Crucial times

0 3
Avatar for jerizze
3 years ago

There are times i couldn't mend

And I thought of wanting to die

Until I see the vision

Where my parents cry

In front of a casket

Asking for me to be alive

Seeing my friends

Who seems to be jolly

But then it happened

That i ended my life

There are times i couldn't mend

And I thought of wanting to die

Until i see the vision

Of our dog's eyes

Speaking to me

saying, "please don't be sad"

There are times i couldn't mend

And I thought of wanting to die

Until i think of the future

My mom and me have planned

Sticking on the goal

And doing my role

Living the life I am meant to be

Dreamin' since I was in nursery

People will call me 'Doctor'

While wearing a long white coat

There are times i couldn't mend

And I thought of wanting to die

Until hope comes to me,

and the only thing I wanted

is to be alive.

3
$ 0.00

Comments