BitcoinCash with NoiseCash

2 9
Avatar for jessa22
3 years ago

In this article, I'll be walking you through to my bitcoin cash and noisecash experience.

To tell you honestly, the only cryptocurrency that I knew before was Bitcoin since it was the only crypto that was mentioned every time I joined a seminar.

Then, I have a cousin who's into cryptos. At first, he was only introducing me to this bitcoin mining site in which I took such offer. It really needs patience and hard work.

After a while, he introduced me again to noise.cash and informed me that I will be receiving another type of crypto which is Bitcoin Cash. I was hesitant at first thinking that it may be not a legitimate site, but still I gave it a blow.

Scrolling, subscribing, posting, giving heart and commenting on every post that I passed through, those were the things that I did at first since I was told that it is how it works in noise.cash.

I was kind of sad because I was not receiving any free tips while my cousin was continuously giving free tips to everyone, that includes me obviously 😅.

After a while, I received a text from Coins.ph (the Bitcoin Cash wallet that I used) and it said in the text that I received this kind of amount of BCH. I really really felt overwhelmed because the site is truly legit.

And that's where it all started which until now, I am still in the site for over a month already and still earning. It was indeed an outstanding platform because aside from earning, you will be able to meet new people which would slowly and eventually turns to a friend.

I am very grateful to noise.cash for giving me such opportunities which other site would not be able to offer.

Cheers to more years with NoiseCash and BCH! 💚

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow, nice facts regarding your BCH and noise.cash experience. Goodluck on your next articles... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bilis ah😅 Thank you so much 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago