Click by Me (ft. the Sunset)

2 21
Avatar for jbs_01
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! Newbie here.

Join this platform to share my photography and of course to earn a little bit of money. 😊

Let me first gives you an heads up about my photos. I am not a professional photographer and I am not trying to be one. I'm just enjoying taking pictures especially nature as the subject; Sky, plants and trees. Don't expect to much about my photography. I am into this, because taking pictures is a therapeutic hobby that's why I really enjoy it. Sometimes I smile or laugh because of things I captured.

I hope someone will like my photography as well. And also please look forward to my future posts here in readcash.

Thank you! 😊

So here are some of my photography.

A view of sunset on the way down the mountain.
The same day as the photo above.
I Took this last time when we went home coming a hike in the mountain.
And that's my sister.

That's it for now. I will post again my photographs any time soon. Thank you.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for jbs_01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago