These people inspires me

0 11
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

I'm inspired by people who show up and do something I never even thought of, things that never even occurred to me.....

I'm inspired by people who show up everyday to contribute something meaningful to our world, even in the face of fierce opposition.

I'm inspired by people who had used and those using the technology of faith to bring their ideas to reality, making our world a better place for us all to live in.

I'm inspired by people who take responsibility for their individual lives; people who do not allow their feelings to control them....

These people inspires me.

They help me to keep going on in the face of adversity.

@jjdowie


If this article blesses or inspire you in any way, comment, like, upvote, tip, SUBSCRIBE, share or forward it to your friends and loved ones. Even those who don't like you. ;)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jjdowie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Comments