Shaggy The singer who was first a Marin of the United States 

0 25
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
2 years ago

Hey how are you all, I hope your day is loaded with Good Vibes for everyone and if not, I hope that with this post your day will change when listening to music

Today I will talk to you about a singer named Orville Richard Burrell born in Jamaica Kingston on October 22, 1968, he is a great singer that everyone knows as Shaggy and his songs are good or at least for me they are.

Shaggy is a Jamaican musician, singer and DJ of the reggae genre. At age 20 his family moved from Jamaica to live in Flatbush (Brooklyn)

Also in 1988, this boy joined the United States Marine Corps, so being a singer was not part of his life plans, right?

While he was in the Marines he participated in major operations such as Operation Desert Storm, but after coming back from Iraq he decided to start his career as a musician, achieving so in 1992 he recorded several singles on 45 rpm LP records.

Among his first songs, MAMPIE stands out, with the Jamaican label Tan-Yah, and with VP Records

After this in 1993, Shaggy released his first LP, in which songs like "Oh Carolina", All Virgin, Big Up, and others sounded strong in North America, Latin America, and the Caribbean. This is great to see that the Good Vibes of the boy gave Fruits in a Quick way

Ummmmm that I did not give to be able to sing and that they know my talent but Unfortunately here in my country this is difficult

I also work hand in hand with Major Producers such as Sting Intl., Don One, Lloyd "Spiderman" Campbell and Robert Livingston, who promotes it worldwide with the Virgin label.

And so her Fame went up as fast as milk foam when heated hahaha

Here I will leave you one of the songs that I like about this singer that I hope you all like

I hope this post was to your liking and if so I would like you to help me share it (Rebloge) so that more people have today Good vibes just like you and me

Thank you for viewing this post and a big greeting to all my dear readers


Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información

  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
2 years ago

Comments