Rising Star: My game strategy

0 8
Avatar for jesusalejos
3 years ago

Greetings, friends, I want to share with you my game strategy in Rising Star, since this is the fun point and, at the same time, the way that is being profitable for me.

First of all, I have made an investment but I remember that this game does not deserve it, so it is not necessary to start, but as I always like to remember if you want to advance a little faster, this is a good option.

On the other hand, it has been a small investment, therefore, if you also invest more, the progress will be even more noticeable.

Secondly, for now, I have decided to invest all the earnings (starbits) in the same game, since I have realized that as in any good investment, the more we invest the more we receive and the earnings come more steadily and faster.

In Rising Star, I started playing on December 13 and so far I have made two small investments that together add up to 30 Hive, 4.1 $. Between the starbits, I have earned and the cards I have bought with them I have 65000 Starbits, 25 Hive, 3,4$.

To recover my investment I am missing about 0.7$ that in a few days I can easily collect with the style of play that I have, then the rest are profits. What is this style? Well, I keep my Ego at 0%, alternating zone missions with music lessons. In this way, for the mission, I have more chances to earn more starbits.

In this regard, in order to gain more skill per music lesson I have acquired the whole family of instruments from the microphones, and I focus on the singing lessons. Now I am going to start collecting to complete the stringed instruments family to alternate also with the guitar lessons.

0
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jesusalejos
3 years ago

Comments