Everything I like about the Waifu World -SPL-How to earn your first waifus

1 92
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

What is Waifu and how does this benefit us?

Waifu is a very good and very creative and even entertaining project

that for those of us who are content lovers Yuri fascinates us a lot since I saw a topic here in Read.cash Talking about the SPL and Waifu I was interested and I decided to see what all this was about

The Waifu project uses the SPL format so that you can see the images of your collectible Wuaifus, they are FNT tokens which once you have them are yours and you can do whatever you want with them even sell them at the price you want since they are from your property

In the world of cryptocurrencies, there is a very large market for collectors which can be worth up to $ 1,000, it all depends on the rarity of the items you have, so why not start collecting our own Waifus and then sell them or build a good collection of Waifus that we are proud to show everyone

Ok the first thing you have to know is that as I told you the Waifus are in the SLP network so you have to have a wallet compatible with the SLP so that you do not burn your Waifus since when you burn you lose a good opportunity to sell them at a good price at the Waifu market

So here I leave you the wallet that I use to collect these incredible characters

Electron Cash Wallet Waifu

When you already have this wallet you will be ready to Claim your First Free Waifus and at the same time you will earn BitcoinCash

Yes, as you read, you earn Bitcoincash For each Waifu each one has a value of 0.00000546 BCH I know that is little but as I already told you, by having them you can already choose the price at which you will sell them so I hope you are encouraged to enter the Waifu world

When installing the Electron Cash wallet, it asks you to enter your data to register in that wallet so be careful and keep your data very well because if you lose your data to enter you will lose your Waifu Letters and your BCH

Well, since you have your wallet, you will go to this page that will be where you will claim your first free Waifus and start your collection and waifus

Where to claim your first Waifus?

The first thing you have to do is go to this link that I leave you since it is a faucet in which you can claim your waifus for free

https://waifufaucet.com/

When you are there, you just place the wallet of your Electron cash account and paste it in the waifus faucet then you do the verification and give to claim

And just by doing this, you will be giving your first free waifus + 0.00000560 BHC direct to your Electron Cash gutter

Where can I see my personal Waifus collection?

Your collection is the most important thing in the world waifu so here I tell you how you will see the characters that you have in your Yuri camp

Enter this link and there you will have access to this page where you have to click here and place your Electron cash wallet so that you can start a section and see your personal Waifus

https://waifu.camp/

after you do this you will already be in your yuri camp where to see your characters just click here

And as you can see this is my Waifus camp, tell me what do you think, do you like any of them? Leave your comment

I will focus much more on this Waifus so every time I upload a new article on my blog I will be showing you my new Waifus so I hope you follow me so you don't miss my collection

and if you already have a collection I would love to see it

I hope this article helps you a lot and if you have doubts you can ask a question

Remember that the creator of the channel writes them

My profile

Youtube

Telegram

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jkv222
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jkv222
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago