Do men get raped?

0 6
Avatar for jimjim
Written by
3 years ago

This topic has cause great arguments between me and my friend.

First I’d like to define rape as any sexual assault involving sexual intercourse done without a person’s consent. This is either done by force or to someone who is incapable of giving consent like babies, drugged ladies etc

I believe a man cannot be raped by a woman, I do not know how this is possible because most of the time, rape involves force and the man is obviously more powerful than the lady

Or let us imagine the lady drugged the guy, can she possibly do anything with a sleeping dick?

Well, I may be wrong

I know ladies can seduce men and make them have sex with them but we should understand that seduction is different from rape and they are not classified together

Are there stories of ladies raping men?

Well, I do not know of this but I cannot rule out the possibility

Now I want to hear from you guys

Is it possible for a lady to rape a man?Does it really happen in our society?

2
$ 0.00

Comments