld Robot.

Boob Dick Virus

If you have no zinc in your body, you die after a few months or less. Boob Dick Virus. The virus is as fake and as deadly as a girl with big boobs and scar tissue. Stopping the virus is like holding out your hands to catch the rain in an attempt to keep your clothes dry and the ground dry. My first day of April was a beautiful day. Reunited with an old friend. Watched beautiful people talk about critical things. I made some memes. I was reviewing 2010. I shared videos and vital info to the world.

Which is worse?
Turtles or Rangers?
Naming Arnold Attic

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-04-01 - Wednesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-01 - Wednesday


Get COVID19 Test to get COVID19

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in April of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Unfriend Me

01:05 AM - Facebook - @joeyarnoldvn - Dinosaur Philosophy Meme

Rubbish

Favour Godslove: "Stop tagging me in rubish tins i hav told u."

Not Rubbish

Joey Arnold: I wrote: "Favour Godslove, please unfriend me. Please block me. Because this is not rubbish. But you think it is rubbish. You are wrong. That makes me very sad."

Reviewing Vietnam

I need to start making better videos. Someday maybe. I added more pics to my Vietnam Outline.

I was updating my 2012-2017 Vietnam rough draft outline article.

Which is worse?

02:20 AM - 2010-07-16 - Friday - 11:43 PM - Which sin is worse? Divorce to re-marry or homosexuality? | Blogspot


Click here to see more

"Homosexuals who divorce and remarry are the greatest sinners, very close to kitten killers and those who enjoyed Avatar:)." Fulton Hawk. I didn't realize how funny that is. Hey, I fell asleep watching Avatar. Man, is it hot in here or is it just me?

The Answer

Homosexuality is worse than remarrying. That's the answer. So, I guess you can stop reading now. You're welcome.

Which is worse?


Natural Remedies to the Moon

03:00 AM - Hive

I take a bunch of vitamins each day. I have been having a cough for weeks, on and off and was pretty week about a week ago for several days. I can't say I had it but who knows. You have good advice and we can be our own doctors. Natural remedies to the moon.

Anonymous

03:02 AM - Anonymous Message To Bill Gates

Bill Gates restored his public image in the 2010's like Rockefeller did a century earlier in the 1910's. Bill stole ideas like none other. Microsoft came out of IBM some say or greatly funded and supported and aided.

Great 2020 Economic Depression

03:15 AM - Hive

Cryptocurrencies have been too dependent on the dollar and other centralized fiat currencies, meaning even more volatility in a bear market, the great global economic depression of 2020 which is happening right now. So, Bitcoin is following the dollar. Things are going down. The stock market has been going down. It's worse than the great depression of the late 1920's and early 1930's in the United States but internationally now. I hope Bitcoin can become independent of the dollar to the extent that gold might be. Someday, maybe. But for now, I hope some people can try to buy on this dip. The hard part is knowing how far down this dip will be. The only thing harder is surviving through this depression. More people can die from the depression than they will from the 2019 Novel Corona Virus, possibly. So, it can be very tough for many people to hold onto their cryptocurrency investments long-term speaking, like you said. But those who could somehow buy during this dip could make a lot of money, long-term speaking, ten years down the road or more. I would not be a day-trader. Too dangerous. Too risky.


Westworld 103

2020-04-01 - Wednesday - 04:39 AM - 05:36 AM - Westworld 103

Alice in Wonderland

Alice is popular in many shows

Common theme

Batwoman

Once Upon a Time on ABC

Giving the guy a backstory

Arnold

Building the mind in robots

His wife is the head lady from Suits and Firefly

They want to make people into Westworld Robot.


Sleep until 11:20 AM. Security cam. apx 1.4K pics for March 2020. Low on batteries. Apple. Orange.


Invalid Cookie

11:20 AM - LIVESTREAM NEWS SHOW 4/1/20 NEWS AND MUSIC IN BREAKS

Can't Post

12:32 PM - Uptrennd

I have no phone and that does not work either way as I normally post each day with no problem. Do you see how many posts I have? I post every day on this website, no problem.

Dear Criminals
12:38 PM - Facebook | Hive

Dear criminals, please stop doing crime until the Corona Virus is gone. Thank you so much. Yours truly, the police. PS. Please don't hurt us.

Why is AIDS KING Magic Johnson not dead 29 years later?

Why did HIV CRAZY Magic stop taking those drugs they gave him?

Why do some people take the drugs for AIDS and then die?

They give them medicine and the medicine hurts them.

Magic Johnson was feeling sick because of the medicine. So, he decided to stop taking those drugs they gave him.

Blacks are more physically prone on average.

Some people can have lower IQ, generally speaking.

It might be a handicap.

There are three races, whites, blacks, yellows.

All humans derive from the three races.

Each of the three races have advantages and disadvantages.

Some kings, like in England, would inbred. So, stillborn babies.

Some of the kids would be ugly and stuck in the attic or basement.

Whites are the coolest, yellows are the smartest, blacks are the fastest.

So, any person of any color can make different choices.

But generalities will show you patterns.

Too many people try not to own their choice.

People do make their own choices.

If you have no zinc in your body, you die after a few months or less.

You can get the man out of the ghetto, but can you get the ghetto out of the man?

Video from China

You can get the black out of the blacks but can you get the blacks out of the black?

You can get the man out of the Corona but can you get the Corona out of the man?

Key & Lock

01:32 PM - Hive

A vaccine is like a key to a lock, a virus. By the time you get around to making the key, you end up finding that there is a new lock. Why? Because the locks are changing, evolving, mutating. That's why it is better when the body makes keys themselves as the body can do it faster.

Covid19 vs Testicles

01:35 PM - Daily Mail | Google

The article says: "Even though doctors did not detect the SARS coronavirus, or SARS-CoV, in patients' testicles, they could suffer inflammation in their sexual organs, the study said."


02:00 PM dishes.


People who defend vaccines defend the theory of vaccines and I try to tell them that I do not disagree.

A vaccine is like a key to a lock, a virus. By the time you get around to making the key, you end up finding that there is a new lock. Cuz locks are evolving, mutating. That's why it is better when the body makes keys themselves as it can do it faster.

Alex Jones would pay for abortions.

Whore Alex Jones

But Alex repented

Humans do bad

So, we pray for help

Globalists are trying to keep the lockdown forever.

Alex Jones to expose Q Qanon by next Wednesday.

Oatmeal Version

Whet the eff did you say you oatmeal hater.
I will spit oats out of my oaters.

Silicon Valley think they are communicating with aliens, but they're actually communicating with beings, possibly demons or elves, from other dimensions.

Alexa, homeschool the children.

The virus is as fake and as deadly as a girl with big boobs and scar tissue.

Boob Dick Virus

Invalid Cookie

03:20 PM - LIVESTREAM NEWS SHOW 4/1/20 NEWS AND MUSIC IN BREAKS

FBI steals from a house.

Two Kinds of Ladies

03:40 PM - Facebook

There are only two kinds of ladies in the world, cat ladies and dog ladies. Which one is you? And please don't tell me you aint a lady. Remember Robin Williams in Mrs. Doubtfire: "Dude looks like a lady." Good song.

Light and zinc can help us fight viruses.

Mike Adams is talking about how we are running out of food. We gotta prepare. Grow food. Get food. Buy food. Do stuff. Supply chains have been breaking down.

Philippines‘ Duterte of Quarantine Violators: ‘Shoot Them Dead‘

Free Website Hosting

04:26 PM - Hive

Can I pay for a web domain via cryptocurrencies or is it possible to host websites for free or through alternative DNS systems or other systems for domain name to site' IP address protocol or whatever they call it or Bit Torrent or IPFS, etc?


#Survey
04:49 PM - Hive

Curious to see other people’s answers

5 places I've lived:

  1. Vietnam

  2. Hawaii

  3. New York

  4. West Virginia

  5. Idaho

Five places I've WORKED:

  1. Salvation Army

  2. Word of Life

  3. Kells Irish Restaurant

  4. Mea Omnia

  5. Camp Kuratli

Five favorite things I watch on tv:

  1. The Expanse

  2. The Walking Dead

  3. The A J Show

  4. The Owen Shroyer Show

  5. The Robert Barnes Show

Five places I'd like to travel to that I've never been:

  1. Secret Dinosaur Heaven

  2. Secret Mountain Places

  3. Secret Underground Places

  4. Secret Forbidden Cities

  5. Secret Jungles

Five things I love to eat:

  1. Oatmeal

  2. Rice

  3. Soup

  4. Pizza

  5. Taco

  6. Chicken

Five favorite drinks:

  1. Coffee

  2. Water

  3. Juice

  4. Milk

  5. Smoothies

Okay, now copy and paste to your page and post your answers


Free Geek

04:55 PM - Facebook

Sold our first round of machines to students at PSU who didn't have laptops for remote studying recently through our Low Cost Tech Community Program! Check out this information sheet for the program.

Small Big Store Meme

05:09 PM - Hive

Don't worry if ya spreading corona, if you're walmart or a big store, but if you're a small store, then it is all your fault.

Unstoppable Domains

05:22 PM - Telegram Chat - Naomi Brockwell

Therefore, people should try to do both, host websites the traditional route and also via Unstoppable Domains/etc as a backup/option/etc.

Does Dissenter support IPFS?

Body Language Ghost

05:52 PM - Body Language: Bill Gates On Coronavirus

Steven Crowder

06:04 PM - #657 Full Show! Ash Wednesday: Prank Calls and Your Questions Answered | Louder with Crowder

Dove’s “Real Beauty” campaign isn’t as inclusive as they thought it was, and Jess’e (Steven) calls in to let them know who they’re excluding. Later we talk about how Steven met Gerald and some more questions submitted by you through http://louderwithcrowder.com/ask!

What kind of lady are you?

07:05 PM - Facebook - There are only two kinds of ladies in the world, cat ladies and dog ladies. Which one is you? And please don't tell me you aint a lady. Remember Robin Williams in Mrs. Doubtfire: "Dude looks like a lady." Good song.

Tu La Đạo Lego Mark, I grew up around cats and have always liked them growing up. If I was a lady, I would be Angelina Jolie but without her no-boobs.

Inside joke. Don't forget. Mother. Father. Daughter. Inside jokes are perfect for people who are stuck inside. You don't old, aye. You were the daughter. Oh wait. Maybe I was the mother. I am in Shelton, WA near Seattle. I was in Vietnam.

Yeah, miss the good old days.

I did not marry.

But some Vietnamese girls offered me money to marry them, as long as I promised to take them to America.

I just didn't really think about that. I always saw you as just a white girl.

I am not currently attending Salvation Army but instead Mountainview Alliance Church.

But then again, nobody is right now lol.

I am in your head.

Step one in life is to be honest.

It is critical to simply say what you see and believe.

Haha

That makes me feel better.

Because I have felt that I was forgettable at times.

And I have learned too many lessons in life about many things as I mature.

Oh Daughter

And then some

We saw some scary movies at the corps a few times.

It happened so fast.

I didn't know you got in trouble. So, it was your idea for movie night or scary movies night.

And I was kind of in my own bubble as Blake died and the whole year in some ways.

So, maybe that was just one time that I we saw a scary movie.

But I was probably thinking about myself too much back then.

I had many mixed emotions.

I was prepared to deal with death. But it was still tough. But I was also in the middle of contemplating my life.

One thing that hurt me was when you or somebody suggested to Barbara Sloan that I be the next youth pastor after Blake died and she said, "But Joey can't drive." I never forgot that. It's not like anybody could have taught me how to drive lol.

When a person dies, it can be painful. But when Blake died, I was already feeling numb as I was already feeling a bit sad about things in my own life and I was thinking other people I knew that died before Blake too.

Oh, but you would have been great at it, like a mother. You don't have to be strong to be there for people.

After Blake died, we would play video games, the Wii, Mario Bros, at the Campbell's. Were you with us when we saw Robin Hood starring Russell Crowe? David Shepherd was with us. By the way, I think the grieving process never ends and it becomes part of who you are like a beautiful scar.

Here's a Blake Hug

I would rather hang out with a person like you then some fake Christians. I like real people. I like people who can be honest.

You were one of my favorites back then.

I want you to know that I don't always go to church. And I cannot say if I always will. I go to church to influence people. There is value in fellowship, regardless of what people may believe or not believe and different people believe different things. So, one of my goals in life is simply to be there for people to be like an encouragement or something. And I love philosophy, debate. So, I try to encourage people to simply think about what they believe and not believe. Organized religions can sadly fail at simply listening to non-Christians or non-this or non-that. Too many people can be closed minded. That's why I value philosophy so much. Because I believe in the value of simply talking.

Millie Weaver

08:41 PM - It’s Happening! Military Going After Deep State’s Cartel Piggybank

Stopping the virus is like holding out your hands to catch the rain in an attempt to keep your clothes dry and the ground dry.

Deep State Dynasty

In 2021, we got MySpace. Yes, you got your space. I got my space. At least twelve feet to myself. Finally, the bubble is federalized. Don't get inside my bubble or you gonna get MySpace.

COVID Contaminated Tests

09:24 PM - Hive

If you think you got COVID-19, get a test. The test might be contaminated with COVID-19.

Walmart

09:43 PM - Facebook

Kathy Toner, where are the baby sitter if you leave the kids at home? Will the mother stay at home while the father goes shopping?

iFiberone News Radio

09:48 PM - Heidi McCutcheon, Shelton Mason County Chamber of Commerce - 04.01.2020

Mason Chamber

When people feel that life is not fair, then they try to blame unfairness on circumstances as opposed to just blaming it on people. They can then feel that government must fix it. On top of that, people want problems fixed. They want utopia.

Stefan Molyneux

10:45 PM - Deep State Surveillance Abuse: Mike Cernovich in Conversation with Stefan Molyneux


Turtles or Rangers?

11:33 PM - 2010-09-20 - Monday - 01:47 PM - Turtles or Rangers

The Turtles are always in-costume. They don't just go to church on Sundays with their Power Ranger costumes on, just to return to the rest of the week as typical teenagers. No way! These turtles have been transformed and renewed and inorganically growth by the blood and power of the Shredding Secret of the Ooze. These Ninjas have always remained as the original characters AKA original cast minus the many actor transitions. Of course, I am a much bigger Power Ranger fan in all due respect. I even made them their own hour long movie when I was just ten. I have never done much for those dang turtles. I was also disappointed by how dumb those turtles were when they once appeared on an episode of those rangers.

Billy vs Donatello

I would rather be Billy than that purple turtle any day maybe, but still, at the same time, the turtles really are ninjas. Those rangers are like teenage pirates in suites. But those same rangers are only partial rangers only at conversion into their powers. They turn on and off their religion, their identities, and that is why it is so easy to catch a ranger off guard at night when their cape is on the rack waiting to dry. Rangers are partial posers. Turtles are more hard core.


Naming Arnold Attic

Created - 2010-09-03 - Friday - 05:01 PM - 2010-09-21 - Tuesday - 03:46 PM - Blogspot - Posted to my Facebook on the third or 3rd of September of 2010 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold


 Naming Arnold Attic Films

Oatmeal Joy What should I call my video projects?

Charissa Thompson. Sawyer Frye. Ashley Arnold
Meagan Hawk Rick Arnold David Nero
Daniel Mark Beaty. Sarah Cole. Sarah Miller
Nicholas Becker Nicholas Littlejohn
Jess Franklin Janet Bailey Tasha Houston
Crystal Ann Arnold. Lost Without Lost
Gyjo: Get Your Oatmeal Joy On
L4oj: Looking For Outrageous Joy
Blake Webb Memories. Joey Arnold Friends
NLG: Never Ever Let Go. Harvesting Farmer Spirit
Rara Roberto. Bewebb Fund. Drinking Water
Washing Hands. TSA: The Salvation Army
Nellie Evelyn Stroughter Sharon Clayton
Melanie McQuade Joel Escalona
Integrated Intelligence
Joel Montoya 2002 Summer Jeffreys Interview Rick 1996 01 Arnold Joey Crystal Power Rangers Intro www.youtube.com 2002 Summer Jeffreys Interview Rick 1996 01 Arnold Joey Crystal Power Rangers Intro

Oatmeal Joy ‎.

Joey Arnold Films Coming Soon.

Joey Arnold is currently is currently searching for a title to his massive 1996-2006 decade-long (hundreds of hours in the making) home video project. What should he call his collection? Feel free to vote now. Feel free to let him know what you think he should call it. Here are some of the... possibilities. Feel free to add to this unfinished list and together we can totally make the world better with one oatmeal or with one video or with one title at a time.

1. Trailer 163 Films

2. Arnold Island Productions

3. Ghetto 163 Productions

4. Rose Grove Mobile Films

5. Bumbaloe Productions

6. Trailer Trash Productions

7. Twisted Family Productions

8. Just Trailer Park Productions

9. Or what should I call my projects?

10. Please let me know what you think....... Friday, September 3, 2010 at 5:02pm Jess Franklin Bumbalo "Friday, September 3, 2010 at 5:05pm Oatmeal Joy Bumbaloe Joe Friday, September 3, 2010 at 5:21pm">September 3 at 5:21pm Melqy Itudulu stupid Friday, September 3, 2010 at 7:27pm Joel Montoya i like "GRRR Baby VERY GRRR Project" Friday, September 3, 2010 at 7:33pm">September 3 at 7:33pm Joey Arnold Austin Powers Grrr Baby Productions Friday, September 3, 2010 at 7:39pm WATCH LOG Anonymous 03:02 AM - Anonymous Message To Bill Gates

Westworld 103

2020-04-01 - Wednesday - 04:39 AM - 05:36 AM - Westworld 103

Invalid Cookie

11:20 AM - LIVESTREAM NEWS SHOW 4/1/20 NEWS AND MUSIC IN BREAKS

Body Language Ghost

05:52 PM - Body Language: Bill Gates On Coronavirus

Steven Crowder

06:04 PM - #657 Full Show! Ash Wednesday: Prank Calls and Your Questions Answered | Louder with Crowder

Millie Weaver

08:41 PM - It’s Happening! Military Going After Deep State’s Cartel Piggybank

iFiberone News Radio

09:48 PM - Heidi McCutcheon, Shelton Mason County Chamber of Commerce - 04.01.2020

Stefan Molyneux

10:45 PM - Deep State Surveillance Abuse: Mike Cernovich in Conversation with Stefan Molyneux


Random Notes

11:20 AM awoke. Alex Jones. Virus notes. 01:00 PM soup lunch. 02:00 PM dishes. 06:00 PM soup dinner. Today was a good day mostly because I was able to talk to my daughter. No. Not a real daughter. Inside joke. Also, I made some memes. I felt good while watching 2 beautiful ladies, Millie Weaver and her friend. After that, watched Stefan Molyneux and Mike Cernovich. I loved that Mike talked about how best friends end up hanging out with their best friends the least while hanging out too much around those they care less about and that is so true and made me smile big time.

Friends

Nguyễn Quế Lâm Lâm - VN FB Friend
Lego Mark Tu La Đạo - 2015 Vietnam Student
Calvin Hoskins - 2006 ABC
Sawyer Frye - 2006 ABC
Jasper Swaney - 2006 ABC

Stay safe, Jasper. Thank you for being nice to me when you invited me to your home in 2006. You have a lovely family now, I see.

Alysha O'Neill - 2006 ABC
Micah Hill - 2006 ABC
Charissa Thompson - 2006 ABC Sawyer Frye friend
Andrew Jackson - 2006 ABC
Missy Souza - 2006 ABC
Heather McManus - 2006 ABC
Greg Link - 2006 ABC

J.O. I want to ask you. I saw a picture of you, your beautiful mom and aunt. It makes me wonder. I don't remember if you told me before, but are you Hawaiian?

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites

Join My Server

Join the discussion at - Facebook Group | Discord Server | Hive Community | Telegram Chat Room | And More

Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History
Google Me - Click Here to Search "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2 3 4

Dick Virus

Which is worse?

Patriot Act, Corona-Edition

Actual Wuhan Death toll and Petition for renaming to CCP virus

What the Hell, Patch Adams? Are You Involved in Child Trafficking?

Boycott China Anne Marie Waters Leader, For Britain

Release the Coronavirus

Turtles or Rangers?

Naming Arnold Attic

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Comments