2020-03-24

0 17
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Easter or Bust. Are you on lock-down? They plan to release a new virus every year. Is the cure worse than the problem itself? America was founded in the 1700's and the founding fathers were familiar with plagues, diseases, but they didn't try to write in exception clauses to violating private property rights. The New 2020 Easter Challenge. Will you celebrate Easter Sunday with other people? Will you resurrect on that day?

Lockdown Pandemic

How many millions of Americans died in the 1930's in the United States of America (USA) not because of World War II but because of the Great Depression?

January of 2010
April of 2010 - Month in Review - Hive.blog

January of 2010

12:21 AM - Tuesday - January of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-01

Conan hosted NBC's The Tonight Show one last time on Friday, the 22nd of January of 2010. I remember watching this and following the drama between the different people like Jay Leno, David Letterman, but more importantly NBC in general.

Solid Rock

I would go with Blake Webb and others to the Saturday night young-adults Solid Rock church services at like 07:00 PM weekly sometimes maybe in 2009 and 2010. We probably didn't go every week. I'm not sure if we started going in 2009 but we at least attended a few times before May of 2010 and I may have attended a few times after that from 2010 to as late as 2012. They offered snacks and coffee. What really drew people in was the worship band which reminded me of the music at the Salvation Army's annual Bible conference called the Western Youth Institute (WYI).

Alder House

I lived in The Alder House - Alder Housing Apartments, room number 414, in Portland, Oregon, from October of 2008 to June of 2010.

Shutter Island

05:37 PM - February of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-02

Shutter Island was almost as shocking as The Others (starring Nicole Kidman) which also had a twist ending in a similar fashion. Saw Shutter Island with apartment-mate Dennis Tipton on Friday night, the 19th of February of 2010. Marriage Ref premiered on the 28th and Jerry Seinfeld was kind of funny.

Super Bowl Party

I was helping out with the Moore Street youth group and children ministry off and on from 2009-2011. I was riding my bike to a house for Super Bowl on a cold snowy Sunday, the 7th, and Blake Webb found me and picked me up in the van.

Breaking Bad

07:07 PM - March of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-03 2

Lady Gaga wrote Telephone for Britney Spears who didn't use it. So, Gaga ended up bringing on Beyonce. Gaga said she had strong emotional connection to the song which makes it tough for her. Telephone released in January 2010 and was published on YouTube on the 15th of March.

Breaking Bad

The 3rd season of Breaking Bad premiered on the 22nd and I started watching either that year or possibly as early as 2011 and ever since whenever I started watching, each episode, through to the finale on the 29th of September of 2013. Breaking Bad was one of my favorite top ten or so shows of the 2010's, that is out of the shows that I would regularly watch as they came out.

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020
How-To Contact Me

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-03-24 - Tuesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-03-24 - Tuesday


Don't go to https://banned.video

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in March of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | Uptrennd | YouTube
Longer List of some of my Social Networks

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

January of 2010

12:21 AM - Tuesday - January of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-01


Conan's last "Tonight Show" Monologue 1/22/10

Conan hosted NBC's The Tonight Show one last time on Friday, the 22nd of January of 2010. I remember watching this and following the drama between the different people like Jay Leno, David Letterman, but more importantly NBC in general.

Solid Rock

I would go with Blake Webb and others to the Saturday night young-adults Solid Rock church services at like 07:00 PM weekly sometimes maybe in 2009 and 2010. We probably didn't go every week. I'm not sure if we started going in 2009 but we at least attended a few times before May of 2010 and I may have attended a few times after that from 2010 to as late as 2012. They offered snacks and coffee. What really drew people in was the worship band which reminded me of the music at the Salvation Army's annual Bible conference called the Western Youth Institute (WYI).

Alder House

I lived in The Alder House - Alder Housing Apartments, room number 414, in Portland, Oregon, from October of 2008 to June of 2010.

Similar to what Facebook was trying to do with their coin.
Next time I watch, I mean wash my hands, I will not get an erection.

Internet was not working. I thought it might have been partly due to not updating Ubuntu Mate in the past week or so but hope that couldn't be a big enough factor. I hate that this type of thing happens. I can't say exactly how to avoid these types of situations except to have many ways to connect to the INternet as a backup plan.

Tried fixing the Internet problem until like 2 AM.


Sleep.


11:00 AM - 02:00 PM - Internet problems still. So, continued troubleshooting and everything. What may have fixed in part was simply the router reset button. I made sure to try to disconnect my wifi device. I restarted my laptop many times. I connected my wifi device to different USB ports. I tried finding other networks to connect to and kind of connected to two a few times, one being via the internal wifi devie in my computer to the normal network and the second being a new network I have not seen. I also was able to update my computer to make sure bugs could be patched, as in fixed.

Freedom Wanted

03:52 PM - Hive

It is a compromise between how things should be and how things are. I don't disagree with the ideology of sharing is caring. But many people have, historically speaking, made bad decisions. Therefore, I would prefer that I find a way to limit my exposure to people who may in fact hurt me or even kill me. So, I like free markets. I like competitions. I like walls. I want the freedom to protect myself. Ultimately, I believe in freewill, in giving people choices. And we all make bad decisions sometimes and some more than others. One of the problems with mob-ruling democracy is that the majority of the people can vote in a bad thing. Because many people can be crazy. Some people are smarter than other people. Some people can run faster than other people. Equality of opportunities can be good. But results vary. That is diversity. I want to limit how much decisions made by some people can affect those who are trying to remain independent. I believe in my body my choice. I don't want you to dictate what I have to put into my body to the extent that I am not actively trying too aggressively and everything, knowingly, with an intent to perhaps hurt other people with whatever I may put in my body perhaps. I'm also against pursuing legal action against pre-trial pre-crime which may violate the 4th, 5th, and 6th amendments especially among possibly others as well to say the least. I like private property. I like that freedom. I want to do what I want to do. I don't want you to be my boss. I want to be selfish, greedy, etc, even if that is bad. I want the freedom to be evil or whatever you want to call it. I think it is not evil, actually, but for argument sake, even if it was, I want it to the extent I am not too aggressively hurting others, etc, etc, perhaps.

Potato lunch

General Shepherd

03:59 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Tuesday - 3/24/20

Are you on lock-down?

TORE

04:13 PM - Trans-Organic Real Entity

It is a true video. If you watched the video, you would be surprised because it is not what it appears to be. Well, actually, TORE has 2 meanings. One, it means humans. Second, it means artificial intelligence crossed with human intelligence via brain phones, computer chips, which Elon Musk and others have been promoting.

They plan to release a new virus every year.

Are you on lock-down?

Is the cure worse than the problem itself?

You might not actually be on complete lockdown.

You have to read the laws to see what it actually says.

The laws are very long, very wordy.

Is it constitutional to lockdown?

Does constitution say anything about diseases having the right to violate our rights?

How many laws are unconstitutional?

That's the thing about the 9th and 10th amendment, that is federal power should be returned to state and local government, as much as possible.

America was founded in the 1700's and the founding fathers were familiar with plagues, diseases, but they didn't try to write in exception clauses to violating private property rights.

America started falling into national emergencies as early as like the 1930's as it entered into fascism.

Things were even worse in the past which means that our founding fathers had even more foresight.

Same thing with the gun debate.

Same thing with the free speech vs hate speech debate.

How many people in the 1700's had canons?

You want to fundamentally change the constitution just like Obama does?

I would not ban the freedom to look at anything.

Is Lady Gaga a man? Doesn't Gaga have photos of when she was a little girl? Why do some people say that some women were men?

I think she is a woman.

We saw Britney Spears when she was like ten in the Mickey Mouse Club.

But only men have Adam's Apples?

If Michelle Michael Mike Obama was born with a penis, then he was probably taking hormone therapy during high school which would mean that teachers and staff would know. There should be books out there documenting his transformation into a woman, assuming she is a man, and assuming there aren't books out there already that talk about it.

If Michelle and Barack Obama did not produce those two girl, then they must be daughters of other people. There would have to be a way to find out where they came from.

To your question, they kind of look different.

But I am kind of racist and kind of retarded to say black people all look the same to me, sorry Crump haha, well, kind of. I might be kidding just a little bit.

Those two girls might not even be sisters to each other.

Shutter Island

05:37 PM - February of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-02

Shutter Island was almost as shocking as The Others (starring Nicole Kidman) which also had a twist ending in a similar fashion. Saw Shutter Island with apartment-mate Dennis Tipton on Friday night, the 19th of February of 2010. Marriage Ref premiered on the 28th and Jerry Seinfeld was kind of funny.

Super Bowl Party

I was helping out with the Moore Street youth group and children ministry off and on from 2009-2011. I was riding my bike to a house for Super Bowl on a cold snowy Sunday, the 7th, and Blake Webb found me and picked me up in the van.

2010-02-01 - Monday - We Are The World 25 For Haiti - Released on the 12th

Did he really die at the end or is Mat Pat right?


February 2010

Hive | PeakD | Steemit | Updated Today

Random things that happened in February of 2010

Beyoncé released her very first perfume, Heat.

Jennifer Aniston and Brad Pitt's breakup was STILL in the headlines (even though it had been five years since they separated).

Jim Carrey and Ewan McGregor kissed in Paris after they were knighted by France's National Order of Arts and Letters. The two were also promoting their upcoming movie, I Love You Phillip Morris, where they played lovers.

Anne Hathaway helped announce the Oscar nominees — where The Hurt Locker and Avatar both tied for the most nominations (nine).

Lost was heading into its final episodes and had people speculating on how it would end.

While The Ricky Gervais Show made its debut on HBO.

Conan O'Brien officially joined Twitter a month after he left The Tonight Show, and his bio read: "I had a show. Then I had a different show. Now I have a Twitter account." He also wrote that he interviewed a squirrel and threw to commercials. Somebody help me.

During his arraignment, Dr. Conrad Murray pleaded not guilty to charges of involuntary manslaughter in the death of Michael Jackson.

Super Bowl XLIV became the most-watched TV broadcast in, well, TV history. And in case you forgot, the New Orleans Saints defeated the Indianapolis Colts.

Some of the most talked about commericals during the Super Bowl included the E-Trade "milkaholic" commercial (which Lindsay Lohan would later sue them for).

And the Snickers commercial that featured Betty White playing football.

Betty White was also in the news after a Facebook page that was created to get her to host SNL went viral.

And finally, The Wolfman, Shutter Island, and Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief were among the movies released into theaters.


Are You Lockdown?

06:21 PM - Facebook

Ron Tomkins: wrote: "I'm in an open-up."

An open book. An open up like a zipper. An open mind. Not to be confused with a pin-up doll.

Lock-Down Airplanes?

06:24 PM - Facebook

If we are on lock-down, then why are the airplanes still flying around?

United Aid

06:35 PM - Twitter - Trump shared this video highlighting people helping people via starting programs to get food and stuff to people who may need it during the 2020 USA COVID Pandemic

Trump: "No American is alone as long as we are united."

World Class

06:44 PM - The Lucas Sequel Trilogy| Mandalorian S2 Incoming Disaster? - Submit to the High Council

Lucas Sequel?

Joe, Make America Exotic Again

Force Awakens felt weird to me.

When I first saw Force Awakens, I felt confused.

Billions of people would watch a better version of the Star Wars sequels.

George Lucas wrote some things 40+ years ago, but specifically speaking, yeah, early 2000's.

@DomTV2010 I kind of forgot about that. Intergalactic things were mentioned meaning different galaxies. So, I would love to see different galaxies in Star Wars.

Breaking Bad

07:07 PM - March of 2010 - Month in Review - 2010-03 2

Lady Gaga wrote Telephone for Britney Spears who didn't use it. So, Gaga ended up bringing on Beyonce. Gaga said she had strong emotional connection to the song which makes it tough for her. Telephone released in January 2010 and was published on YouTube on the 15th of March.


2010-01-26 - Released | 2010-03-15 - Uploaded to YouTube

Breaking Bad

The 3rd season of Breaking Bad premiered on the 22nd and I started watching either that year or possibly as early as 2011 and ever since whenever I started watching, each episode, through to the finale on the 29th of September of 2013. Breaking Bad was one of my favorite top ten or so shows of the 2010's, that is out of the shows that I would regularly watch as they came out.


General Shepherd

07:38 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Tuesday - 3/24/20

Didn't this happen nineteen years ago?

They tried to make businesses shutdown during the Spanish Flu of 1918 and many didn't comply and that was the right choice. Don't shutdown. That is not a smart decision.

In 2020, red states will try to open back up from lockdowns as fast as possible and blue states will try to keep things locked up for months or even years if they can.

The New 2020 Easter Challenge. Will you celebrate Easter Sunday with other people? Will you resurrect on that day?

Blue states will try to stop you.

But will we the people let the blue states do that is a question.

Why not practice being healthy?

The Great Depression was not a pandemic?

How many millions of Americans died in the 1930's in the United States of America (USA) not because of World War II but because of the Great Depression?

Oatmeal Joey Arnold does not exist.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold is a figment of your imagination and you cannot find him on Hive.blog.

I am only two years old and you cannot Google me.

Easter or Bust

Easter or Bust Challenge. Will you celebrate Easter 2020 with other people? Will you resurrect on Easter?

Whataya Want from Me

2010-01-15 - Friday - Adam Lambert - Whataya Want from Me | January of 2010 - Hive Blog | PeakD | Steemit | Friday, the 15th of January of 2010 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold @joeyarnoldvn

Jesus, Take The Wheel

10:56 PM - 2010-03-08 - Carrie Underwood - Jesus, Take The Wheel (Official Music Video) - March of 2010 - Hive Blog | PeakD | Steemit - I probably first heard of this song from Blake Webb before May of 2010 and possibly at Camp Redwood Glen that summer.

Bulletproof

2010-02-10 - La Roux - Bulletproof (Official Video) | February of 2010 - Hive

iPads came out in January of 2010.


Not Afraid

11:44 PM - April of 2010 - Month in Review - Hive.blog - 2010-04 - PeakD.com


Eminem - Not Afraid

Eminem, Not Afraid, released on Thursday, the 29th of April of 2010. It's a powerful song about how the journey of life takes you from one thing to another. Don't be afraid. Be brave. Ironically, for me, my world forever changed quite a bit just three days later. I didn't resurrect from the grave like Jesus did. We already past Easter. Instead, quite the opposite in that Blake Webb died that Sunday, the 2nd of May of 2010. In life, stuff happens. God gives you strength to face the unexpected. It's critical to pray, to be brave, and to simply make the best choices you can.

The Rise of FEMA

That's what she said on the 12th. Toby Mac - Lose My Soul on the 23rd. Police State 4: The Rise of FEMA, audio version, on the 24th. Iron Man II on the 26th.


WATCH LOG

General Shepherd

03:59 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Tuesday - 3/24/20

World Class

06:44 PM - The Lucas Sequel Trilogy| Mandalorian S2 Incoming Disaster? - Submit to the High Council

General Shepherd

07:38 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Tuesday - 3/24/20

Lovestruck

10:47 PM - 2010-12-09 - Duffy - Lovestruck (Live at Café de Paris, 2010) - I'm a bit lovestrucked with Duffy and I've not seen this until 2020-03-24 - Tuesday - 10:47 PM - December of 2010 - Month in Review


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History


2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2

@martibis deleted my posts on Steemit because he is racist against Vietnamese people and Asians

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection

Was Kobe Bryant Murdered?

What is the Corona Virus?

Flush Out Your Lungs Daily

An egg, an egg... My kingdom for an egg

30 Months at Amazon: The elaborate theater that is social distancing; Riots incoming.

What is going on with the censorship on Hive? Why are people censored here too??

March 24th 1999 — The Day When UN Died

Is Trump right or are the doctors right

Coronavirus - what we know Anne Marie Waters Leader, For Britain

Please help me understand the "democrats" vision?

Biohazard : Please watch this CEO of biotech and tell me you want to let them develop bioWMDs...

Suspend The Cataclysm

Double Government

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Comments