Love songs

0 13
Avatar for jenjen18
3 years ago

A love song is a song about romantic love, falling in love, heartbreak after a breakup, and the feelings that these experiences bring. A comprehensive list of even the best known performers and composers of love songs would be a large order. Love songs can be found in a variety of different music genres. 

All day i really love listening songs . Especially slow rock love songs .

I am comfortable with it. Because everytime i listen, It replace the stress and wipe all the negative on me.

This is how music give me happines everyday. It won't complete my day without music. In other people they don't want to listen music because they don't want noise. They don't know how important what music can do.

But for me what ever they say. I love music because this is my stress reliever.

8
$ 0.00

Comments