my future self

1 7
Avatar for jeffreysenpai
3 years ago

after 10years ago i'll be a Police officer

and i will serve and protect in our country i want that dream to become a true so for now i will study hard together with the prayers in our divine Lord to help me to reach my goals in life and also i want to improve my skills and knowledge to pursue my dream and tell it to my self that someday i will be a successful so i have to do something to reach my dreams that why i have to try my best to become a successful and to reach my goals

after 5years from now i think that is the best version of me because on this present i will do everything to get improve my knowledge, and 5years ago i get matured enough to handle my words and choose what path of the way to go because i can decide to make a decision on my self

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Dreams can be fulfilled if we work towards the direction of what we want to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago