I Have a Sleeping Beauty cat in My House! 😍😴😻

1 46
Avatar for jinajiojio
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Pet, Cat, ...

Recently, while surfing the internet, I came across posts like "cats are liquid". There are some pretty funny photos and videos. As a cat mom, I have to state that I agree with this theory. Yes, cats are truly experts at taking the shape of their container. Sometimes my cat sleeps in very different positions and I worry about that (mama heart at work). I'm worried that somewhere in the interesting position will hurt and numb. I always find myself changing his position. Sometimes he sleeps in the same direction for hours. I change direction again so his arms don't go numb. I guess I have a somewhat combative spirit about it. What should I do, she's like my own daughter.

While watching something on Netflix last night, my cat came to my bed close to me as usual and started to have a good sleep. After a while, I couldn't help smiling when I saw him pass out for sleep. He was in a pretty sweet and funny position and was completely in a deep sleep. My cat doesn't always sleep deeply. I often liken his sleep to "fox sleep". Foxes are always on the alert when they sleep, that's how my daughter always sleeps. Even though I say you are safe at home, sleep freely, he is always on the alert and wakes up at the slightest sound. On rare occasions, he falls into a deep sleep, just like he did last night.

I paused the TV series and watched my cat sleep in this funny position for a while. Sometimes when I look at her, I think of the time to say goodbye to her and I feel a deep sadness. The biggest fear of pet owners is that something will happen to them. He's only 8.5 years old, but you know animals don't live as long as humans. We almost became one with him. I always spend time together and his absence will cause deep wounds on me. That's how sometimes I stand and watch him while he sleeps innocently and sweetly, thinking about bittersweet things. Actually, I know that I shouldn't do this, I need to "live in the moment", but believe me, I can't help it.

When I look at the faces of animals, I see them as babies. They have no news from the world. All they expect from you is to love them. Whether you like it or not, they will always love you unconditionally. In my opinion, after babies, animals are the most innocent souls in the world. The only thing I will never understand is people who don't like them. Why wouldn't a person like animals? I understand those who are afraid, but I don't understand people who are angry with them and show no mercy, and I never will.

While I was thinking about all this in my head, ours opened their eyes and just looked at me. He was like, "Why is this stupid slave watching me?" Ah yes, unfortunately if you have a cat it is not yours. You are his and you become his slave. After waking up, all the negative thoughts vanished from my mind and I kissed him fiercely many times. I cannot show my love in a calm and meek way. On the contrary, I always love rudely. My cat is very used to my affections. Sometimes he even comes to my feet and begs to "hit my butt". I have a very crazy cat. I love him very very very much.

5
$ 2.05
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jinajiojio
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Pet, Cat, ...

Comments