no apologies.

0 6
Avatar for jerizze
3 years ago

I will forgive you for always giving up,

And you will forgive me for keep holding on.

I will forgive you for always pushing me away,

And you will forgive me for staying still.

I will forgive you for not caring at all,

And you will forgive me for not complaining.

I will forgive you for doing me wrong,

And you will forgive me for still seeing the good in you.

I will forgive you for not choosing me,

And you will forgive me for always choosing you.

I will forgive you for all the lies,

And you will forgive me for being blind from it.

I will forgive you for not thinking of me,

And you will forgive me for crying at night.

And love,

For the last time,

I will forgive you for not loving every madness in me,

every storm I have in my head,

and the darkness that I’m trying to hide.

And you,

Just forgive me for loving every inch of you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments