Easter Sunday

6 32
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

hows your day read.cash?

I was only able to make a new article today because I was very busy with my 2 kids due to face to face classes.

im just want to flex the family bonding last Sunday just celebrating Easter Sunday.

After attending the mass. I'm happy to take photos in the surrounding views in this church⛪.

Its a wonderful place ,there's an pigeon too that I take photos ❤

After photo shot to go eat in McDonald's for breakfast. 

We are happy eating food with my family 🥰

I'm happy in celebrating Easter Sunday. Im miss you all of you read. cash writters. Almost 8months that I don't post an article..

After eating breakfast in McDonald's we go at outlet lipa for relating...

My two kids are happy playing to the playground in the outlet lipa. The views are so perfect to see.

Closings words

That's the end of the article.I hope you enjoyed reading what I did on Easter Sunday.

See you in my next article.

Have nice day of Tuesday 😁

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago

Comments

After two years of pandemic it's only this year that people are allowed to practice the Lenten season with the activities from the church and people really missed those annual practices as a Christian and a Catholic. We've joined our spiritual aspects to this holy week special and the most exciting part is having moments with your family. Happy Easter with your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true friend. Tnk you very much friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray ng pa McDo with the fam madam :) Happy easter!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis enjoy n enjoy lalo n 2 kids ko❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman po ng simbahan at playground diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis San Jose Batangas Church

$ 0.00
1 year ago