Just a review Read.Cash

0 9

This blogging site is really good for the BCH community, being able to immediately pay out in BCH, which allows users to use it. And it's a plus, since with the coronavirus COVID-19 going around, the pandemic won't leave anytime soon. This can be paired with other programs and cryptocurrencies, like LBRY.tv, which I'm also going to use to show off my content.

As of right now, however, with our school summer, my focus will probably be doing anything so I can to earn money so I can help my house. Any tips are appreciated.

For Read.Cash, It's good that they keep improving. They need to improve more, especially in the forum section, and the Syndication tag. Those things might steer people away, especially that there's now an incentive to doing things with the fund. I do hope things go for the better.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

We hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, read.cash is up to the task. They have been wonderful based on the way the platform is manage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will go better here too and people will use the extra time they have to improve their writing skills and write something really good. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the observation and commendation. Read.cash is really worth it. Read.cash leads, others follow. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like that you can instantly withdraw you BCH to your wallet. Also, I really like when the bell notification is in red. It excites me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago