Beating depression.

1 53
Avatar for jmalag14
3 years ago

If your having some hard time, worrying and thinking about negative thoughts, please take some time to read this. I've suffered depression and was clinically diagnosed. All they've advice me was to take the prescription, I find it not that effective. I'm not saying that it's generally not effective, I didn't find it not working for me.

So my advice is go organic, drink lemonade or cleanse yourself for a span of one week. Sing a song or play a guitar when you're hit by the blues. Listen to classical music or instrumental music. Communicate more often. Go for a walk or you might try cycling so your mind will be more focused to the view and not your problems.

I can't say that it's going to be effective for you. I'm saying that my symptoms alleviated after trying that things above. Just hang in there! Things far more great to happen in the near future.


4
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago