Hidden letter I wrote for you

0 10
Avatar for jerizze
3 years ago

Hi Love,

I wanna tell you something, so please listen.

The time will come that my flaws will show.

The time will come that my insecurities will flow.

And I know, it would be hard for you to handle it.

But please be more patient with me.

There will be days that you’ll feel that I’m being distant from you.

There will be days that you’ll feel I don’t care about you.

There will be days that you’ll feel I don’t love you.

And there will be days that you’ll feel I don’t appreciate you.

Don’t get me wrong, my love.

‘Cause those days that you’ll feel I’m being distant from you,

are the days that I need you the most.

Just hg me, because in between those arms is the only place I belong to.

Those days that you’ll feel I don’t care about you,

are the days that you shouldn’t feel that way.

I really care about you more than any other things that I cared about.

Those days that you’ll feel I don’t love you,

are the days that you should know how I love you so much.

Darling, I really do.

And those days that you’ll feel I don’t appreciate you,

Are the days that I appreciate you more than you would know.

Sorry if I ever make you feel that way.

I didn’t mean it to, but please remember

That I love you with all my heart.

No one can ever make me feel this way but you, love.

6
$ 0.00

Comments