My Life My Ambition#3 Have a Bless Sunday Everyone

2 21
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone,

I woke up early because I was going to church before I got up. I prayed to the dear god first and I thanked him because he gave me a beautiful and new morning. It is always if we do the daily prayers before going to bed and when I wake up in the morning because the dear god cannot refuse us all our prayers to him.

At 5 in the morning I woke up because I was going to church because it was the first week in the month of March. When I came out of the house I saw that many were awake in the other house next to us because maybe they will also go to church like me so they also wake up early every week because there is a church.

5:24 in the morning I woke up my mother to see if she would also go to church today so I woke her up. When he woke up, he got up and told me that he would also go to church, so he woke up my brothers and sisters to go to church as well because my mother always took them with them every Sunday morning to go to church.

At 6 o'clock my mother and my siblings and I were all dressed up and headed to the exit of our road and we would wait for the tricycle to go to church. When we arrived at the church, its seats were almost full because many people went to church this week so we entered. When you look inside the church, it's as if you don't really see any empty seats, so we just went to the side and we just turned around until the mass was over.

7:30 when the mass at the church ended so the people left because they were going home, While my mother and I were going to have breakfast in front of the church because my brothers and sisters were hungry so we made them have breakfast first my mother bought them bread and milk while my mother and I only had coffee because my mother and I were not hungry.

At 8 in the morning, mine and I went home because he still had work to do and I had a job with my aunt so we went home. When we got home I did the housework first while my aunt hadn't called me so I washed the plate first and swept inside the house and outside our yard.

Then when I cleaned and washed the dishes, I ate first for our lunch because my mother couldn't do it anymore because she would wash my siblings' clothes so I created it and I also cooked the dish I bought. we shop. Our dish was fried fish and I added vegetables to be nutritious for my siblings.

At 9 o'clock in the morning, my aunt called me because we had a delivery, so I quickly got ready and brought extra clothes to change when I was wet with sweat. Before I went, I ate a little to fill my stomach while I was driving on the road.

When I arrived at my aunt's house, she called her workers to start loading the car and maybe the costumer who ordered them had been waiting for a while, so she called the store because her workers were just having coffee. . And when they arrived, they started loading while I was cleaning the car because there was dust inside.

When they finished loading, I told them to cover them with sand so that those who were following us on the road would not get caught and so that we would not be caught because our cargo had a cover. And when we were done, we left for our destination where we delivered our sand and stones.

While I was driving, I noticed that it was raining, so I stopped on the side first and told my friends that they were inside next to me and that they might get wet from the rain and they would get sick and faint, so I let them in. I put them in the front seat next to me and we proceeded to where we were going and maybe the owner would hurry.

When we arrived we called the owner and asked where to put our load so my companion called him because he was inside the house he was building. When he came out, he pointed out that he was just on the side of the wall so that his workers could pick him up and so that it would not be difficult.

At 12 o'clock in the afternoon, we had 3 trips to deliver to an owner because he bought a lot because he was building his house. I went home first and I will eat lunch first because we only have a trip to deliver to the same owner who ordered us so I said goodbye to my aunt that I will go home first and I will eat first and I will come back later after eating.

When I arrived I saw mama doing her laundry so I told her to eat first and she would come back later so mama stopped her washing and we would eat. I prepared our food first while mama called my siblings because they were playing with their childhood.

We ate at the same time and we were happy because my brother told a story that was very happy about his playmate. When we finished eating, we rested first because we were full from our lunch. Before I went back to my aunt, the crib washed our food immediately so that mama would have nothing to do because I knew that she would be tired later because she was washing my siblings' clothes.

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, I went back to my aunt to finish my work immediately because I only needed one trip to finish, so my companions loaded the car so that we could be delivered immediately. When the loading was over, we left immediately where we were going when we arrived, we were immediately unloaded so that we could return immediately.

While I was waiting, the owner called me because they still had a small fee so he gave me the balance and he also gave my companions a tip for buying their snacks. After unloading our luggage, they bought their snacks first because they would be thirsty and then we would go home.

3 o'clock in the afternoon our work was also finished so I said goodbye to my aunt that I was going home. Before I went home he gave me money and he said that was my salary today so I thanked him. Before I go home I go to the store and buy snacks for my mother and for my siblings.

When I arrived, I called my siblings and my mother to have a snack first so we ate together and then my siblings went back to playing and helped my mother to rinse and wash. hang up the clothes of my brothers.

5 O'CLOCK in the afternoon my mother ordered me to eat so I ate first while she was resting because she was so tired. While I was eating, I approached her and gave her the money that my aunt had given me and I said it was an extra cost for the house so my mother was very happy and I was happy to see her happy.

Later we will eat our dinner so the crib prepared our food and collected the crib for my brothers and sisters. I washed their hands before they ate because they love to eat using their hands. And we ate together, we were always happy every time we ate our dinner, we watched TV and there was a story from my siblings, so I'm happy when I see them happy, my tiredness disappears when they're that happy always.

After we ate, we rested because tomorrow I will go to school early to give my completed module and I will take the new module again but with a different subject. So I need to go to bed early so that I can wake up early tomorrow morning.

Thank you so much for continuing to read my story. God Bless you all.

8
$ 2.94
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Comments

God bless you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago