The Benefits Of Ice Therapy

6 79
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

Seven benefits of ice that doctors never told you the same goes that your face is your fortune. You may not support this statement, but I know you want to keep your skin healthy and radiant, then you should know about how you take care of your skin by a simple skincare routine, which I mean using ice cubes.

  • ICE THERAPHY

    -You probably store some ice cubes in your freezer, then it's great. Because ice cubes give relaxation to your skin that make it glowing and healthy. First of all, doing ice therapy is you can perform anywhere or everywhere as long as you have ice cubes.

When you perform ice therapy you should wash your face first so that your face will be clean, and I'd like to add wear gloves when you perform ice therapy because it holds the ice cubes and also it will protect your hands.

Then apply the ice cubes to your face because it helps to reduce acne or swelling around your eyes. Don't ever be apply big ice packs in your body for more than one hour.

  1. Scrubbing a cube of ice to your face helps to reduce the oiliness of your skin

    • A lot of people have issues with their skin being too oily but when you apply ice cubes to your face it decreases the oiliness and makes your face feel light and fresh.

  1. Scrubbing a cube of ice to your face helps to exfoliate your skin

  • Ice cubes help your skin remove dead skin cells and it will be more effective if the ice cubes are made with milk.

  1. It helps reducing the puffy eyes

  • Having a puffy has several reasons but I want to say ice cubes can reduce the swollen of our eyes.

  1. It will help you fight open pores

  • By applying ice cubes to your face it will minimize the pores and also for oil clogging.

  1. It helps reducing your wrinkles

  • Applying a cube of ice to your face is helps your blood circulation and also it helps to fight wrinkles.

  1. It helps to minimized the acne

  • Applying an ice cube to your face it will breakdown or reducing the amount of oil that skin produces that can caused acne.

  1. It help your skin get smooth and glowing skin

  • By applying ice cubes to your face every day, the blood circulation of your skin is decreasing but the circulation of blood to your face is more, and that makes your skin glowing and smooth.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Too bad i don't have a fridge in my dorm else i would continue to do this like I've been doing at home before i had to move out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad but I hope you'll have a new refrigerator this 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh a fridge isn't allowed in the dorm so I'll just wait til i resign from work so i can use the fridge at home again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this article. I learned about ice therapy from one of my elementary teachers. Every after lunch time I see her scrubbing ice cubes on her face and I was really curious about it, so I asked her and she told me it's some sort of beauty regimen for her. She has a clear and glowing skin. Later on, I remember that teacher and tried that ice therapy too and it is really effective. I usually do it at night after washing my face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah I did, ice therapy and it results very fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago