You touch my heart

0 22
Avatar for jitender53
3 years ago

I was extremely angry that day. I did not feel anything good. He started thinking like a philosopher, "If the matter grows in love and ends one day, then what is left in life that should be consumed with ease."

I was suffering from an unknown fear and was engrossed in contemplation by placing my hand on my cheek that at the same time you came and stood behind me and shook my hand loudly and said, "What are you thinking about, what is sadness?" '

I have not been able to handle otherwise, I would have fallen from the chair and broken my arms and legs.

This habit of yours is very bad. Suddenly dripping and I… You take Serious Matter too easily. Even today you made the same mistake. It seems that someday you will kill me…

Then sit all the life and cry, isn't it? I am not one to sit and cry. If this happens, then Sankhiya will eat and die. In the village, two or two meanings will come out together and on the banks of the Khudiya river, two separate pyres will be lit just beside the side.

You are undermining me by dying and living things. Suggest you joke I am dying thinking. First sit leisurely.

You sat on my lap. On asking, he said, "There is only one chair on which you are sitting, so where should I sit?" When I found your lap empty, I sat down.

Are you teasing me with giddy eyes and my blood is getting watery, don't you care?

Take it, I get up.

Sit with a twist, if not in front…

Listen carefully to me. There is no babuni (little girl). You are a young girl of fifteen sixteen years. How are the peaks of the neighborhood?

Do you know? Can be carried on any day. I warned, you know the rest.

Leave it to those funny people. Speak your point

For me, the problem is becoming more and more serious day by day. Today our love is imprisoned in our own boundary wall. Tomorrow or the day after tomorrow, walls will come out by hanging - we cannot stop. Our control is getting lost. That is why I want to sweep you as well as your love out of my heart by sweeping it like garbage - I mean to say for ever and ever. I mean to say forever - forever.

You cheered on my thought. Turning my chin towards me, she said with so much audacity, "Put your eyes in my eyes and say the truth - really, I swear to my life, will you be able to do it?" You are male, i am female I take an oath and say that I will not be able to do it. I will die, it is acceptable. Hard for me to return, but impossible, impossible. Do not forget this thing in mind

That day, I had put my arms in front of you like a defeated soldier.

It was dark outside. There was strong wind. The dogs were barking on their own. Birds were returning to their homes. Two - four cows came and stood in my baramde - to avoid the rain.

Lightning was blazing and clouds were thundering. You were looking scared. Such a feeling was visible from your informant.

I could not stand seeing your distraction. Said: Today your grain - water is written here.

Then the mother came out and said to you, "Daughter! Where will you go in this rain, stop here. I inform your mother.

Which house is far away, the water will go on stopping.

Neither water is salvage nor are you going to leave. Bring your ears here, today I am charging you with interest. Then by making an excuse… you are expert in making excuses. But today, if stuck, then stuck. The rain is not going to stop due to repeated peeking.

A little rain stopped, you ran away, then came back. Saw it was drenched from top to bottom. The clothes were soaked in the body Your youth…

Today you look very beautiful. Body complete….

I am trembling with cold and you are making fun of me.

Where did Sudha go? Mother asked.

She was running without speaking. Got wet Is shaking with cold. Is leaning in the corner.

Mother caught you and took you into the room. Had to wipe the body to wipe. Sari was given to change clothes.

I too came in the room.

Together we both ate the skin of gram flour - hot. It was late to get off the pan that we used to pounce. I have two - four times on your thigh…. It was also cut down to eat slowly, but you were being eaten - you were being eaten.

We were sitting You look so good in a sari - I can't say. Laddus were bursting in my mind that today you will stop. There will be lots of talk - overnight. You are a master at sleep, but I never sleep on such occasions - you know it well. I never noticed what could be the reason. The truth is that I do not want to get into all this trouble.

You kept your mind: Should I make tea?

What is there to ask in this? Make it Mother is in the kitchen. You know everything about the maintenance of my house.

She went inside the kitchen. Did Gitpit talk to her mother and made tea in minutes. I was feeling cold too. I drank tea soon. You were waiting to cool down a bit.

When you also started drinking tea, after taking the first sip, I was diffused, 'forgot to add sugar to the tea. You drank the whole tea, but didn't even tell me?

Hey my darling! Even if there was no water, I would drink it as tea.

Come here, cheat, hide and hide

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jitender53
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jitender53
3 years ago

Comments