Hello! Wanna know me? Newbie here

37 90
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I'm Jermo and I am a newbie here. And first thing and for most I love to write , to read , and to share some good vibes to everyone. I live in the Philippines. I absolutely love love to read. Whenever I go to the library I would get at least 5 books or more. It only takes me a day to read most books. I like to read mostly romance books, also paranormal, mystery , comedy, anything really. Except sad books. I don't know why but I always always cry when it has a sad ending. I want to be a photographer or any art related career. Most people when they meet me think I'm quite and shy but I am probably reading or I have my headphones on but literary I'm very annoying and noisy but one thing fun fact about me is I'm a true friend and I don't give up in any circumstances because I believe I can endure it. And my friend Sydney was recommend this website to me because she saw that I have a potential to inspire others by my writing. And to be honest I wasn't good at writing and reading when I was in grade school, I was bullied because I missed pronounce something easy to say and also for my grammatical error. That my deepest darkness of my life but luckily my sister found out that I got F average to my English subject and she said that she would teach me how to read properly and to write in a good composition because my sister was a teacher in COC. And she taught everything she knew. And my life has changes, I always excelled for my English subject or any writing activities in school. However, I need to improve more.

I am blessed to Sydney who recommended this site, because it given me a opportunity to express myself and to relate to others stories. And I'm really excited to write by my own stories, where many people can see and relate to me. And I know writing is a tough career but if you love it or keep it in your heart it will be easy to us to lend our emotion or feeling of what we doing. Why I love writing and reading is because I see myself on it, I analyzed every words, I imagined every sentences and I rooted it in my heart, where I can treasure it 'til my last breath. Because by reading and writing you can wide your knowledge and build yourself. And by sharing your writing to others is one of the most powerful means that leaders have to influence, teach, and inspire. And I'm willing to spend my time here while pandemic wasn't gone. I hope you all will recommend me some good articles to read as an starter, I would really appreciate it. I hope y'all appreciate my first article where I'll begin this week and I'll promise my article will not be boring but it gives you a life and a knowledge. And if you wanna know me more you could ask me, or we could talk some stuff that we're interested of. And before I start my writing my articles there, I'd like to gain friends first. You know this pandemic brought us negative impact to ourselves but one thing for sure is God doesn't leave you and God has a positive planned in your life.

I can't wait to start writing my articles and share with you guys. And I hope we can be friends and share positive articles to the world. And I give thanks to the creator of this website because he/she given us the opportunity to show case ourselves and to show our true potential in writing and I'd like to thanks to Sydney who became my friends here even I'm a newbie here and recommended this website to me, I owe you. And also thank you for those who are reading my Introduction about myself and I prayed for you more blessings to come in your life.

20
$ 3.19
$ 1.90 from @Sydney
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Amax33
+ 5
Avatar for jermo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome here. ❤️❤️ Enjoy your stay and I'm looking forward to your upcoming updates. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Sydney for mentioning me.

Welcome jermo to the world of writers and commenters. Be always positive even if others earned higher and you're not. It is the friends we accumulate through engaging and interacting that matter most at the end of the day. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard! A little reminder. Move comments like nice article, thanks for the info, anything that is not connected to your article. Please help this platform to make it more engaging. Do not accomodate those users who are just after the nbonus activity. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash! I hope you enjoy your time here and gain friends at the same time. I can say that you have the talent to write, you just have to polish it as there are some flaws on your write up. I suggest for you to try grammarly keyboard or use grammar checker sites to make your article better.

One way to do better here is to engage with other writers/users through commenting. When you write a meaningful and engaging comment, others will get interested in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard man. Sana ay maenjoy mo ang pag stay dito, i'm no expert pero ang maesasuggest ko lang ay, isulat mo kung ano ang gusto mo, basta talagang gawa mo at galing sa isip mo. Hirap ako sa english pero i'm trying pero sayo baka madali nalang hehe. Enjoy and enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ruffa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi hi Sydney's friend, welcome here. Can i suggest trying out grammarly because you still need work on your composition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion and I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! then maybe when you've warmed up here, you'd like to join my friends and I with reddit prompts or join me because i write about art a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh.... cool and I also love art since I was a kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of art are you into though? I see uou like manga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, welcome to read.cash, we are the same I am a newbie too. I think this is my 8th day here. Welcome and enjoy, you can see a lot of article here. Try on the Main Page, there is a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I can't wait to meet different writers in different fields here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago