2020-03-07

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Chinese soldiers are becoming immune to COVID. China is trying to invade the West Coast of the United States in 2020 or as soon as possible while people are busy with COVID, with Marshall Law, etc. If Trump does not...... Trump will be resigning before November of 2020. Are there underground cities? Why is government buying up everything? Why are they hoarding up many years worth of food? Why are they doing all of these things? HIV-Like Mutation in the COVID Corona Virus.

Banning Alex Jones
My OWN DIVORCE ATTORNEY tries to put me in INSANE ASYLUM VIDEO
Stop Playing Around! Vote for REAL Steem Witnesses!

Banning Alex Jones

August of 2018 - Month in Review - 2018-08

Infowars was banned off social networks. You're next. Biggest News Network Banned From The Internet. I was watching Once Upon a Time (OUT). I was still scanning photos for our family photo album. That was an ongoing project. Around the house, I was doing yard work and chores as usual.

Free Wikileaks Julian Assange. Bitcoin Debate. Portland Paradox. PDX rally. Media Mafia. Corporate Collusion. Muslims Ban Palestinians? Meeting Santa. Mike Cernovich documentary, Hoax. Meeting Santa. Loxx Catt. Information War Man. Beam Me Up, Microwave Scotty. Deplorable Choir.

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's

2010's

2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-03-07 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-03-07 - Saturday

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in March of 2020

Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More

Krissy Smith

My OWN Divorce Attorney Tries to PUT ME in INSANE ASYLUM #KrissyTheMovie #PsychiatricSurvivor

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Sports Wars

12:02 AM - NBA teams could play in empty arenas due to Corona Virus

Lionel Nation

12:04 AM - Live Stream: SARS, MERS, nCoV19 — See A Pattern?

Witness Vote

12:36 AM - Steemit

I voted recently for 30 witnesses. I did not vote for the new accounts that were created in February of 2020. It appears that Some Guy 123 has been here since 2016 and that is good.

Your Steem Witness votes aligns almost completely with mine and that is good.


Patricia Nicole, Here we go!

29th of March of 2018 - @patnicoletans365 via Steemit

Her Post - Patricia Nicole, Here we go!

Patricia wrote

A Woman who called herself "Miss Independent", yes that's me. Miss Independent, who wanted to work her way up just to achieve her ambitions in life, yes that's me. Miss Independent, who wanted to give her best just for his son, yes that's me. Miss Independent , who wanted to prove everyone who did not believe in her actions, that someday she'll be successful someday, yes that's me.


Whole New Oatmeal World

2018-03-29 - Thursday - 08:28 AM - @joeyarnoldvn to @patnicoletans365 | 06:33 PM - Fire Ice Man | 07:18 PM | 10:04 PM | 10:48 PM

My Reply

I replied

Meow meow, miss Independence Super Wonder Woman Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing, beautiful, bright, smart, you have adorable glasses which are cuter than mine, hehe, and I love what you are saying, writing, here. I studied some psychology and liked it. Love this cute cat here. Love your photos. You have a cute boy. You must be a great mother. Love you. Welcome to Steemit. You have great friends here. You are amazing. Take care. Oatmeal.


Steemit vs Steem Peak

01:46 AM - Steemit

Can you teach an old dog new tricks? Oh, wait, I'm not a dog lol. So, I gotta get up and move over. And I will.

Time to Spoon & Fork

02:08 AM - Steemit

Yes. Something like that. I generally eat with spoons. I like to spoon. But I like forks too lol. I like the forks in the road of life lol.

Banning Alex Jones

03:24 AM - August of 2018 - Month in Review - 2018-08

Information War Man

Infowars was banned off social networks. You're next. Biggest News Network Banned From The Internet. I was watching Once Upon a Time (OUT). I was still scanning photos for our family photo album. That was an ongoing project. Around the house, I was doing yard work and chores as usual.

Free Wikileaks Julian Assange. Bitcoin Debate. Portland Paradox. PDX rally. Media Mafia. Corporate Collusion. Muslims Ban Palestinians? Meeting Santa. Mike Cernovich documentary, Hoax. Meeting Santa. Loxx Catt. Information War Man. Beam Me Up, Microwave Scotty. Deplorable Choir.


Outlander

2020-03-07 - Saturday - 03:44 AM - 04:44 AM - Outlander 402

Jaimee's aunt in America

You are kin

Stay as long as you need

Black servants in a large mansion house

Arrived by boat down the river

Sun Tron Steem

04:01 AM - Steemit

Did crypto exchanges not steal Steem from their users to vote for witnesses? Is that not theft?

Justin colluded, AKA stole money.

And Justin stole money.


Tron Overlord Justin Sun

04:33 AM - Steemit

In the first point in Justin Sun's deleted post, I see that he mentioned private property. Now, I've written a bunch about ownership rights which normally applies offline. I love private property but in the world of the Internet, it is not that simple. I don't have time right now to talk all about that except to say that it's a long story and rather complex.

Private Property

And speaking of property, assuming that Tron Overlord Justin Sun did get crypto exchange websites to use or steal their client's Steem coins or money to vote for Steem witnesses, I would ask that same question back at Justin.

Respecting Property

Justin asked if we respected property and I would argue that money might be and could be perhaps considered to be like private property. But I'm not saying that cryptocurrency is money. But I'm speaking hypothetically and for sake of argument as a contrast to what Justin said as he called some things his property or the property of Tron. He might be talking about anything connected to the Steemit Inc company which Tron purchased. So, ownership rights may apply to whatever that may include in the purchase.

Frozen

I wonder if Justin understands that what was frozen was not his. Well, technically speaking, it may appear to be his. I feel like he is trying to take Steem down, assuming he isn't just ignorant of the details. I feel like he might be trying to make a profit and then destroy Steem on his way out. I feel like he is plotting to take witnesses to court. But I'm not saying he would win. I understand how complex all of this can be and I've been writing about all of this on my blog. I will be writing more about this.

Summary

Traci York @traciyork, good work with your article here. Good summary. Good outline on what has been happening. Keep up the good work.

You can get around Ned's Twitter block to see his posts simply by not logging in and simply by going directly to his Twitter.


Outlander

2020-03-07 - Saturday - 04:47 AM - 05:48 AM - Outlander 403

1970, he sells his house and goes to see Briana

Aunt back in 1770 talks about how things in America was different than how things were in Scotland and yet the world had slaves and not just the USA meaning that was a lie as things were NOT different

Boston Tea Party


Sleep.


Grapes. Coffee. Plants taken out. Raining a little.

Dorkly

10:33 AM - The Tragic Life of Bullet Bill (Lowbrow Animation)

Should have shown the bullet go through Mario 64 and every single Mario game.

Stefan Molyneux

10:39 AM - Coronavirus Update with Stefan Molyneux!

you will get it and not know it, but do not pass it on

COVID Battle

10:50 AM - Facebook

You may have it and not know it because it takes around a month before you show symptoms. It is spreading faster and faster as time goes on. But you can fight the viruses and win. But some people may lose the battle.

Justin Sun Stealing

11:05 AM - Steemit

Are you saying that fractional banking is not theft? When I say theft, I do not mean legally theft. When I say theft, I mean a different kind of theft then the kind you speak of.

Taking Back Steem

11:08 AM - Steemit

I did vote non-Tron witnesses for Steem and yet you still want to attack me for trying to save your life from COVID? I hate Justin Sun too. So, why are you against me when we both have the same enemy?

Turn Steemit Into a Trust

11:23 AM - Steemit

I agree with this proposal. I doubt that a better deal could be made than this. It should be in a trust like you said, assuming we should not or cannot simply get rid of the Steemit Inc company altogether to survive with other apps on the Steem chain.

Steemit Redirect to Steem Peak

11:27 AM - Steemit

Steemit.com URLs redirects to Steem Peak when you are on Steem Peak, last time I checked around a day ago. So, other apps could do that as well.

Tron Steem Star Wars

11:32 AM - Steemit

You don't think Classic Steemians can compete with Tron Steemians post-split or post-hard-fork? I believe we can become more popular and drive many people away from Tron Steem and towards the new and more classic Steem blockchain someday if it comes to that. Because we are hard-core fans and geeks of the original. The war between Steem and Tron is akin to the war between real Star Wars fans and Disney and you know that the Fandom Menace is winning even as Disney has billions of dollars. Same thing with Star Trek.

Steem vs Bitcoin

11:40 AM - Steemit

Would you say the same thing about Bitcoin? I've heard that Bitcoin has no company. So, that appears to be a critical difference to the extent that Steem may depend on Steemit. But that is assuming that the Steem blockchain is not independent like Bitcoin is disconnected and independent of companies and exchanges and websites and apps. I don't know how hard forks are implemented on Bitcoin. I imagine that the miners vote on hard forks and that resulted in the forks of Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, etc. Weku forked from Steem. Others have forked as well. So, we could fork from Tron just like Weku forked from us, assuming Weku did and I think they did.

Marty Marky, I listened to that 3 hour video. You did a good job as you guys were talking to Roy Liu.

Exchanges Making Hell

11:59 AM - Steemit

If exchanges can do what they want with other people's Steem, then what stops them from doing whatever they want with customer's Bitcoin or Ethereum or Litecoin, etc, etc?

Knowledge is Power

12:10 PM - Steemit

People should simply kick me off those Discord servers, then problem solved. I'm trying to save people as nine people died some miles from my house in Washington State. That is in the Seattle area. That scares me. So, I am trying to warn people. But you can flag me because I am a scared little boy. You can mute me. Why? Because I am just a crazy conspiracy theorist. You gotta know that I listen to Alex Jones, the Gay Frog. So, I must be very sick. Maybe you can pray for me and encourage people to kick me out of their Discord channels. I will continue to encourage more people to vote for witnesses on Steem. I do not consider what I try to do to be spam. I consider it to be trying to spread the word on things that really matter including how 5G is giving children cancer. I tell people how bad Facebook and other tech cartels can be. The list goes on and on and on.

Now, I do try to limit how often I share links to my posts everywhere on the Internet. But when millions of people may die in the world or even just in America alone before July of 2020 or some say May, including the details in that recent @stefan.molyneux video, then I feel a certain amount of duty to spread the word. And I try not to do that every day and I may discontinue from doing that for the next few months until another big global thing comes along. I just wanted to make sure I was on the record saying what I said months before things begin to accelerate as thing have been the past three or more months and I want to be on the record to increase my credibility as that helps educate people to give people more choices in life and knowledge is power as they would say on School House Rock.

Craig Mason

12:15 PM - Saturday LIVE: Viral Forces of Nature Edition w/Special Guest: NorthWest History Professor

Word of mouth bypasses alleged and potential Internet Kill Switches

Tom Sawyer was a farmer.

Tim Taylor was a tool man.

Dishes. Room organizing. Nap for 30 minutes to 02:30 PM.

I may not get a phone card right now.

Vacuum. Dust. Sweep.

What kind of RAM do you have? Oh, silly Windows is not saying. Gotta restart and go into BIOS. Oh, you have to press the right buttons to get into the BIOS, the settings. Gotta get lucky. Press CTRL + ALT + DEL to restart the computer before it loads up the OS and try again. Press different keys again and again until it lets you in. THere are different kinds of RAM and you must buy the right kind or else the wrong kind will not fit in the RAM slot on your motherboard. There is something like that DDR3 RAM and the DDR4 RAM and other kinds. Some kinds may not be compatible with other kinds. Some RAM may be different sizes or not compatible.

Does you computer have a DVD player? Oh, is A New Hope not loading? You can try VLC to play videos. If that fails, test a few things. You should make sure you have a video on your computer and try to play it. So, if it plays, then you know that the video works and the players works. After that, then you can try to put in a DVD and play that.

Lemon Tea. Spicy soup. Pizza.

Old people noises.Helping kids as they are newbie teens learn how to clean. Comparing different Batmans with each other. Also, Superman. Oceans. No, Expendables. Wrestler. Big three oh. How would somebody steal an ATM? No Internet for several hours until 09:41 PM. Shower around 08:40 PM. Did you copied files onto your thumb drive? Is it still there? Your DVD player probably works. The problem might be your OS and the programs on it and not the hardware itself. New YMCA near Walmart. Will the homeless go there? Do they got money? Yes.

Mom. Blue bird. 4H sewing. Piano lessons. Did she do swimming lessons too?

Invalidcookie•com

09:47 PM - Coronavirus Is An Engineered Weapon For The Global Take-down Of The Western World

Rothschild Justin Sun

09:56 PM - Steemit

Exchanges did that but they shouldn't do that. Yes, banks do that this too for many decades now. But it is still theft. Yes, it is normal for banks to do. It is normal but it is also wrong. It is theft. Yes, some people call it not theft. But it is theft. You may think it is not theft. But technically, it is a type of theft. It is simply not the kind of robbery that you are thinking. It is indirect perhaps. It is different. It is a different type of theft but still theft nonetheless. Banks should not do what they do. This all went downhill especially in 1913 with the beginning of the Federal Reserve for example, if not longer than that as well. Look at the history of Rothschild and others. Follow the money. Look at what happened in 1933 and 1871 and 1695. It goes on and on and on. Look at the different people and look at what they did. It is a long story that had been going on globally for centuries or longer.

Steem Witness

10:02 PM - Steemit

But in order to vote, they have to power down and that appears to take several months to do, to power down.

Coming Together

10:10 PM - Steemit

The good news is that something like this brings us together to vote and to fight for a thing that we share a bond over, Steem.

Democracy vs Republic

10:13 PM - Steemit

Is that design more aligned to a republic or democracy type system?

Undergroun Cities

10:16 PM - Minds

Are there underground cities? Why is government buying up everything? Why are they hoarding up many years worth of food? Why are they doing all of these things?

HIV-Like Mutation

Chinese soldiers are becoming immune to COVID. China is trying to invade the West Coast of the United States in 2020 or as soon as possible while people are busy with COVID, with Marshall Law, etc.

Geeks + Gamers

10:58 PM - Disney Blocks Unfinished Clone Wars Episodes | Lucasfilm Can't Handle Criticism

Too bad they cannot get it off the Internet


WATCH LOG

Sports Wars

12:02 AM - NBA teams could play in empty arenas due to Corona Virus

Lionel Nation

12:04 AM - Live Stream: SARS, MERS, nCoV19 — See A Pattern?

Reagan Foundation

02:00 AM - A Reagan Forum with Victor Davis Hanson

Outlander

2020-03-07 - Saturday - 03:44 AM - 04:44 AM - Outlander 402
2020-03-07 - Saturday - 04:47 AM - 05:48 AM - Outlander 403

Dorkly

10:33 AM - The Tragic Life of Bullet Bill (Lowbrow Animation)

Stefan Molyneux

10:39 AM - Coronavirus Update with Stefan Molyneux!

Craig Mason

12:15 PM - Saturday LIVE: Viral Forces of Nature Edition w/Special Guest: NorthWest History Professor

Invalidcookie•com

09:47 PM - Coronavirus Is An Engineered Weapon For The Global Take-down Of The Western World

Geeks + Gamers

10:58 PM - Disney Blocks Unfinished Clone Wars Episodes | Lucasfilm Can't Handle Criticism

Millie Weaver

11:02 PM - M A G A Is Sexy

Lionel Nation

11:08 PM - Live Stream: Lionel After Dark With Mrs. L


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?
The Han Solo of Weirdo Aliens. Now, that's pod racing.

03:00 PM - 08:00 PM - thirty dollars made


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History


2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

On Tron Sun

Was Kobe Bryant Murdered?

What is the Corona Virus?

Flush Out Your Lungs Daily

Why Crypto Should Care About Justin Sun’s Steem Drama

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection

$8.3 Billion To Combat Coronavirus Outbreak

COVID 19 - Conspiracy Theories and March 7 Update - Enjoy with Troy!

TRON Offered 3Speak's Dan A Chance To Buy ALL Of STEEMIT Inc's Tokens at Discounted Rate!?

Corona kills.iran prime minister of health.

My OWN DIVORCE ATTORNEY tries to put me in INSANE ASYLUM VIDEO

ALL users who VOTED for witnesses but still have FREE votes - Check which votes you miss and save the Steem!

Why I'm blowing up my Twitter feed with the #Steem #HostileTakeover

Double Government

Did you say Sun was arrested for stealing money?

Trump Virus

My Uptrennd

Why Not Both

Pandemic News

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Comments