My Life My Ambition#2

0 26
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Good Day!

I'll start first with how nice you are and how good I slept, I slept early last night it's all around 9 o'clock in the evening I slept early because it's Saturday tomorrow and we have my mother's job, Her boss called her because she has it my mother will have to change all their curtains so my mother said that I will not stay up because we will wake up early and so that we won't be late tomorrow morning.

5 o'clock in the morning my mother woke me up so I could get ready and maybe my mother and I would be late. When I woke up, I quickly washed and brushed my teeth while my mother cooked our breakfast so that when my siblings woke up, they would just eat. When my mother finished cooking, I told her to take a bath first while I waited for my siblings when they woke up and fed them cribs and mixed me with their milk that they would drink when they woke up.

While I was WAITING for my siblings to wake up, I first arranged my belongings and my siblings' clothes. I folded their clothes because they were too cluttered when they were playing indoors because we didn't let my siblings out. because I put them to sleep every afternoon so that they grow up quickly and they don't get sick because colds and coughs are fashionable now because of the sand and the sweat that dries on their backs and clothes.

My mother had finished her bath and my siblings were also awake so before I took a bath I fed them their breakfast first and made them drink the milk I had mixed for them. When they finished eating, I took a bath because it was 6:30 in the morning so I had to take a bath and eat my breakfast prepared by my mother for all of us because I hadn't eaten yet because my mother was making coffee. that and he ate well.

It was 7:30 in the morning when I finished eating and all my clothes were in order to change when I got wet with sweat. I took my siblings to leave them to my aunt as I was driving while my mother and I were walking towards my aunt she told me if my module was finished crib and I told her crib was finished and on Monday crib it will be passed and the new subject module will be retrieved again.

We were already at my aunt's house and my mother asked her if we could leave my siblings with them first and my aunt also agreed. While we were with them, he told me that if I had anything to do tomorrow, it would be because there would be a delivery tomorrow morning after church in the morning. And my answer is that I have nothing to do tomorrow because my mother will also take a day off tomorrow so that she can rest, so I agreed to my aunt's offer for tomorrow.

It's 8 o'clock in the morning and my mother and I are leaving for our house to be cleaned. When we arrived, we immediately changed into work clothes and put on a face mask so that we wouldn't inhale the dust so that we wouldn't catch a cold. My mother had already taken the curtains to be replaced on the windows while I was cleaning the windows that would hold the new curtain so that the dust would not stick to the new curtain that would be placed on it.

After cleaning the windows, my mother and I started putting curtains on each window. The beauty of the curtains placed on the windows has a variety of shortcomings and at first glance he will immediately get your attention because of his color as if you were attracted because of the light green color with design flowers and many more flowers that is different. While we were putting up the curtains, the owner of the house was looking at us and he was also beautifying the way he put up the curtains for us.

The owner of the house stopped us first because he prepared a snack for us so he said that we should eat for a while and drink and maybe we were thirsty, so my mother and I stopped and ate the snack that was prepared first. of his boss,. While we were eating, I was able to ask my mother's boss if I was still studying, so I said that I was studying Grade 12 and I took the module so that I could also help my mother with her work, that's what I told her.

My mother's boss asked me what I would take for a college course and the answer to her was that she wanted to take Criminology because she wanted to be a police officer one day when I finished my studies so that I could also help. and lift our family out of poverty and reduce the weight and fatigue that my mother suffers because she is the only one who lives with my siblings so I persevere to study well for the future of my siblings and my dear mother.

After we ate, we went back to my mother's work so we could finish quickly and go home early. When we finished changing the curtains on the windows, we went to the rooms of the house and we also changed the curtains on each window in each room. When all the windows were finished, my mother's boss ordered that We put the bed sheets of each bed in the room because they are old, so we have to replace them with new ones.

My mom came down to pick up the bed sheets to be replaced on the beds while I was picking up the old bed sheets and I put them on the side because she was going to wash us the next time she called my mom. After getting everything, I went down to help my mother lift it because those bed sheets are also heavy. So we replaced all the beds with new bed sheets and took the old ones and put them in the laundry because my mother would take care of them the next time she was called.

12 o'clock in the afternoon we finished what my mother's boss had done so I went home first because my siblings hadn't eaten yet. My mother told me to go home first because my siblings might be hungry so I said goodbye to my mother's boss that I would go first because my siblings were already waiting for me, Before I went home I bought first rain in the cafeteria so we can have a dish and we can eat when I arrive.

While I was walking, my uncle saw me on the road and stopped on the side and he called me and asked me if I was home yet so he told me to go home at the same time because he also came home from work. When we arrived, my siblings were called to the crib and we were going home because we were going to eat lunch because they said they were hungry so they would be fed a crib and bathed and put to sleep this afternoon.

When my siblings and I finished eating, we rested for a while because we were full from our lunch so we watched TV first while we were digesting what we ate. Later, my siblings were told to take a bath because I could smell the sun and sweat on them, so I bathed them in the crib and I put them to sleep. While I was watching them, I felt like I was drowsy because maybe I was too tired from our work earlier.

2 o'clock I went to sleep with my siblings because I was sleepy so I slept with them. 3:30 in the afternoon I woke up when I woke up my shoulders felt a bit sore so I rested for a while and maybe it will disappear later so I watched TV first to have a little fun,But i felt my shoulder doesn't seem to be that my shoulder hurt so much so I went out and bought snacks so that my siblings could have something to eat when they woke up.

I left the house I went to the store and bought a loaf of bread and a liter of Soft drinks when I got home my siblings were awake so we ate our snacks while we were watching TV we were happy to eat because there was a bit of comedy. we watched it so we were glad.

5 O'CLOCK in the afternoon my mother came from her boos so I ate what we were going to eat for dinner and I will also cook our dish After I ate, While I was eating I was helping my siblings their module because they have unanswered so I teach them so they get the right pain in their module.

I finished cooking so my mother said that we all ate so that we could rest while we were eating. My mother said that my aunt sent me to go tomorrow morning because we had a delivery so I said I would go tomorrow after church tomorrow morning and I would go straight to them so we could finish early.

9 o'clock in the evening my drowsiness is visiting me so I'll be asleep because tomorrow I'll wake up early because I'm going to church and I have a delivery tomorrow so Good night.

I hope you continue to read my letter. Thank you very much and God Bless You All

4
$ 3.39
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jhazelvera2
3 years ago

Comments