What is it like to Live One day in my country Venezuela I will give you a Summary-Surviving each day

0 17
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

I tell you how difficult it is to live here in Venezuela

My country - Venezuela -

Living here is very difficult, I don't know if you've heard the news in which they say that our country is in ruin and that its economy is bad

Here is a simple routine that you have to comply with every day

and this routine is trying to survive

I know it sounds a bit exaggerated but it is so here the country does not have a livelihood in its local currency (Bolivar) our currency here has no value so no one uses it since going out to buy food or other products is impossible so everything is here pay in dollars $ but this affects us a lot, you will see why

Here in Venezuela my country, you with a dollar 1 $ you can buy something to eat a family lunch of 4 people, it seems a lie, right?

here 1 $ has a lot of value since, as I told you, our local currency is worth nothing

But here is the problem of everything and why I tell you that the $ affects the majority of Venezuelans

To earn a $ 1 dollar here is something that not everyone can achieve,

That is, not everyone can earn a dollar a day unless you have a super good job

Here the money gutter to do it, one makes an effort to get it and in just one day it goes away and the saddest thing of all is that at the end of the night you see that you no longer have money for the other day and you know that the next day you have to go out and find a way to earn at least $ 1 a day

I know that all this in its great majority is the fault of the bad administration that our government gives to the national funds, they really destroy all of us who are below a political rank,

They do not think about the situation that the public is experiencing and they do not know that every day we try to survive with an almost mediocre diet

If mother taught me that all food must be valued,

but I do not agree that we have to live like this because of the great leaders who only think of themselves

the truth is, this indignant me

Here I give you a clear example with this Read.cash platform

Thanks to those who supported me in one of my publications and I earned a little more than $ 3

I know that if I take them to my bank gutter I will have good money to buy food for my house for a day,

but I am saving it for when I accumulate an amount of $ 10 to surprise my family that the time I spend in my publications is worth every second,

and I know they will be very happy,

Well I'll leave my post here, I hope you like it if you are from Venezuela or have relatives in Venezuela, for sure you will agree with me that life is very hard here

but hey, for sure that everything can be overcome in the meantime here we will be

Surviving each day

🔊 | My Youtube Channel For You To See More

🌟 | My Telegram Channel

🌟 | Follow me on HIVE

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

Comments