2020-03-28

0 20
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Garlic Trump. Why not send us healthy foods, natural remedies, for building up our immune system? Help us start gardens, farms, crops. Send us seeds in the mail. That is what we need. Drain the swamp. Get government out of our lives to the extent that they violate our private property, our rights, our freedoms. They are supposed to work for us and not vice versa.

1913, The Federal Reserve Act was signed into law with the goal of centralizing money, the banks, the flow of money internationally, as a way of monopolizing, on gaining more power and control over what people can and cannot do via taking more and more control over money which has aided in the fuel that drives humanity.

My Open Letter to the World
Civil Disobedience is an Excuse For More Tyranny

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020
How-To Contact Me

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-03-28 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-03-28 - Saturday

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in March of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | Uptrennd | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Conflating

01:00 AM - Hive

You might be conflating two things which should remain somewhat separate, that is downvoting (flags) and aspects of the free market which may include exchanges between private property domains.

Dislikes vs Downvotes

So, like I said, two things. First, I would prefer dislikes instead of downvotes. Hypothetically speaking, downvoting private property would be theft, a crime. It would be robbery. It would be stealing.

Lacking Ownership

Now, I don't know if downvoting is theft because one might argue that nobody owns anything on the Internet or at least on Steem or Hive or other blockchains that utilizes cryptocurrencies which are accessed and not actually owned or stored. Well, again, it depends on who owns the rewards pool. Some might say the pool is shared which reminds me of communism. So, long story short, it depends on different things.

Rich Whales

Secondly, and more importantly, I believe in the free market which means I believe in competition. So, in life, we run into filthy rich whales with a bunch of money. I don't want to try too hard to stop them from making money and from doing some things to the extent it does not really aggressively or excessively violate or interfere with the private property rights of other people. I will not try too hard to talk smack on rich people because I want to be rich too. I want to have more money, more power, more influence, more resources, more things, etc. But I am not saying that there should be downvotes at all. I don't like downvotes. But I don't hate money. I love money.

Downvoting is like a Gun

And the voting system is a mechanism, a tool like a gun. I don't hate guns. So, a downvote might be like shooting the bad guy with a gun. But you might shoot a good guy with the gun as well. And good and bad people can have guns like good and bad people can upvote and downvote or simply vote up and down.


Two Meters

01:13 AM - Hive

But that is only assuming that 2 meters is enough to keep viruses from spreading. Also, life is full of risks and it should simply be up to the individual either way as there are all kinds of viruses out there and some worse than others of course. If the 2019 Novel Corona Virus is very bad, then it was bio-engineered because if it wasn't, then why didn't it already spread around the world centuries ago? Simple. Because it is new. People can go to these websites to study the genome and find that it looks odd. The genetics of COVID is weird and hugely unique. Many people should be angry and they should be confronting governments, asking them why they were kept in the dark.

Garlic Trump

01:19 AM - Hive

That is why people need to simply build up their immune system. Trump should be sending people garlic and other things that can save our lives.

Antibodies vs Macrophages

01:33 AM - Hive

Things like macrophages are said to devour things like bacteria in the bloodstream and things like antibodies are mostly focused on things like viruses. It might be tougher for macrophages to locate and capture viruses, assuming that they even can in the first place as viruses are smaller than bacteria. Therefore, if some of the viruses are inside bacteria, then that would make it easier for the macrophages, perhaps. But I guess we still have antibodies and perhaps other things which should be dealing with the viruses. So, if your body didn't have enough antibodies, strong enough antibodies, or the right types of antibodies custom designed for specific types of viruses, then that might be a problem. If a bacteria could act like a sponge to soak up viruses and if macrophages could then devour the bacteria, then that could perhaps speed up the process of flushing out viruses to some extent. It is partly a question of which would be better or faster, the antibodies fighting viruses or the macrophages digesting the viruses. I would prefer to focus on macrophages at least in theory, if they could work like a big giant push broom or like a giant riding John Deere lawn mower machine and the antibodies would be like a weed wacker or something a lot smaller for the corners.

Earn It Act is Unconstitutional

01:38 AM - Hive

Among other things, The Earn It Act violates the 4th amendment (PRIVACY) and people should be taking these people to court. It should go to the Supreme Court. I encourage people to look at the constitution and to make something happen. We can fight back.

Exchanges

02:05 AM - Hive

The love of money is the root of all evil. Now, money is like a gun. It is a tool. Many things are tools and are not evil themselves. But people do bad things via what you might call capitalism. You call it capitalism. But that does not mean it is capitalism. When you talk to me, you are sending me information to me. And when I talk back, I send information back to you. That is an exchange. I like exchanges. I like the ability to exchange.

Heart Plant

02:09 AM - Hive

A heart plant. Not a transplant but a plant. A heart plant. I like it.

Curing AIDS & HIV

02:12 AM - Steemit

Oh yes. Thanks. Sorry. Good idea. I agree. but which would you prefer, colloidal silver or nano silver?

West Coast

02:16 AM - Hive

Is LA too hot or dry? Welcome to the west coast and to Hive. I'm from Oregon and went to college in upstate New York and I may have visited Maine before.

Housewives Need Work?

02:18 AM - Hive

You help housewives find work? Sounds good.

Strong Woman

02:20 AM - Hive

You are a strong woman. Very talented. You are full of life. You are courageous. You are full of energy. Nice to meet you.

Talking About Time

02:30 AM - Hive

I like what you're saying about time. I make it a priority to hide clocks, watches, time itself, when I am watching a movie or when I am trying to be in the moment. And being in the moment might be like a right side of the brain type activity.

Paging Joey Arnold

2010-08-29 - Sunday - 08:45 PM - Facebook Post Link - Michael J. Verbout wrote on his Facebook wall the following:

Paging Joey Arnold

He was probably trying to get a hold of me but I don't remember if he did or not.

I just saw this. I know this is ten years late lol, but you wrote in 2010, "Paging Joey Arnold." I don't know if you ever got a hold of me or not. But I want you to know you are not forgotten nor forsaken.

Exception Clauses

03:39 AM - Facebook

Romelus Saladar, I disagree with these guys in this video. I strongly disagree with them. I believe in free markets. But they hide behind exception clauses.


Youth Sunday

2010-08-22 - Sunday - 06:18 PM - The 22nd of August of 2010 - I probably was there to see this.

Michael James Verbout: "what a wonderful time at church today. It was Youth Sunday and I was so proud of all our youth! Sabeth, Eric, Caleb, Rebecca, Victoria, Brandon Cierra, Curtis, Jacob, Miracle You were all fantastic!! Thank you so very, vwery much!!"


Star Wars: The Clone Wars

2020-03-28 - Saturday - 03:54 AM - 04:19 AM - Clone Wars 706

The Skywalker Academy

I mean, Anakin was my master

Anakin sensed Ahsoka and allowed them to go by

Running spice

A first time for everything?

Yeah, a first time to die

Slaves or staff

Pike

Tractor beam

Vikings

2020-03-28 - Saturday - 04:20 AM - 05:08 AM - Vikings 108

Priest says the Bible says that pain will someday end but I disagree in that weeping may not end for those in Hell.

Religious place

Thor

Blood splat into the face by bald dude

Trying to have more children, praying to the gods

Animal Sacrifices

Orgies

Actor who was the partner of commisioner Gordan on Gotham

Human sacrifice?

But the priest is still a Christian

Other man takes his place to die for them like Jesus did

Jesus was a human sacrifice, once for all and once for all people for all time, everywhere, entirely

Blood marks on the face, like sports game marks


Sleep.


Strawberry end. Banana. Coffee. Enzyme pill for digestion. Vitamin C.

Golden State Times

11:22 AM - 🔴 LIVE: President Donald Trump URGENT Speech at USNS Comfort Send Off event

Craig Mason

11:24 AM - Saturday LIVE: Mercy & Comfort Ed. w/Special Guest: M3thods


My Open Letter

12:21 PM - Facebook 01 | Facebook 02 | Telegram | Minds | Dissenter | Gab | Hive Blog | PeakD | Steemit | Busy | Twitter

Dear Readers, in regards to the virus, I want you to keep in mind two things.......

My Open Letter to the World


Up To 60

01:28 PM - Hive

My REP on Hive is now 60 for the first time ever.


Value of Health

01:55 PM - Hive

Too many people are not trying harder to be healthy. The good news is that this virus is raising awareness to the value of building up the immune system.

Not Always Reporting

Now, specifically, more people live in America than some countries and some countries may not be reporting all of the cases. Well, actually, I may have had a mild case of the virus. Many people have talked about getting really sick and recovering. People may not always know if they got the virus or not. But some people do get sick and then do get better from some illnesses .Some people are not reporting in the United States and in other countries.

Microscope

I would love to buy a microscope or other things that can help detect whether or not I have this 2019 Novel Corona Virus (COVID-19) or other things as well.

Fighting

We should continue trying to help people fight the virus via natural remedies and also in fighting governments that try to use pandemics as an excuse to come in to save us when we should be taking care of ourselves instead. Some people surrender their liberties for alleged safety, security, which governments promise to give us and too often we end up with neither freedom not protection, at least in some cases (historically) and potentially speaking as well. People like Bill Gates were behind the creation of viruses, vaccines, etc.

Government Jesus

Too often, they create problems and then come in with cures, as saviors. They try very hard to make us believe that they are the good guys and that they can save us from the problems they created in the first place.

Conclusion

We should be not just fighting the virus but also raising awareness to those who try to take away our freedoms and our lives.


Orange Man Fed Sucks

02:09 PM - Hive

The good news is that some people that may say Orange Man Bad may also kind of see how the Fed sucks too. I don't know how many people are starting to see how crazy it might be to like print up trillions of dollars out of thin air, on a dime (pun intended), but if it wakes up some people to what happened in 1913 in regards to the formation of the Federal Reserve, then I count that as good news to say the least.

Did they self isolate during the Spanish Flu?

Bandage Toilet Paper

02:21 PM - Hive Blog

Having toilet paper is good. But yaaaaaaaa gotta do more than just that, I say to people. Like, toilet paper might be like a bandage so to speak and it may not be enough. It is surface level reaction to bigger issues.

Hiding Under Guises

Two issues: First, we need to be building up our immune system more and more like you said, @edicted, and secondly, we should be fighting those who try to take our freedoms under the guise of pretending to save us.

Dishes

Hoover

03:27 PM - Claire Berlinski -- Margaret Thatcher and More


My Open Letter to the World

03:56 PM - Hive Blog


My Open Letter to the World

Dear Readers, in regards to the virus, I want you to keep in mind two things. This is my open letter that I've posted on Facebook, Minds, Gab, Hive, Steemit, Telegram, Discord, Twitter, etc, etc. Please share.

Dual Approach

First, yes, people should try to stop the spread of the virus. People should Google natural remedies on boosting up the immune system. I try to write articles on my blog that talk about what people can do to kill viruses. Scroll down to continue reading this open letter to the world.


My Open Letter to the World
https://hive.blog/informationwar/@joeyarnoldvn/my-open-letter-to-the-world


VoIP

Reading Private Messages

04:45 PM - Hive Blog

Monty, but can governments read or try to read private messages, etc, on the Internet?

05:50 PM - Taco salad dinner

Stefan Molyneux

05:52 PM - MORALITY vs NIHILISM: Stefan Molyneux vs James Theodore Stillwell III

Generalities lol

If nihilists don't care, why does JAMES care, DERP DERP?

Either it is a generality and/or it is something a guy prefers, but both is one and the same.

WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE?

James, at this point, what difference does it make, to quote Hillary Clinton, DERP DERP.

@Leslie Sylvan Hi, Nice smile.

Does James not know that both is true?

The guy prefers what many do prefer.

If a Nihilist is acting anti-nihilist, is the Nihilist still a Nihilist?

Stefan said it is based on natural laws and James is saying it all depends on subjectivity, relativism. James is distracted.

@Larry Morris or centralized property is communism.

James is lost in THE RELIGION of SUBJECTIVITY.

James BELIEVES that EVERYTHING is of RELATIVITY, that UNIVERSAL PREFERABLE BEHAVIOR (UPB) does NOT EXIST

James, FACTUAL CLAIM = UPB

There are no absolute truths except for the truth that there are no absolute truths lol.

James believes in isolating one thing from the other thing.

What we say can be subjective. But that does not mean that objectivity does not exist.

A claim is a claim, even if a claim is also fact.

A CLAIM can be a FACT if TRUE.

It DOES NOT MATTER if a claim is a claim because what really matters is if a claim is true or not.

EVERYTHING ARE CLAIMS

Everything is SUBJECTIVE AND OBJECTIVE

We see OBJECTIVITY through the lens of our SUBJECTIVITY GLASSES

ICE-CREAM can be SYMBOLIC

ICE-CREAM can DESCRIBE ETERNAL PRINCIPLES

ICE-CREAM can be a WINDOW to understanding OBJECTIVE FACT

Anything can be used to help explain other things.

Everything is PREFERABLE

You can say YOU DO NOT CARE and you still do care and do not care.

James has a RELIGION that REJECTS MOLYNEUX

James PREFERS RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED RED

James PREFERS to be RIGHT and RED.

That is a PREFERENCE

What are preferential standards?

If you don't know everything, then how can you know?

If you don't know the UNIVERSE PERFECTLY, COMPLETELY, then could you be wrong?

BEING SINCERE is NOT RELEVANT

TRUTH is TRUTH even if YA NOT SINCERE

INSINCERE does not MAKE TRUTH INTO NOT TRUTH

PREFERABLE vs PREFER

James, NOT AN ARGUMENT

James likes PREFER as a way subjectify and PERSONALIZE UPB as a way to destroy USB

James hides behind PREFER as way to escape UPB

James is standing on HIS OWN PERSONAL BELIEF

James, yes, people OUGHT TO

Better things are BETTER

People OUGHT TO DO WHAT IS BETTER

When I say BETTER, I mean UPB

SEEK AFTER UPB

PEOPLE OUGHT TO OF COURSE

EVERYBODY OUGHT TO YES

NOT LYING BUT BEING RELEVANT

THAT IS NOT LYING but is actually being RELEVANT

RELEVANCE

DERP DERP

Who KNOWS anybody?

KNOWING or NOT KNOWING is NOT RELEVANT

Because we do NOT KNOW everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Therefore, nobody KNOWS ANYBODY

Yum Yum Rice

Principles are Foundamental

Beer Bug going to get James.

Non-Universal Morality is NOTHING

James CONFLATED between MORALITY and ENFORCED LEGALITY

Theft is a SUBTRACTION, MATHEMATICALLY

Murder is a SUBTRACTION, MATHEMATICALLY

James is TALKING ABOUT LEGALITY

That is called LEGALITY and NOT MORALITY

King is NOT MORAL

When KING DO BAD, then the king is NOT MORAL

Saying something is MORAL does NOT make it MORAL

If you do not believe a TREE falls in a FOREST, then did the TREE NOT FALL?

It does NOT MATTER WHAT YOU PREFER OR NOT PREFER

What you PREFER does NOT CHANGE REALITY

Seek after TRUTH

Does James think MORALITY means LEGALITY?

How does James define morality?

@Stefan Molyneux But how does James define MORALITY? Did he conflate MORALITY with LEGALITY?

FACTUAL STATEMENT?


07:20 PM - Shower

A smart person can look normal to normal people.

A smart person can look smart to people.

A very smart person can hide under the guise of Homer Simpsons.

I wonder if my mom is losing hope as she talks about how America is getting worse, how the government is taking control over our lives more and more, which is true. The future is up to we the people. All you can do is whatever you can do. Educate people. Try to vote. Try to protest peacefully. Try to ask people what they think. Do what you can. I believe in hope.

Globalists want civil disobedience as their excuse to implement even more control over us.

Freedom

07:52 PM - Hive

I believe in individuality because that is the purpose of life. Without it, we might as well be robots with no choices to do good and bad. Yes, I agree that people should consider making better choices. It is better to share responsibilities, to help each other out and I encourage people that direction. But I do not want to force people to do that.

Value in Trade

07:58 PM - Hive

I like to try my best to sell a banana to you. So, I have a banana. So, maybe we will do a trade. Maybe you will give me something for my banana. If I am happy with what you have to offer, then I might give you the banana. If you are not happy with the banana, then you can go. If I am not happy with what you have to offer, be it money, products, services, time, information, etc, then I can refuse to hand over my banana to you. The art of the deal. I like competition. I like the meaning to life. I like the freedom to try to compete, to try to get more and more. I like that. Call me a monster for being greedy if you want to. Alright, I am a greedy bastard. I admit, I am just very greedy. I want. I try to get more and more and more. You can call that anything you want. You can say that is right or wrong. I choose to do these things no matter what they are, even if they are bad things, even if they are wrong. I am choosing to try to work hard to get more. I want to let others have that kind of freedom too to try to trade. I like the art of trade. A relationship between a man and a woman is a trade, a free market exchange. Everything is. We are in a trade in this conversation. I give you words and you give me words back. And I click on the upvote button on your comment right here right now.


Civil Disobedience is an Excuse For More Tyranny

08:35 PM - Hive

Globalists want civil disobedience as a guise for accelerating more implemented authoritarianism over humans around the world. So, patriots should not disobey in isolation. As a last resort, Americans should do peaceful (NON-VIOLENT) protests, rallies, at the White House in the United States for example. And there is safety in numbers.

Safety in Numbers

You should stay in large groups in order to keep corrupt police from trying to isolate you. But at the same, we should think long-term. We must vote. We must try to share what we know with others.

Value in Education

We must try to ask people questions and try to help new people see how government can grow like cancer. Life is like a game of chess. So, be smart. Be wise. We are living in a transitional period in world history and it can go either way right now.


My Open Letter to the World


Dude With a Laptop

08:56 PM - The Alex Jones show Saturday

1913, The Federal Reserve Act was signed into law with the goal of centralizing money, the banks, the flow of money internationally, as a way of monopolizing, on gaining more power and control over what people can and cannot do via taking more and more control over money which has aided in the fuel that drives humanity.

2013, a century later, we have seen the control freaks bring down the gross domestic product (GDP) or I mean the annual growth rate from ten percent down to like one or close to it or potentially into the negatives during the course of the 1900's and into and towards 2013 it seems.

The Balance
The 1920's
US Manufacturing Statistics and Outlook

The current president might be trying to do what Abe and JFK did or tried to do. When they tried to do it, then they ended up six feet under just months later.

Patient

09:57 PM - Hive

Yes, sadly, some people live and then learn. Now, life requires some balance. In other words, we can't just wait until everyone is onboard. Some choose slavery. So, we have to be patient but also diligent.

Fox News

10:02 PM - Pink Floyd's Roger Waters: Assange being used as a warning to journalists

Another Brock on the Wall.

Baked Blunts

10:07 PM - EXCLUSIVE: Whistle-blower Exposes Huge Coronavirus Secret


WATCH LOG

Star Wars: The Clone Wars

2020-03-28 - Saturday - 03:54 AM - 04:19 AM - Clone Wars 706

Vikings

2020-03-28 - Saturday - 04:20 AM - 05:08 AM - Vikings 108

Golden State Times

11:22 AM - 🔴 LIVE: President Donald Trump URGENT Speech at USNS Comfort Send Off event

Craig Mason

11:24 AM - Saturday LIVE: Mercy & Comfort Ed. w/Special Guest: M3thods

Hoover

03:27 PM - Claire Berlinski -- Margaret Thatcher and More

Stefan Molyneux

05:52 PM - MORALITY vs NIHILISM: Stefan Molyneux vs James Theodore Stillwell III

PacLives

08:53 PM - Google Bans Infowars, Scarface, Illuminati/NWO and More LIVE! w/PacLives

Dude With a Laptop

08:56 PM - The Alex Jones show Saturday

Fox News

10:02 PM - Pink Floyd's Roger Waters: Assange being used as a warning to journalists

Baked Blunts

10:07 PM - EXCLUSIVE: Whistle-blower Exposes Huge Coronavirus Secret

The Amazing Lucas

11:30 PM - Walking Dead Season 1 Ep2


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?

11:38 AM: To Andrew. Gotta be free. If you're in Forest Grove, the city I grew up in, then that is really cool. It looks like you got a family. I pray that God helps you guys through this time in world history with the virus. Sorry for adding you to groups.

Nerissa Aspurias - 1999-2010 apx - 164 Neighbor
Christian Fuqua - 2009 Moore Street, 2010 Redwood Glen
Shelby Davis - 2007 and/or 2008 Kuratli, 2009 Moore Street
Mayann Kennedy - 2009 Moore Street
Tim Fuqua - 2009 Moore Street
Linnea Kurtz - mother of Matt, Mike
Doris Verbout Salvationist Tournament - 2010-05
Ryan Burke - 2000-2004 - FGHS
Richmond Asamoah - 2007/2008 Kuratli


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History


2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2 3 4

Was Kobe Bryant Murdered?

What is the Corona Virus?

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection

America is Now Leading the World in CoronaVirus Cases 🤦🏼‍♀️

My Open Letter to the World

Civil Disobedience is an Excuse For More Tyranny

Flush Out Your Lungs Daily

Double Government

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 years ago

Comments