What is Jim G coaching club?

0 16
Avatar for jimgcoachingclub
2 years ago

ABOUT JIM

I am James Graham AKA "Jim G." and for last 30+ years I have been a real estate investor.  I've been very successful at creating non-traditional real estate investing systems that have made millions of which I and many other investors have enjoyed. 

Visit Jimgcoachingclub

 I've helped Investors, entrepreneurs, small business owners and ordinary, everyday people all over the world find success by helping them acquire high cash flow & High Equity Properties for their online portfol and now it's your turn... “I will personally help you build your portfolio, get great cash flow & gain generational wealth building equity with or without owning property using proven, time tested Airbnb Business Strategies, almost overnight.”

I have been the featured speaker at multiple wealth building, high cash flow Real Estate Investment seminars across the USA and In Australia.

Real Estate Investment Coaching

In addition to building a couple of multi-million-dollar Real Estate investment companies, I've pioneered the rent to own & seller finance systems in Western NY where I was fortunate enough to have helped hundreds of  would be home owners achieve their dream of home ownership with my own bestselling jealously guarded buying strategies that I have perfected over the years.

Many Entrepreneurs, Small Business Owners and everyday people just like you are using bits and pieces of the strategies that I have had a hand in developing & retooling over the years to buy and sell properties.

Over the last few years, before Airbnb went public and has now become larger than, Hilton, Sheraton, Hyatt & Holiday Inn I began making money on airbnb without owning property. After quickly growing very successful Airbnb Passive Income Empire, I now put on my real estate investing coaching hat and share with my friends, family, and others all over the world, how to start an airbnb and earn regular passive income.

Airbnb formula

I teach people how to do airbnb without owning real estate. For many airbnb rental arbitrage has become the simplest method for the Newbie investor or the Seasoned investor who’s interested in

[-] Escaping the 9-5 ;[-] Having real Freedom & Abundance;[-] Spending More quality time with Family;[-] Building Legacy;[-] Helping Family members who really need it;[-] Sharing and enjoying your gifts and passions;[-] Quickly Starting & building a PASSIVE AirBnb Portfolio w/out Owning Property to support our ability to FULLY live our God given vision for our LIVES...

And It’s done with NO SUBLETTING & NO CO-HOSTING

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jimgcoachingclub
2 years ago

Comments