Mystery (episode 1)

0 15
Avatar for jisan34
3 years ago

Going to the client's house. I live in a village next to the city where I live. Maximum 8-9 km Will be away. Maybe it will be a good winter in the village. It is so hot in the city and when I look at the village, it is foggy in the evening. It feels like a mild winter. I took the sheet out of the bag and wrapped it around my body. Like a three-wheeled train, I got on the two-seater battery-powered autorickshaws. There is also a song arrangement in the car. I am the only passenger. I asked the driver to sing. Habib's song "Don't go slowly, go slower" is going on. It is well adapted to the environment. The taste of the driver is to be appreciated.

Coming almost to the destination. The driver said it would take another 2 minutes. At that time a kind of red liquid fell on the glass in front of the car. The driver is abusing the bird in vulgar language thinking it is shit. I quickly looked back and wanted to see the bird. But I saw a huge bot tree. The stalks at the top are so dense that it is impossible to tell which bird is inside the stalks from the bottom up. It seems that there is no way to see if a person has built a house there. I reached the client's house thinking about the random banyan tree.

Huge big house, handsome and. That is a good aristocratic family. About a couple of minutes after the bell rang, he came and opened the door. Work man maybe. I saluted. Gadagad happily in the unexpected salute received from me. He sat down with me and went to call my client. After a while the client came and greeted me. Said

-Sir, thanks for coming to my house. I am in great danger. My business partner was killed. I'm in trouble too. Hope you can save me.

- Be patient. If you worry too much, you won't find an easy solution. And you called me sir. I mean show respect. You will be 50 and I will be 25. I would be happy to show you love instead of small respect. I'm happy to call it that.

He tried to smile. But that can't be called a smile. Rather, I can say in this way, the thought of the worried face erased for a moment. Then he said in a cold voice

- Will you hear about it now?

- It's better in the middle of the night.

-Okay. (He didn't smile anymore when he heard me. I think he thought more.)

Anyway as soon as he left his wife came. It is understood that she is a little ahead of her husband in terms of anxiety rate. Uni also greeted me. Said

-Thank you, sir. You have to save my husband's life.

Not wanting to speak out of me. So I told her husband what I had said

- Be patient. If you worry too much, you won't find an easy solution. And you called me sir. I mean show respect. You may be 45 and I may be 25. I would be happy to show you love instead of small respect. I'm happy to call it that.

I thought Uni might react like her husband. But no, he cried. Cried and said

- You have to save my husband's life.

- I am ready to give my life for the work that is not in hand so I can assure you that I will do my best.

He did not react to my words. He pointed at the food and left crying.

I started eating. Bahari all food. I'm just eating apples with all the exceptions. Newton has a relationship with Apple. He is so famous today through Apple. So I always eat more and more apples.

As soon as I put two pieces in my mouth, a girl came. Maybe they will have a daughter. Unable to stay here, they may have sent the girl to talk to me out of courtesy. The girl didn't come and greet me, maybe that's why I'm eating. But like the parents said

- Sir, you have to save my father.

I did not want to come out with new words from inside again. I said again

- Be patient. If you worry too much, you won't find an easy solution. And you called me sir. I mean show respect. Your age will be 20-22 and maybe my 25. I would be happy to show you love instead of great respect. I'm happy to call it that.

I became a fool. I thought he didn't know, he got angry when he heard my rudeness. I apologized very quickly.

Nothing happened as I thought. He took it easy or he didn't understand because he was very worried. He told me it's ok and went home. I asked the workman to show me my house.

Continue...

Thanks for reading.

Lead image

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jisan34
3 years ago

Comments