{ingles/Español} A new Game in HIVE, you can't miss it - Un nuevo Juego en HIVE

0 26
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning community

Today I want to present a New Game in which I am participating a few hours ago

The idea of ​​this post is to show you this great game that is on the #Blockchain #Hive and see how entertaining it can be

I'm also looking to see if any of you use it and you can give me advice in the game since I have less than a day of being in it so surely there is a lot to learn from it

Well the game is called dCrops What is it about having a Mini Vegetable Farm and having land in which to sow the seeds of your Fruits and vegetables

Currently there are only Two Classes of Cards (It is important to mention that all the Assets you have in this Game are #NFTs that you can later sell or collect, or simply use to plant your Fruits

As I was telling you currently, there are only two kinds of cards, such as:

Land and Seeds

Lands are classified into four types: Common, Rare, Epic, Legendary

It is also important that they know that the Game has its own Token called #CROP with which you can use to buy more cards or whatever you want

I bought two lands, one is common and the other is Rare, I bought a little since I don't have a lot of budget in my #HiveEngine Wallet but it starts for something, right?

Well, since I told you about the lands, let's talk a little more about the Seeds

As with lands, seeds are classified into 4 Types as are seeds: Common, Rare, Epic, Legendary

I bought some seeds, I have 6 Common Seeds and 1 Rare, I also bought little but it is to go Testing the Game and see how it goes in this New Game

It also has something Very Important that you have to see before sowing your seeds

It turns out that there are seasons to sow. The game consists of a cycle of 4 seasons: spring, summer, fall and winter. Each of these seasons lasts for 15 days and a seed can only be planted if it belongs to the current season.

At this moment we are in the spring season, today it began so today I planted three of my broccoli seeds and in 5 days you are already Available to harvest the crops so I look forward to that day with great emotion to see what they give me

Well at the moment I have nothing more to tell you about the game since as I said a while ago, I am new to this game, so if any of you read this post and have more knowledge of the game I would love if you could help me or give me information of this game since I liked the design it has

Well and if for some this game is new then I invite you to put the game to use and I hope you like this post very much

Ummmmm One more thing that is important, to buy a total of 9 Cards spend only 9.07 HIVE I think it is a very low value, but of course you have to see how much you earn by selling what you collected from my planting so yes You do not want to miss more of this game you can follow me since in a few days I will be publishing the results of the seed that I sowed

I hope you don't miss it

Goodbye guys and have a happy day

El día de hoy les quiero Presentar un Nuevo Juego en el que estoy Participando hace pocas Horas

La idea de este post es mostrarles a ustedes este gran juego que esta en la #Blockchain #Hive y que vea lo entretenido que puede ser

También busco ver si alguno de ustedes lo usan y me puedan dar consejos en el juego ya que tengo menos de un día de estar en el así que de seguro hay mucho por aprender de el

Bueno el Juego se llama dCrops Que se trata de Tener una Mini Granja de Verduras y tener terrenos en los cuales sembrar las semillas de tus Frutas y verduras

Actualmente hay solo Dos Clases de Tarjetas ( Es Importante mencionar que todos los Activos que tengas en este Juego son #NFTs que luego puedes vender o coleccionar , o simplemente usar para la siembre de tus Frutas

Como les decía actualmente solo hay dos clases de tarjetas como lo son :

Tierras y Semillas

Las Tierras se clasifican en cuatro tipos : Común , Raro , Épico , Legendario


También es importante que sepan que el Juego tiene Su Propio Token llamado #CROP con el que puedes usar para comprar mas tarjetas o lo que tu quieras

Yo compre dos tierras una es común y la otra es Rara , compre poco ya que no tengo mucho presupuesto en mi Wallet de #HiveEngine pero por algo se inicia verdad ?

Bueno ya que les hable de las tierras hablemos un poco mas de las Semillas

Al igual que con las tierras , las semillas se clasifican en 4 Tipos como lo son semillas : Comunes , rara , Épica , Legendaria

Compre algunas semillas , Tengo 6 Semillas Comunes y 1 Rara , también compre poco pero es para ir Probando el Juego y ver que tal me va en este Nuevo Juego

También tiene algo Muy Importante que tienes que ver antes de Sembrar tus semillas

Resulta de que hay estaciones para sembrar , El juego consta de un ciclo de 4 estaciones: primavera, verano, otoño e invierno. Cada una de estas temporadas tiene una duración de 15 días y solo se puede plantar una semilla si pertenece a la temporada actual.

En este Momento estamos en la temporada de Primavera hoy comenzó así que hoy plante Tres de mis semillas de Brocoli y en 5 Días ya entras Disponibles para recoger la cosechas asi que espero ese día con mucha emoción para ver que me dan

Bueno por los momentos no tenga mas nada que decirles del juego ya que como les decía hace rato , soy nuevo en este juego , así que si alguno de ustedes lee este post y tiene mas conocimiento del juego me encantaría que me pudieran ayudar o darme información de este juego ya que me gusto el diseño que tiene

Bueno y si para algunos este juego es nuevo pues les invito a darle un uso al juego y espero que les gustara mucho este post

Ummmmm Una cosa mas que es Importante , Para comprar un total de 9 Tarjetas gaste solo 9,07 HIVE creo que es un valor muy bajo , pero claro hay que ver Cuanto se le gana al vender lo que recogía de mi siembra así que pues si no te quieres perder mas de este juego me puedes seguir ya que en unos días estaré publicando los resultados de la semilla que sembré

Espero no te lo pierdas

Adiós chicos y que tengan un feliz dia

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información

  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS

  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta

  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-



2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
2 years ago

Comments