What's going on with Noise.cash? why don't I tip free

6 713
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

Today I want to talk about Noise.cash

I don't know if I'm the only one but I have noticed that lately the Noise.cash page is not giving the Free tips it gave before on a regular basis

this had already happened about 7 days ago in which the page showed us a notice saying

-We are working on the distribution of the free tips, be patient -

The day I saw that ad on my account I thought it was that my account had been blocked at noise.cash, but then I began to see that many were going through the same problem

so I thought it would be the end of Noise.cash - But then the free tips began to reach all users in a normal way so I got excited and kept using it

Would you like to see the video that says talking about noise.cash

Everything was going great until the same problems started

I am one of the users who like to give Free tips only to those who publish good content, I do not like to be giving Free Tips to those who do Spam since I do not support Spam

Don't encourage spam as that gives any good community

My problems started when I wanted to support some good content that I saw on noise.cash and I did not have free tips to distribute and that was a big problem since I had no way to promote the quality content that I saw

on that side, I felt bad for not being able to support others but then I understood that it would only be a matter of waiting for the page to launch another wave of Free tips and some would come to me so that I could give them to other users

But I already have more than 3 days waiting and they have not reached me,

it is not just me, many users are not giving them the Free

Other users are presenting the same problems, now because I have a telegram group that deals with different ways to earn money, and in that group, one of my friends told me that they blocked her account just for publishing this word:

-- Noise does not love me 0 Free Tips --

hey by the way I invite you to join my group it will be welcome Telegram group

I know that one of the main rules of Noise.cash is not to ask for tips and I respect that

and here I will tell you what I believe as an explanation to everything that is happening on the noise.cash page

I say that noise.cah is a very good platform but all this that is happening is not their fault, it is the fault of the users on it

There is much that does not respect the rules of the page and this damages the community, it can be the best social network that I have seen so far since it is the only one that rewards you for uploading your content

But there are always people who do not know how to value these gifts, and because of the desire to earn more, they go outside the rules and this has consequences

There are users that I have seen posting things like

-I want Free Tips

-Follow me and I follow you

And things like that, they happen, the only thing they manage to do with that is harming those of us who sincerely work the page

They only think about earning more money or more tips,

They do not think that it is a beautiful community that is growing and with the help of everyone it can remain a great project but not some, it seems, do not understand that

and it is a pity that because of users with bad intentions we all have to pay the consequences

I write this to try to release all that stress caused by these users who are damaging Noise.cash for not following the rules, so I hope you understand where I want to get to with this

I would also like to know if the same thing is happening to you that they no longer give you the Free Tips to distribute to the community I want to know if I am the one who is experiencing this

Well guys I say goodbye and I hope you understand why I say this, let us value the good things, value everything you have, and please, do not damage a community just by not following the rules

see you in a next post

Remember that the creator of the channel writes you

My profile

Youtube

Telegram

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @rizal
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Its absurd..then what point of use noise cash? Why we cant even contact devs via read cash or noise cash? Is it a joke?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello He hasn't been getting free tips for a week. I'm sorry that people who say hello, good morning, good night, have a toothache today, etc. receive tips. greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I can't give tips? It's only QR code that exist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had them for a few weeks but now they have gone, (3 days now), I don't think I broke any rules and I have had no notice to say I have been suspended. I am continuing to comment and post but I feel mean that I cannot tip people for good content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I singed up a few days ago, I don't get free tips.. 🙄 I don't know why... 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuce dear keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago