My Dream Country I want to go!

6 27
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

When I was in grade school my dream is to travel to the places or country I love. Why? because traveling is my happiness and also my inspiration that's why I endure a lot of things harder to chase the things I want and also I want to feel the freedom that I was begging. But the thing is I'm just a Senior High Schoolboy and need to know everything about life but if I go to college and get a degree and graduated, find a job and save. These are the places I want to go and experience a lot of things.

1. Maldives

Not the entirety of our objections centers around no-nonsense exercises. Some like the Maldives are all the more a wanton location brimming with extravagance and unwinding. Overwater cottages, various swimming locales, and unbelievable seashores put the islands of the Maldives on our rundown.

2.Alaska

Another regular excellence on our list of things to get. Epic scenes, huge loads of mountains, and icy masses to climb to. Include a wealth of untamed life, moose is Frank's top pick!

3.Antartica

The difficulties of getting to Antarctica just makes us need to go more! Chunks of ice coast by in an ocean of blue while a whale swims past, yes sign us up for this virus experience!

4.New York

We are New Filipino's and love the assortment of undertakings all over it is our witticism all things considered. We had a speedy visit to New York City yet have never been to Manhattan or Brooklyn, the engineering of New York consolidates the old and new in interestingly wonderful manners.

4.Japan

The way of life, scenes, and excellence of Japan draw calls to us. The sushi does what needs to be done, however!

4.England

This pick comes from Cathy's 3 adolescent young ladies. London is tops for both verifiable design and the latest things in style. I would be eager to at long last observe Banksy road craftsmanship!

5.Greece

Tops on Cathy's child's rundown for variety in magnificence. From antiquated vestiges, staggering seashores, and stunning engineering Greece has such a great amount to bring to the table.

Related Articles:

the-greek-gods-of-olympus

the-12-disciples-of-jesus-christ

the-12-major-constellations

top-6-animals-that-almost-be-extinct

bts-bangtan-boys

exo-exoplanet

top-5-k-drama-that-you-must-watch

8-jobs-that-are-in-demands

different-stars-in-our-universe

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have quite a list while for me, there's only japan and Switzerland then wherever next will just depend on where the einds will take me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHA maybe destiny will take you to the place that you'll never expect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm hoping for, that why the rest will just be blank for those cases in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw! Indeed everyone has a different taste. But with this article, I will add up some places to my dream countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah... Hope you keep your dreams and become it reality in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago