My Life My Ambition#5 My Scholarship Approval Letter

0 11
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

It's been (3) days that I haven't been able to write articles because I've been sick for two days. Now I feel better because I checked up and the doctor gave me medicine so that I could recover quickly so I felt okay and thank god I was okay.

March 9 At 12 o'clock in the afternoon I checked up and my aunt accompanied me because my mother was not there because her boss called her to clean the house and do the laundry. When we arrived at the center, we filled up first so that we had a record because the secretary called the patients who had filled up and asked them to line them up one by one.

While we were queuing, my aunt left first and said she would buy water and bread so as not to go hungry while we were queuing and waiting for the doctor to call. When the doctor called me, I entered his office and did a checkup with him. After that, the doctor gave me all I needed and medicine that I will take on a daily basis.

At 1 pm we went to the Drug Store to buy the medicine that was missing from my prescription so that I could complete my medicine and so that the medicine I was taking would not be short. After we bought we went to the fruit shop and I bought for me to eat to nourish my body and for me to recover quickly.

But now it's okay and I'm fine so I'm back to my old work. Now I don't work with my aunt first and I don't go with mama to do the laundry first because I'm finishing my work. I still have work to do and I need to finish my module in three days so that I can go back to working with my aunt and work with my mother in the laundry.

While my mother left early for work, I was assigned to do all the housework as well as take care of my siblings. Every morning when I'm not with mama, I wake up early to cook her breakfast and lunch. After that, I make him coffee every time he wakes up.

After my mother took a bath, I asked her to eat her breakfast first because sometimes she forgot about it so I always told her to eat first before leaving for work. I simply cook for him because what I always cook is scrambled eggs and noodles because that is my mother's favorite breakfast and especially my siblings.

At 8 in the morning, my mother left for work and woke up my siblings so that they could have breakfast because it was already noon. And when my siblings woke up, I told them to eat their breakfast and I also mixed their milk to drink because that's what they want to drink every morning when they wake up.

After we ate, my siblings bathed in the crib to make them feel fresh because I would help them complete their module and I would also go with them to finish my module so that I would have no problem passing it because the crib was answered. all my subjects and also my siblings to finish their module

I took my siblings' modules and asked them to answer them. While they were answering me, I ate first for our lunch later and maybe mama will come home because we don't have a dish now so maybe she will buy the dish for us so I ate some rice first and I also washed the plates we ate.

After I did everything, I also took my module and I answered the relatively difficult answers first so I started answering them. While I was doing something, my brothers and sisters said that they were tired of answering and even though they looked at the crib, they had already answered a lot, so they said that it was just that for now. their module and I played them outside.

I will continue to answer my module because I have only answered a little so I will finish my two subjects now and the others next so I will focus on this subject first. As time went on, I didn't realize that I had already taken two subjects, so I stopped because I felt like I had a headache because the questions in my module were difficult.

At 12 o'clock in the afternoon my mother came home from work and she brought a dish because we didn't have rain so she told me to call my siblings because we were going to eat. My siblings were called cribs because we were going to eat. I went to my aunt's house and maybe they were playing with our cousins, so we went home because my mother was waiting at home.

When we got home, my siblings and I ate right away while my mother was getting ready because she was going back to her job because she hadn't finished washing yet so she was going to go back to her work. Before my mother left, she told me that I would bathe my siblings and that I would put them to sleep, as my mother had told me.

After we ate, I told my siblings to rest first so that when they realized that they would be bathed in the crib and put to sleep in the crib. When they finished bathing, they were put to sleep while I was getting dressed and tidying up because I was going to go to my mother's work and I would help her to finish right away.

When I was on my way to my mother my uncle called me because he had good news to tell me so I approached him and listened to what he had to say to me. When I approached my uncle, he told me about a scholarship for my studies next school year because next school year I will be in college, so I need to be able to get a scholarship so that my mother will not have trouble with me. study.

After we talked to my uncle, there was a lot of joy on my face because I finally have a scholarship and it won't be difficult for my mother to study with me and also reduce her problems for my studies and I promise that I will recover and give my best so that the opportunity God has given me to fulfill my dreams in life and in my family will not be wasted.

When I came to my mother, I quickly helped her with what she was doing because she was the one who folded the clothes. While we were folding the clothes I told my mother the good news from my uncle so I told her that I already had a scholarship when I went to college. I could see in my mother's face that she was overjoyed and the joy of hearing what I told her so we thanked my uncle and dear god.

When all my mother's work was done, my mother and I went home. We stopped for a while because he was going to buy something for my siblings and we also bought a dish this afternoon. After we went shopping, my mother and I went home and maybe my siblings were waiting for us and maybe they were hungry.

When we arrived, we immediately did the household chores such as cooking and washing the dishes and cooked the dish we had bought earlier at the store. While I was doing something, I was happy while I was washing the dishes because I didn't think that a blessing would come to me and I already had a scholarship, so I was encouraged to study early so that I could achieve my dream in life.

At 9:30 in the evening I will go to bed because my mother and my siblings are asleep. This is the happy day I have experienced in my whole life to have a scholarship for my college studies, so thank you very much. with the trust and opportunity given to me I promise that I will do my best not to lose my scholarship.

So let's not lose hope, let's just study hard and one day there will be a reward for all the hardships we put in every day. So Many Thanks to all Readers on this Site God Bless you all.

2
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Comments