Blessings

0 16
Avatar for jeysC
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

When do you call it blessing. How do you call it blessing. Sometimes we just don't feel it or realize, but we don't know that it was blessing from above. It was blessing that we woke up, that we breathe, that we feel safe, that we feel grateful. Everything in this world I called it blessing. Because we are still alive, even though it's not always work in our own way, all our plans, all our things that should be done in our own way, our forgotten dreams, things we always wanted but not it's for us. I still called it blessing. You'll just have to believe and have faith in your self that I don't deserve that for now. Because there more than I deserve waiting for me, when I am ready, when I have all the capacity for it, when it was all I deserved.

-1
$ 5.23
$ 5.00 from @MiCAH_04
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments