Sun & just swap?

0 9
Avatar for jinn
Written by
3 years ago

So, I used tron to yield some tokens to farm, keep the pool of liquidity stocked on just swap, and do some trading on some of the Dapps. In the first location. Yeah, what a price gap compared with etherum. I mean, don't get me wrong, I love Etherum, and I'm sure you do as well if you're reading this.All I can say, though, is that it's been a couple of weeks now and I'm already getting pretty big on top. Through some of the ventures, I have met a great group of people and I have also been able to continue to yield plenty of money. I want to know what you guys have to say about Trons DeFi, because I'm new here at 0x!! Please leave your comments in the section below and feel free to ask if you have any questions!! Please let us know if you have any ideas!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments