Jbl about me :) 关于我关于我

1 16
Avatar for jbl
Written by
3 years ago

In 1990 I was born in Tunisia in a country and it's well known as dream island. The first years in my life. I studied in a primary school for six years . But I was a bad pupil that fell in love with other females . I put a plan and flirt them easily .. This was easy as pie for me .

First I lived with my family in my grand mother 's house . Lots of love. My father went abroad to provide the basic needs for us.

Beautiful childhood .Three years later I went to a secondary school . My weakness in English language was remarkable by various teachers . What shall I do ? I learnt English language and struggle until I solve my weakness.

The 2009 year , university study . It is considered both the year of crisis for me and new friends who stand by my side in life's ups and down . I was lazy at university school reading newspapers , sport magazines and having lots of coffee each time. I never give a damn to the value of education.

Fastly ,I feel bored with boring lessons since it is not my expectations . Life become more harder and the reality become like a monster. I decided to study business English . But we don't have qualified teachers since the region is poor. Only they teach me arts , legal things that I don't gave a damn about it . I don't love it since I want to be stuck in business . I want tobe alive. I want to be a businessman.

My attempts were many to go abroad my country. Immigration is the solution but high price flight ticket and my visa application refused many times. I become less productive , more depressed and bored.

I discovered that I can use my English language to my benefits why ? There are many platforms that I can join and make some money . I started using xbtfreelancer , Triond and so more .

Also , join some charity organizations and feel more satisfied. I feel that I have many blessings that I can share. . No boredom only happiness now brother and sister. Happiness is available for everyone . Live my days and seconds and throwing the past behind . I reduced contacting pessimist persons . I have a full vision that you can have a chance to overcome your poverty. Don't waste time . keep it as your gold . no more Tv series or video games. Invest it to save your life and make good use of it in useful things .

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for jbl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. You made a good start here.

With Grammarly the app/keyboard or the site Grammarly.com you can make your English texts look better.

I wish you luck here and at other platforms as well. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago