Someday by nina😘♥️

0 16
Avatar for jenny21
3 years ago

Someday you're gonna realize

One day you'll see this through my eyes

By then I won't even be there

I'll be happy somewhere even if I cared

I know you don't really see my worth

You think you're the last guy on earth

Well I've got news for you

I know that I'm not that strong

But it won't take long, won't take long

Cause, someday someone's gonna love me

The way I wanted you to need me

Someday someone's gonna take your place

One day I'll forget about you

You'll see I won't even miss you

Someday, someday

Right now I know you can't tell

I'm down and I'm not doing well

But one day these tears, they will all run dry

I won't have to cry sweet goodbye

Cause, someday someone's gonna love me

The way I wanted you to need me

Someday someone's gonna take your place

Oh, one day I'll forget about you

You'll see I won't even miss you

Someday, I know someone's gonna be there

Someday someone's gonna love me

The way I wanted you to need me

Someday someone's gonna take your place

One day I'll forget about you

You'll see I won't even miss you

Someday, someday

Just want to share this song I really like the Meaning of this song well hope someday that I found my true somebody

hope you like it😊

Sponsors of jenny21
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jenny21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jenny21
3 years ago

Comments