Where to Find Free HD images royalty-free for your Read.Cash publications The best Pages

0 70
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

My two favorite sites to download royalty-free images

for sure if you are new to Red.cash this will be very helpful and will be of your interest

As you already know, you cannot be there downloading or publishing any image you want, I know that it is very easy to do this but some creators claim the property rights of these images and that hurts you and in our case, it hurts our publications here

That is why there are pages in which you can download these images royalty-free and thus avoid claiming the authorship of an image that you are using in your publications

I show you my two favorite pages to download good images like the ones you see in my articles

1#- pexels

LINK: https://www.pexels.com/

It is a page where you can search for images of different topics and the best thing is that they are of good quality and very beautiful so you will surely like it

This page also allows you to search for videos for your creations and in the same way they are free of copyright.

So it is up to your imagination which images or video you want to include in your articles downloaded freely from this page

#2- pixabay

LINK: https://pixabay.com/

This is the other page that I use when creating my content since it contains a great variety of images and designs that I can use

It has more than 1.9 Million images and videos free of the copyright that you can download for Free

in this, you can find

-Images

-Vectors

-Videos

-Photos

-Illustrations

And all inone place so you can go and see what images you like


You can find images like these that I show you

I hope this works for you just like it worked for me,

Remember that if you are starting here like me this will be very useful and so that you do not miss more tips that I want to show you later, follow me so that you can see them all and create better Publications With Easy-to-use Tools

I say goodbye and I leave my contacts

Youtube channel

Telegram channel

Personal contact

Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

Comments