La Casa De Papel, my experience as a spectator...

0 10
Avatar for jeanluis1609
2 years ago
First of all, good morning to my readers, I want to tell you about my experience with this series as famous as the paper house, the truth is that I loved each chapter of it.The way I know how it unfolds is unique in this world since it allows us to understand everything about this story from the beginning to the end, its characters are unique and the actors perform wonderfully, the truth is that I invite those people who have not seen this series to take a little of your time tune in and you will see that you will not be disappointed in this great series that is today on the netflix platform which can be seen in all its seasons.

Thank you for reading greetings and happy day

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jeanluis1609
2 years ago

Comments