Choices of life

1 23
Avatar for jckylyn0907
2 years ago

In life that was full of challenges and problems, there will be a situation where we need to decide. Sometimes, we need to choose between two or more things that may affect us or others.

Last April 13, our last day of work before long holidays, my supervisor ask me if I want to apply as Accounting Staff on the Finance Department. Its a good opportunity for me to be honest, as it was inline or related with my course during college which is Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. But I need to consider something before I decide.

  1. Salary. Is it higher or just the same with my current work or job?

  2. Work load. I know that working at accounting was super stressful based on what other says. Managing money is my priority. It should be correct and balance.

  3. New Environment. Honestly I'm really happy with my work environment now. I have a nice officemates and supervisors. We are like a family at the office. So I'm thinking if it will be the same.

I ask my former classmate who is working on finance about those factors. She say that salary was the same. I think my salary now is much higher as we have an overtime of 2 hours. In terms of work load, its really stressful and no room for mistakes.

Which make me realize that anywhere we go, anything we do, there will be situation where we need to decide or choose on something. Some of it may be easy to answer like a simple "yes or no". But some needs time to consider some factors before deciding, for us not to regret it at the end.

Life is a choice.

Small or big things, Easy or a complicated one, choose what you feel is good and what you think is the best. "Choose wisely" like other says. But one thing in life that you need to always choose, that is "Choose to lived a happy life"

Thank you for reading

First time here, hope not the last.

3
$ 4.26
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Avatar for jckylyn0907
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago