Who Is Ez Mil? The Viral Pinoy Rapper!!!

0 17
Avatar for jcv52cards
3 years ago

Ez Mil, the viral Pinoy Rapper that earned lots of attention after performing his single “Panalo” on the Wishbus USA.

The Filipino rapper Ezekiel Miller or better known as Ez Mil recently performed his latest single "Panalo" on the Wishbus USA. The video has garnered more than 26 million views on Youtube as of this writing.

Ez Mil said on his FB account “Let me start by saying thanks to everyone for the support, I can’t thank ya’ll enough for all the positive feedback I’ve been getting from each and every one of you.”

Ez Mil was brought into the world on July 27, 1998, in Olongapo City. As indicated by his FB profile, the rapper contemplated Architecture at Saint Louis University in Baguio City. He at present lives in Las Vegas, Nevada.

His father Paul Sapiera is the lead vocalist and guitarist of the '90s musical gang Rockstar. The band delivered hits like "Parting Time"

During his interview with Wishbus USA, Ez Mil uncovered that his creativity was extraordinarily affected by his folks. He said they were both dynamic in the exciting music scene.

"My family has been on the music scene where it began. Both my mother and father, generally my father. Some would say he's a legend in the stone scene in the Philippines."

The youthful performer said he has been presented to various types in light of her folks. He said, "I began getting interests in music when I found out about hip bounce and R&B and each one of those different classifications that are not stone since it isn't really pushed onto me. It resembled this is all unique like I'm going to look at it myself."

He conceded that he's fixated on the hip bounce sort and he will put forth a strong effort. “Parang na-o-obsess ako do’n sa something na inaasikaso ko o kinakahiligan ko. Mamahalin ko siya to the point na full on dedication. Nothing else matters other than this thing that I like,” he said.

His recommendation hoping for rappers: "Focus and try to do as much as you can in terms of like how you want to make a song. Keep making beats, make your own beats like strive to make your own beats. If you force yourself to go on that path, you can have so much more control.”

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for jcv52cards
3 years ago

Comments