"20 of the Most Romantic Phrases in the World to Surprise the Love of Your Life.. "

5 17
Avatar for jenny21
3 years ago

  • You're the first thing I think about when I wake up, and the last thing I think about before I fall asleep.

  • I would travel thousands of miles just to be with you.

  • You complete me.

  •  You make me a better person just for knowing you.

  • If I had to do it all over again, I would always choose you.

  • I love that I can be myself with you.

  • You are my source of strength.

  • Whenever I'm with you I feel like I am home.

  • I'm the luckiest person alive knowing that you're mine forever.

  • You always know exactly what to do to make me laugh even when I'm upset.

  • I want to grow old with you.

  • I will always need you in my life.

  • You are a wonderful mother/father to our children.

  • Before I met you, I never knew what it was like to smile for no reason.

  • I could conquer the world with just one hand, as long as you were holding the other.

  • I love you more than yesterday but less than tomorrow.

  • You are the strongest, greatest man/woman I know.

  • You make me the happiest person alive.

  • There isn't anyone else who could do a better job of raising our children than you.

  • I love everything there is to love about you.

hope you love it... 😍😍😍

pls like and up vote tnx

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jenny21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. So sad because Thats only word .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sana nga di lng sa words sana more action din... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago