Tales that are not tales

0 27
Avatar for jjmarquez
2 years ago

First of all, I want to thank Alejandro at PonlePausaTV, it is his YouTube channel, because it was in a video of his that I discovered this platform, so Pausero, thank you.

Now yes.

It is an anecdote that happened to me twice, something sad but also curious, in part.

When my father left this world I was 12 years old, at that time I did not understand what it felt like to lack a Dad in life, my Mom really gave all the love and good advice she could. I continued going to school, in short I continued with my activities.

 On the day of the novenario prayers, something happened or rather I saw something, in front of my house passed one of those guayas that supports an electric pole, it would perch on it during the novenario prayers, I think it is a Latin custom of praying at home in front of an altar that is built for nine days, hence the name novena. In short, what landed during those days on the guaya at night was an owl.

PIXABAY : https://pixabay.com/es/photos/lechuza-ave-animales-b%c3%baho-real-377192/

 

It comes to my mind that they say that WITCHES have the ability to transform into large animals, I'm writing it and it gives me chills. Anyway, that animal was there all night, I was asking my sisters if they remembered that situation and they told me no.

 The truth is that I don't know if I imagined it or it was real, but what I can also tell you is that Eight years later it was my Mother who left us and you know that…..

 During the novenario at home, the owl landed on the guaya again, and this time it was not a dream, I saw that animal, I was already 20 years old, so I remember it very well, the strange thing is that no one in the family saw it.

I don't know if it would be a WITCH but I assure you it was REAL.

PIXABAY: https://pixabay.com/es/photos/%c3%a1ngel-bruja-infierno-arc%c3%a1ngel-1284369/

 Something similar has not happened to someone, if you share it I will read them.

 Thank you for READING, COMMENTING AND SHARING.

Sponsors of jjmarquez
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jjmarquez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjmarquez
2 years ago

Comments