2020-02-03

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Sometimes, bullies were bullied. Sometimes, bullies don't know they're bullying. Sometimes, the bullied don't know they're being bullied like me at times like when I was maybe four years old or younger, my siblings might have called me an alien a few times. Not to say that was intended to actually insult. They were saying that it was tough to understand me which was true. I kind of remember that. Also, other times, people called me four-eyed or four eyes. You can go to people and ask them if they were bullied, if they are ok. Sometimes, they may say things are fine and things may not be fine. They may be hurting. They might be unaware. Pray about it. Be there for people. Wait for the opportunities. Go with your gut. Be friends with bullies. Confront bullies. Expose the bullies. Talk about the bullies. Starve the bullies. Record the bullies. My REP is now at 59. Israel Debate. WOLBI people, remember.

Free Square Died?
Weekly Photos - 404pics | Mirror
Suits 901-902

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2020-02-03 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-02-03 - Monday

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in February of 2020


Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
Click Here to See More

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Geeks + Gamers

01:48 AM - Birds of Prey Goes Full Ghostbusters 2016


Heart Paper Fire

2006-05-16 - Tuesday - 03:09 PM PST or maybe EST - By Chris - A WOLBI student who I knew



Chris Wrote The Following

To see God at work is one of the most beautiful sights anyone could ever see. If one has ever experienced God’s work before then they can relate. God’s sovereignty was clearly involved from the beginning. Just in seeing how God took care of selecting the right trip for me and providing financing was incredible. Quebec wasn’t my first choice for the trip, but Word of Life thought that I should go there so Canada was my destination. Then it was time to raise support, and with the prayers and gifts of friend, family, and fellow believers my goal was accomplished. I was heading to Quebec.

Quebec I found was an entirely separate culture from the United States. Even though we were only a few hours from campus everything was different. The people, the language, the culture, their attitudes, all were different but one thing remains the same. They all need Christ.

On our trip we were busy from beginning to end doing different ministries. The very first night, while all the other teams were still traveling we were doing a youth program in Montreal. I have to admit that going in my attitude was bad. I wasn’t really feeling the joy of the Lord as I was ministering. That kept continued onto the next day as we were going on the streets to preach the gospel. I wanted a changed attitude, so God began working on my heart.

That night we had another youth meeting, and see these kids stay focused on the preacher for two hours and still want more, it’s just amazing to see what fire these kids have when they don’t have nearly as much encouragement as we do. Most of them only have Christian friends at church and are alone in their Christianity at school or home. The only contact they get with other Christians is at church once or twice a week. So to see their zeal was quite refreshing and reminded me how lucky I truly am to get to fellowship with my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ on a day to day basis.

The food there was great. We had all sorts of new foods that most of us never even heard of before. One dish was called poutine. It was French fries, smothered in a type of brown gravy, and laden with cheese curd, which is like a soft mozzarella cheese. We also had frog’s legs, which were amazing. Think of chicken legs that taste like fish. Boy they were good. I definitely enjoyed the food

The Sunday morning church services were great. Two hours long with an hour of preaching. It was rather difficult to pay attention as it was all in French but I did as best as I could. The passion of the worship was incredible. They really poured their hearts out into their music and praise to God. I definitely learned a lot up there about praise and fellowship, even if I couldn’t speak the language.

One of the days we had was set aside as a “tourist” day. First off we visited this giant Roman Catholic oratory. It was magnificent. It was made as a monument to some saint and inside of it they had this guy’s heart embalmed and in a box. They worshipped this guy’s heart. It was really sad to see that they would put this man before God. It was really heart breaking. They had a box to put money in for prayers. It really made me stop and think about how it would be to live a life without knowing God. In the main part of the oratory they had this huge pipe organ, and our group sang some hymns in their to Profess how Jesus Christ came to this earth, died, and rose again to cover our sins so that we could spend eternal life in heaven. After we sang our songs I got to talk to a man from a small country near India. He didn’t want to listen to me, but while I was doing that Matt, a fellow member of our team, led someone named mark to the Lord. It is always a time to rejoice. Later on in that day we visited the underground city of Montreal. It was so much fun just going around and seeing everything. It was a great day.

We then went to the Bible institute in Sherbrook. There we interviewed a missionary named Chad Winsor who was going to Niger. That was quite interesting because that is where my Resident Assistant from last year grew up. His father was a missionary there also. The next day we sang at the chapel at the bible institute and we did our drama. I really wondered about the reaction people have been giving the drama but like with all things I found out in due time. I really enjoy doing the dramas. Maybe that is something I could do as a hobby. The overall visit to the bible institute was great. It was nice to see that even in a different culture that our brother’s and sisters in Christ will still love us the same.

Three days before we left we did another youth group program. Our trip director Rick Darnell video taped some of the kids while we were doing our dramas and our singing to show us the kind of reaction that they had. It was great to see the kind of impact our ministry was having on kids. That night the church hosted our entire group at different family’s houses. Sam and I stayed with the Boucher family. It was a great time even though we couldn’t really understand each other. Like I said before it is amazing to experience fellowship with brothers and sisters in Christ from a different culture.

This experience was amazing and I would gladly do it again. God taught me more about his sovereignty and fellowship with Him and fellow believers. I would wish that everyone would get an experience like this.


Accidentally Deleted

2010-11-11 - Thursday - 05:25 PM PST - Linux Questions - By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - 05:58 PM - Updated - The 11th or eleventh of November or Nov or Nov. or 11 or eleven of 2010

Screenshot

Summary of my Post


We Do That Already

03:23 AM - Steemit

Historically, people did that. People do do that all the time. We teach children to do good. Even the best parents can have bad children.

Choices

People have freewill. No matter what you do, people still choose violence at times and some more than others. When you try to take the guns like Hitler did, you tie people's hands up.

Free Born Hitler

So, you become Hitler when you fail to promote self-defense which includes the right to bear arms. Otherwise, tyranny can conquer you. That is why they always try to steal the firearms from the citizens of a country before invading via authoritarianism and communism and fascism and everything.

Unique

America is unique to many countries. That is why I don't want too many people in the United States. Because they are not compatible. They have different goals. They prefer authoritarianism as a way having peace through collectivism. So, I love walls. I want to do what I want to do. I love freedom. That is why people have tall fences around their land and yards. I like privacy.

Meaning to Life

I like making choices independently of other people. That is the meaning to life. It is love. It is life. To make choices. That is the original green oatmeal.


Israel Debate

03:30 AM - Steemit

Bad people infiltrated the Israeli government. So, Israel is another complex issue that deals with different people groups, different religions, history of the different territories, and governments. I love people, generally speaking. The Jewish people are special. We have Israel. We have Palestine. We have Jews, Muslims, Jihadists, Gentiles, Zionists, globalists, Christians, etc. It is said that they still crucify Christians in Israel in 2020 even. The church of Iran is growing so much and that is good news.

Facebook Censorship

03:49 AM - Steemit

Technically, most of the censorship is automatic now in that Facebook staff input the parameters, the keywords, the images, the videos, the links, the specific things, that they choose to ban, delete, flag, hide, etc. Now, in the past, most of the censorship was manual in that people would click on the report button to flag the posts, the comments, the messages, etc, which would notify the moderators who would then delete those things in most cases if you are a conservative posting the stuff and generally ignore the flags, the reported content, if you're a leftist. Like a free pass, a double standard. Well, based on my own observations, most of the censorship is automatic now and is constantly updated. They continue to add new things onto their ban list. Sadly, they probably keep the ban list private. But if they wanted to be honest, they would keep their ban list public so that we could make sure we don't put any of those things onto Facebook. It is that simple. If they want us not to do it, then they should tell us not to do it. Common sense 101 lol.

Anti Anti Semitic

04:00 AM - Steemit

America should not be involved, period. The Fake Republicans, AKA RINO Republicans, are not really Republicans any more than leftists are democrats. So, the RINO can call people Jew Haters like Hillary Clinton can call people deplorable racists. Calling somebody anti-semitic is like calling a doctor a person hater. Well, because it is rather complex. I hate fake Jews. I don't hate real Jews. So, you can't be anti-semitic if you are anti anti semitic lol.


Suits 901

2020-02-03 - Monday - 04:06 AM - 05:00 AM - Suits 901

Breaking up

Integrity

Character

Harvey, put on your armor.

Donna gets Harvey who rented out Mike's old apartment in the name of the person who Mike replaced back in episode 1 of season 1 when he cut in line to be interviewed to work under Harvey. Mike left when his wife married the prince of England or whatever in real life. They left the show, the actors. The characters left as well.

Harvey learned from Jessica.

The boxing blond was trying to protect Robert who helped her 8 years ago when she was mugged. He felt bad and that was part of why he took the bullet to go down to save the firm.

Alex is the black guy from Psych I think.

The woman who was in Star Trek Next Generation came to Lewis.


2020-02-03 - Monday - 05:13 AM - 05:55 AM - Suits 902

She takes over the firm.

Lewis Bowling trying to take her out.

Military

War

Doing things together

Monster woman then strips Lewis of his title as managing partner.


Sleep.


Answers in Genesis

11:13 AM - Wading Thunder Lizards - Answers News: February 3, 2020

Ken Ham was my teacher at the New York Word of Life Bible Institute (NY WOLBI) 2004-2006.

@In His Image the chat should be disabled and mods are violating God's Will which involves the meaning of life which includes debate.

Bill Nye said he did not know certain things. Ken Ham got Bill to admit to not knowing certain things.

I enjoyed watching that video of Ken Ham showing Bill Nye the Ark Encounter. It is an educational video.

@Goofy, God is the Father of Creativity. So, yeah, God is like an artist who paints different bugs different colors.

@Anthony Maurice, I agree that Abiogenesis is an element of the theory of evolution. Sadly, people use it to try to disprove God.

Abiogenesis seems to stand on historical science as opposed to observational science. That means, it can be harder to verify without interpreting through worldviews.

Watch Mojo

11:37 AM - Top 10 Super Bowl Commercials of 2020

That Ground Hog Commercial is my favorite as it personifies how life can be a gift in the mist of repetition.

West Africa

12:31 PM - Steemit

Hi Jen. Oh, I love rice. That looks so delicious. Welcome to Steemit. I love Africa. Yeah, you are smart. Investment can be risky like you said.

Venezuela

12:35 PM - Steemit

You are very smart. This is a good post with good advice on making money. I remember when I was sixteen. But I'm not sure if I was as smart as you were at your age and everything. Welcome.

Joey Logic vs Crazy Google Tax

12:56 PM - Free Square

I hear that they flag letters sent to your local congressmen, that is if they get three hand written letters on a particular subject, they then set out to address the subject, the matter, in public, and that includes at least ten phone calls on a topic or especially if people actually come in person to their offices, in your local county or state in the United States, meaning it does not take like thousands of letters or thousands of phone calls to get the attention of the local government. I would always encourage people to call, visit, and write to their representatives, senators, mayors, governors, etc, and bring up all the crazy things that taxes are used for for example (as seen in this Meme Art thread which is sponsored by as Rob Roy Merrick puts it, Oatmeal Joseph Scott Ghetto Joe Jo Scott Joey Arnold L4OJ Ojawall Rasp WOLBI FGHS ABC Salvation Army Vietnam Joeyarnoldvn Cool Kid Logic) and whatever else your heart desires.

Corona Virus

12:58 PM - Steemit

Could silver help us fight this Novel Corona Virus and/or viruses?


Democracy vs Republic

01:17 PM - Steemit

Well said, Mr. PT @practicalthought. Now, in reference to what the progressive left calls equality, tolerance, and diversity, I have to bring up the founding of the United States as a constitutional and representative republic, originally speaking it seems....

Democracy Can Be Dangerous

...And how it was not and should not be or become aggressively a mob-ruling democracy to the extent of violating private property rights, personal and liberal freedoms of the individuals, the minority, AKA the needs of the one or the few.

Spock Compromise

In other words, correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that the founding fathers (like Spock had he been there maybe) of the USA created what appears to be a compromise that allows for some democracy, some voting....

Tenth Amendment Magic

...And yet also the ability for individuals to do what they want (tenth amendment) to suit their needs, the need of each one to do as he or she wishes to the extent it does not hurt or steal or murders the lives....

Private Property Rights

...Or the rights or the property and ownership of other people and excluding anything emotional as safe spaces are an invisible form of welfare in that the individuals don't own the land of those safe spaces....

Safe Spaces

...And therefore they are being given these safe spaces and sanctuary cities and open borders so they can cry their guts out and tax payers have to pay for all of those things which then creates other problems and so on and so forth.


Possible Pizza Videos Haha

01:42 PM - Steemit

That is a powerful video. The only possible critique I might have would be on the emphasis on possible worlds. I like how the argument is framed in the video, meaning that his reference to possible worlds is valid.

Parallel Universes

However, some people tend to believe in parallel universes, alternative timelines, pocket universes, things seen in that Fringe television show, etc.

Star Wars Monsters

I'm not going to say that there are no aliens out there. I'm not going to say, to reference a particular episode from Star Trek Next Generation where they enter a bubble in space where they run into hundreds of other Enterprise ships from other parallel universes, where you see different versions of Picard and other characters, or as seen in Rick & Morty, or as seen in Back to the Future and other movies...

Parallel Timelines

...I'm not going to say there are no parallel universes, timelines, and/or possible worlds. I understand that there might be. But that does not mean that there is.

Priorities

But I'm going to choose not to focus too much on what I do not know. I may not know enough about what I do not know. Therefore, I will try my best to focus on this universe as I am not in contact with parallel universes if they do exist.

Philosophy

I understand that possible worlds can be more of a thought exercise within the realm of philosophy in debating theories that may or may not be actual. So, I'm not saying we should never talk about possible worlds.

Abstract Subjectivity, Relativity

But I am saying that some people believe that all possible worlds are actual worlds. Some people believe that.

Flat Earth Theory

And again, I'm not going to say that they are wrong any more than I am going to say that the earth is not flat or not hollow. But I will say that the earth is probably not flat.

Hollow Earth Theory

I don't know much about how hollow earth might be or might not be. It is a little hollow at least and it might be very hollow with caves, tunnels, underground military bases, rivers, unicorns, Big Foot, Mormons, lol, etc. Who knows. Maybe a bunch of pizza haha. But it is important to focus on what one knows first. People can choose not to believe that there is a God. Ironically, God gave them the choice to not believe in Him. And they can say that I am wrong. And it is possible that I am wrong.


Debating God

01:48 PM - Steemit

If there is a God, would He want us to be robots or to have freewill which means people doing good and sometimes doing bad?

Either there is a god or there is no god. I'm fine with either option. I believe in God. But people can say that I am wrong. That is fine. Because I am not saying there is a God. I don't know. Well, I think I know. But I'm choosing to believe in God. But if there was no God, then why does our heart says there is a god? Why do we tell our heart to shut up? As we grow older, we tend to drift from what we believe and our hearts grow colder and colder and harder and harder.

Speaking of Intelligent Design, I watching a video by Answers of Genesis (AIG) and Ken Ham was once my teacher at WOLBI NY. I prefer him over Bill Nye. I prefer observational science over excessive dependency on historical science which relies too much on guessing.


Technology Debate

02:09 PM - Steemit

The biggest problem is not of the side effects of misused technology. I love technology. But the biggest problem may include the rise of tech cartels and specifically within the realm of corporatism through plutocracy. That is why we use the decentralization of Steemit, Bit Torrent, Bitcoin, IPFS, etc, to combat the centralization and tyranny and authoritarianism of globalism, etc.

3-D Printing

02:12 PM - Steemit

3-D Printing, especially, is almost as ground-breaking as the invention of the printing press.

Privacy vs Transparency

02:20 PM - Steemit

Same thing with the fourth amendment in that governments, corporations, etc, have violated excessive amounts of privacy rights of individuals and some of that has to do with how the Internet works, how the CIA tries to monitor private emails, private messages, online, how groups are always trying to spy on everything in a variety of ways in order to then use it all to their advantage to manipulate the general population in a variety of ways. Privacy is good. But in the world we live in, we also need transparency to counter the violation of privacy which is like a mighty storm stirring our world. Privacy is more hypothetical now than it ever has been in the past like seven thousand years or whatever.

Metal Gear Solid

02:22 PM - Steemit

Another question would in regards to some of the nano bots you find in another video game franchise that deals with possible real-life futures of our actual world, and that is none other than Metal Gear Solid.

Washing Hands

02:23 PM - Steemit

That reminds me, I once made a Facebook page like ten years ago called Washing Hands and it got like 2,000 likes and it created some discussion to my surprise as I thought it was pretty common sense to wash hands lol.

Thor Skywalker

02:33 PM - Anakin's real parents? (The craziest Star Wars theory you'll ever hear... that just might be true)

I am my own grandpa, literally.

This creates a timeline loop as Kylo would be his own great grandfather and his own great grandson and the same thing with Rey. When you put your microphone next to your speakers, you can create a feedback loop. A time loop like this would loop these people and these people would give birth to themselves and would also give birth to the germs inside their bodies that would multiply in the feedback loop to grow and grow and grow to become unlimited and infinite in the same way the sound gets louder and louder as it loops around from into the microphone and out into the speakers and back into mic and around and around again to become louder and louder or more and more and more and bigger and bigger.

But if you go back in time to become your own great grandpa, then how were you even born in the first place, originally from the first timeline in which you did not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grand parents gave birth to them, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to them, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grandparents gave birth to your parents, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to your grandparents, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grandparents gave birth to your parents, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to your grandparents, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grandparents gave birth to your parents, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to your grandparents, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grandparents gave birth to your parents, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to your grandparents, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until your grandparents gave birth to your parents, in that your grandparents could not exist until you gave birth to your grandparents, in that you could not exist until your parents gave birth to you, in that your parents could not exist until...

My Nerdy Home

04:27 PM - Misogyny & Feminism Being Used To Promote Birds of Prey

Wonderful intro clip from A New Hope which contrasts with Birds of Prey lol.

Late bus by like 20 minutes. Came by around 6 PM or before 06:11 PM.

Bullying.

Sometimes, bullies were bullied. Sometimes, bullies don't know they're bullying. Sometimes, the bullied don't know they're being bullied like me at times like when I was maybe four years old or younger, my siblings might have called me an alien a few times. Not to say that was intended to actually insult. They were saying that it was tough to understand me which was true. I kind of remember that. Also, other times, people called me four-eyed or four eyes. You can go to people and ask them if they were bullied, if they are ok. Sometimes, they may say things are fine and things may not be fine. They may be hurting. They might be unaware. Pray about it. Be there for people. Wait for the opportunities. Go with your gut. Be friends with bullies. Confront bullies. Expose the bullies. Talk about the bullies. Starve the bullies. Record the bullies.

Facebook is Governmental

09:09 PM - Steemit

Technically, it can be more complex than that. For example, if Facebook was tax-payer funded, then they should be liable in the same way government is supposed to be accountable to the voters who also pay taxes. In other words, if Facebook is governmental, then they should not be treated like private companies. Also, Facebook should have been honest from day one concerning their rules. But one of the problems is in how Facebook changes their rules again and again and Facebook selectively enforces their rules when they want and to whoever they want. Facebook said it was a platform for all ideas and Facebook has violated that statement. That is a scam. So, they should be sued or taken to court for fraud and for other things as well including violating the fourth amendment.

REP 59

09:09 PM - My Steemit Account @joeyarnoldvn](https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn)

My reputation score is now 59 as of right now. Last time I checked, around 05:30 PM, it was 58.



Twitter Banned Me

2018-05-20 - Sunday - 02:20 PM - Steemit Post

I was censored on Facebook and Twitter in 2018 for this Hitler photo which included a quote from something Hitler might have said, that Hitler was fighting against the Jews and for Allah.

Censorship Debate

Keep Coming Back

I am on Twitter now with my other account. I've also been banned many times off Facebook, YouTube, AOL, etc. But I keep on coming back with new accounts. I was sharing the photos of the movie as it came out. It was already out. I saw it on the Internet. People go to the theaters and record the movies and upload the films to websites. So, I was watching it and screenshot capturing the scenes and sharing them. But other people were sharing the similar photos at the same time. I didn't violate any rules. They don't have any rules concerning anything that subjective and that vague. Twitter is supposed to a platform and not a publisher. When they ban people, they become like a publisher and forfeit liability protection according to the Safe Harbor Act.



God Debates

09:28 PM - Steemit

If you assume there is no god, you do so without knowing everything which means you could be wrong. You could be right and you can be wrong. So, people who say there is no god are making statements they cannot prove. You may wish there was no god. But there is a god. But you choose to reject Christ from your life. You have no idea what you are missing. Children have faith. It seems that you lost your inner faith in eternal principles. Life is full of choices. So, as we grow, our trust level can change if we let it in either direction in a variety of ways.

Not Knowing

09:42 PM - Steemit

How do you know what you do not know is mythical or not mythical?


WATCH LOG


Geeks + Gamers

01:48 AM - Birds of Prey Goes Full Ghostbusters 2016

Suits 901

2020-02-03 - Monday - 04:06 AM - 05:00 AM - Suits 901
2020-02-03 - Monday - 05:13 AM - 05:55 AM - Suits 902

Answers in Genesis

11:13 AM - Wading Thunder Lizards - Answers News: February 3, 2020

Watch Mojo

11:37 AM - Top 10 Super Bowl Commercials of 2020

Mark Dice

11:55 AM - They Just Won't Stop!

@stefan.molyneux

12:00 PM - Stefan Molyneux Grilled on Television!

drcraigvideos

01:40 PM - The Ontological Argument

Thor Skywalker

02:33 PM - Anakin's real parents? (The craziest Star Wars theory you'll ever hear... that just might be true)

My Nerdy Home

04:27 PM - Misogyny & Feminism Being Used To Promote Birds of Prey

Infowars

04:31 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Monday - 2/3/20

Infowars

04:57 PM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Monday - 2/3/20

Fox News

09:50 PM - Donald Trump Jr, Eric Trump and Lara Trump hold a news conference

Pastor Sam

10:21 PM - ANOTHER Castle Dracula in Iowa...Yes, Really...And There Are Many More!

Lionel Nation

11:01 PM - Live Stream: IOWA 2020 — The Dems Implode, Explode and Corrode

Steven Crowder

11:56 PM - REVIEW: Taylor Swift's Feminist Documentary Disaster! | Louder with Crowder

WOLBI People

I kind of knew or saw

Jack Kiltz
Sarah Goff
Stanley Kone
Mike Calhoun
Rebekah Behrens
Jason Dunnagan
Benji Davis
David Kirabira
Andrew Moroz
Seth Heydinger
Amanda Kirabira
Jon Pardine
Chae Page
Kyle Gray
John Page
Ray Pritchard
Kazu Kato
John Armstrong
Brandon Collins
Jordan Headlee
Kendra Lytle
Joan Wyrtzen
Ric Garland
Bobbi Slater
Sylvia Bolyard Eger
Tom Davis
Brent Carl Whitaker
Jeff Gordon
Allyson Anthony
Mike Bush
Tom D Phillips
Terry Wisser
Wayne Lewis
Pete Steele
Jenna Falconieri
Daniel Arthur
Holly Houk
Derek Hodel
Jonathan Rineer
Daryl Keith Jackson II
Andy Mater
Amy Ketchum Kato
Josh Jones
Jobbie Bones Jones
Pete Los
Ashley Davis
Cory Hyden


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History


2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

Wuhan-nCoV-2019, (Corona Virus) : 2/3/2020 Update : This is normal for flu season edition

How they Uneducated the Coming Generations

New Outbreak Of H5N1 Bird Flu In China’s Hunan Province During Coronavirus Lockdown

Profiles In Corruption: Chief Justice John Roberts

A short rant about government, secrecy and censorship.

No electricity or coms for 24 hours in the entire town - another day in Africa

Will the liberals ever tire of attacking the innocent, and go to prison as they should?

My name is Cristian Salas and this is the story of how I came to Steemit

It's Called Weather... God, Man & Climate Change

Corona spreading faster than the news of free beer.

A simulation of a corona virus was apparently run before the actual outbreak.

DEISM = ATHEISM

You've all seen the MSM reports: NOW SEE SOME REAL FOOTAGE.

Deplatformed: How Big Tech Companies & Corporate America Subvert the Second Amendment

Wuhan-nCoV-2019, (Corona Virus) : 2/3/2020 Update : This is normal for flu season edition

Peddling Fear In The Insurance Industry - Climate Change Fraud -Please Repost - Enjoy with Troy!

Super Bowl 54 is 5G Propaganda ( What's with 222?)

Freedom, Survival, and CRISPR

Did Anyone Play Resident Evil? Is the "C-Virus" a Reality? #Wuhan #Corona

Was Kobe Bryant Murdered?

What is the Corona Virus?

My Coin Tree

Free Square Died?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 years ago

Comments