A burning and a shining light

4 19
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

When I write, I write like I talk.

I write like I'm having a personal conversation, me having a one-on-one conversation with you, as if I was consulting with you.....

Listen:

If you stay here long enough and listen to my counsel, I can guarantee you that your life will never remain the same again.

You'll be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, bearing fruits in its season.

You'll know fulfillment and find true happiness......

.......and peace that surpasses human understanding.

You'll become a burning and a shining light.

Mark my words!

@jjdowie


If this article blesses or inspires you in any way, comment, like, upvote, tip, SUBSCRIBE, share or forward it to your friends and loved ones. Even those who don't like you. ;)

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jjdowie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Comments

yes those who walk in the path of God’s commands will always nourish like a tree planted beside waters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago