A Letter to Noise

1 10
Avatar for jckylyn0907
1 year ago

You become part of our life. From night to morning you're the one that we talked to. And you help us in every aspect in our life.

I meet noise November last year and it's almost 5 months now. I'm really happy to know this platform as it changed me in a good way. At first, I doubted if it's really a nice platform as they say the it was similar to Facebook but I will never know it if I'm not gonna try.

How it changed me

Since I was young, I don't really take pictures of me or anything. I'm already happy to see and watch everything around me. But when I joined noise, every beautiful things that I see, I will definitely take some photos of it as a remembrance and to shared it to other users in noise.

I'm starting to appreciate the beauty in everything, how beautiful and amazing nature was. And how God created it. Seeing its beauty everyday was truly stunning and memorable.

I become creative and learn on photography especially in macro shots for some insects and little flowers. I can clearly see how does it look upclosed. It's really challenging but I'm up with it.

How it helps me

We all know that we can earn through our posts on noise and it really helped not only me but also the other users. All of my earnings have been saved on my Gcash and through this I already bought something for our house. Not that big but it's really useful. I'm really thankful for everything.

My Message to Noise

You're one of my favorite platform as you helped a lot of people or users. You're the reason why we become positive in life, you're the reason why we can help our family by providing what they need. You become the bridge for every people around the world to communicate with each other. We become creative on photography because of you. We learn a lot through others because of you. Most importantly, we gain a lot of friends because of you.

You're now having some problems but like how you support us, we will also support you no matter what. We will stay here, have fun, and just enjoy sharing anything.

Fighting!

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for jckylyn0907
1 year ago

Comments

Don't worry. Noise is fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago