Heart tip in Noise.cash Level up!

0 14
Avatar for jhaxun
Written by
2 years ago

Getting a heart tip from someone who liked your post or comment will make you feel that you are being cared plus a bonus of a $0.01 tip from the noise.cash team, but what if it gets double or even triple?

Everyone was shocked and amazed after getting a heart tip which is more than the usual $0.01. We started to feel it at about 3 pm Philippines time this May 7, 2021.

At first, I or most of the noiser's actually think it is only a bug on the website but suddenly when I check on my notifications, I was astonished to see the different amount or value of the heart tip I received. There are $0.02 and $0.03 from different noise.cash users.

Heart tip - new update

As I wrote this article an official announcement just came out from the noise.cash admin ( about 2mins ago ). And I quote.

We have stopped giving out FreeTips and replaced them completely with ❤️-tips. The value will be random between $0.01 and $0.03 for now. As more and more people give them, the average value will move towards $0.01.

You can find the official announcement here: https://noise.cash/post/1628kp63

Noise.cash team formally stopped giving out free tips as announced before and focuses now on improving the heart tips.

I even save $0.01 Free Tip as a remembrance of how noise.cash works before. But I think they will completely removed it on the platform soon.

This heart tip update will bring more users to the site and open opportunities especially to those who need it more. Despite this pandemic, being a member of this platform will greatly help us to somewhat earn something that we can use for our daily needs and even pay some bills.

Update:

Few minutes after the update was posted, sir Marc De Mesel renoised it and suggest a feature where he want to use his wallet and can set custom amount of the tip for every like or heart which is actually a good idea.

Awesome, less is more! My announcement on Twitter was also very liked about the new 1 click tip on noise. Would love that I can charge up my wallet and set custom amount, say automatically $10 tip every time I click like/love

https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel/status/1389217244048146432

I cannot wait to see more and continues improvement of the site. Thank you for all the hard work noise.cash and read.cash team as well as to the good heart of our generous sponsor @MarcDeMesel

Written by: jhaxun - Thank you from the Philippines!

Note: All images/screenshots used are own by me.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Yen
Avatar for jhaxun
Written by
2 years ago

Comments